Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Barely Legal

Rabbit score: 89%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 57%

Barely Legal

These chicks have just hit their 18th birthday and they're celebrating by taking on a hard cock. If this sitename sounds familiar, it's because it's the online arm of the famous Hustler publication. It lives up to that hardcore tradition with some of the sexiest babes around. With hot content, HD movies and a big collection, you can't go wrong with this site.

Rabbit score: 89%
22 Customer Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Feb 23, 2004, updated on Mar 07, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def movies
  • special Rabbit's Reviews discount
  • bonus sites
  • no user comments
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

Caution: Fresh-faced cuties are getting wild inside! Who better to bring you the absolute best in Barely Legal babes than Hustler? You'll find some very sexy photos and videos in the members' area (which was redesigned a bit and looks great), all starring girls so young-looking that you almost have to ask to check their ID. Wow!

You get 4,518 videos on BarelyLegal and they can all be streamed and downloaded, with the best of them available in an HD format, but not all of them have it. Many of the videos are taken from DVDs like "Barely Legal POV," "Farmer's Filthy Li'l Daughter," "Real College Girls Latin Edition" and "Daddy Gets Lucky." You get a lot of great action that should keep you busy for a long time, especially seeing as how you get multiple new scenes every week.

You'd expect high-quality photography from Hustler and they deliver in the 2,328 sets of pictures that often contain high-res images. You can view the pics in slideshows and download them in Zip files. The sets aren't huge, but they're worth a look. Some are actual Hustler and Barely Legal magazines in digital format. No new pics have been posted since January, though.

These hotties definitely meet the age and look requirements of the niche and the site gives you big, clear thumbnails so that you can get a good look at them before you click through to the gallery. Most of the pictorials go with the scenes and you can see what big stars like Sasha Grey looked like when they first got their start.

Navigation is straightforward with well-defined links on the homepage. A top menu bar is located on each page for quick access without having to use the back button all the time. There's an extensive list of categories on the side, as well as a favorites section, sorting options and tags. You'll also find a link that takes you to bonus sites such as Fuck Fiesta and Tit World.

Hustler's Barely Legal delivers exactly what you'd expect it to - hot content featuring some of the hottest coeds in the world. From voluptuous beauties to fresh-faced chicks next door, this site has it all. These young hotties will wear you out.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 07, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 78 new videos and 60 fresh sets of pictures. No new pics have been added since January, but a few new movies get posted each week.
  • There's a brand new interface and it looks good.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Really
    By Really on Apr 11, 2017

    Wow this site is even worst than the bad reviews. Do not waste your money and time. Really

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 16, 2017

    I always liked Barely legal videos - I joined because I wanted to download the material that I had on VHS. My favourite scenes are all there but I am very disappointed in the download speeds. I am downloading at 20% of my normal download speed (it's not my provider or Internet connection as I have checked both). The site is excellent - just a pity it takes so long to download

  • winedude3
    By winedude3 on Oct 14, 2016

    What a Crap Site. Although I like Videos, I joined because it said it had over 100,000 Photos which I prefer. Talk about a Ripoff!! Each Girls Photoset usually has 10 pics or less and hardly any are HD. DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE if you prefer Photos and quite frankly, the videos just are run of the Mill and for some reason seem to be edited down for either time, or the editor is just a dumb ass. Mistake never to be made again.

  • jmaster299
    By jmaster299 on Sep 01, 2016

    Trial for another website is hitting my credit card, even though I have proof I the one cross sale on the signup page was not checked. The trial hitting my card are not even for that website mentioned in the cross sale anyways. I always take screenshots of signup pages for this very reason, to protect myself against scams. But I just got notified by my credit card of a suspicious charge of $1.99 from helponlinesupport.com. That site does billing for other sites like Evil Angel and a few others that I haven't visited. I also haven't signed up for any other websites besides barelylegal.com in over a month. And since Barely Legal is the only site I've signed up for recently, the trial charge hitting my card has to be from signing up for their site. I even took a screenshot proving there were not checked cross sales on the signup page. (Not linking it here as it contains my personal info from the signup) Rabbits Reviews talks about a money back guarantee, but they need to be making sure the sites they are offering deals on aren't running scams like this. I can't afford to have my card shut down and replaced by disputing this charge that I never authorized, hopefully someone from Rabbits Reviews will step in and help get this resolved. Yes I know the money back guarantee does not cover cross sales, but as I've stated, there was no checked cross sale on the signup page, and the site trying to charge me is a different site altogether. barelylegal.com is running a scam and partner sites like Rabbits Reviews needs to be putting pressure on them because of it. As for the site itself, terrible design, clunky interface, and tons of porn stars come up in search results or looking through the list of porn stars that have zero content on the site. Bonus Sites are even worse.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello jmaster299. Thanks for the comments. I have sent you an email.

  • jag0581
    By jag0581 on Jun 19, 2016

    I went on the website, and joined but instead of 14.95 they gave it for 19.95. When I clicked on your link to the website there was a big button that said join for 14.95 but then when I clicked on that I found it for 19.95 instead. Not a huge deal as its only a few bucks but felt kind of cheated.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, jag0581. Thank you for the head's up on the pricing issue on BarelyLegal. We're working to get it corrected immediately.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers