Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

PornDoe Premium

Rabbit score: 92%

PornDoe Premium

This European network presents hot and horny teens, MILFs, grannies, trans and amateurs in lesbian, swinger, reality and fantasy scenes. The videos are in Full HD and there are nearly 40 sites that make up your membership. Updates arrive multiple times per day throughout the network, making this a diverse mega-site that's definitely worth signing up to.

Rabbit score: 92%
9 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Oct 19, 2016, updated on Dec 24, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • great user interface
  • some sites lack English subtitles
  • no advanced search
  • pre-checked cross sale

On PornDoe Premium you'll be treated to a great selection of high-quality European porn among the nearly 40 channels that make up this network. The sites cover everything from anal creampies to German MILF swingers and you'll never find yourself bored or deprived of new content, because the network brings you something new multiple times per day.

You can browse by categories or pornstar or use the tags to bring up something specific, with results showing up from all the sites. There are over 2,274 movies and photo sets for you to discover. You're welcome to stream the movies in an embedded player and save them in MP4 files where you can enjoy this hot content in Full HD (and other resolutions). As for the photo sets, they match the action in the videos and contain high-res pics that you can download in Zip files.

When you click on a site, there's a detailed description and the content is neatly laid out with links to the videos, photos and pornstar profiles. There's a cool feature when it comes to streaming, with little circles on the stream bar where you can skip ahead to the highlights, like different positions or the cumshot.

Think of this site like an all-you-can-eat buffet where you can sample a taste of everything. For some sensual lesbian loving you'll want to check out A Girl Knows, or if amateur porn is up your alley there's Sex Tape Germany, La Novice and My Naughty Album. Perhaps you like getting lost in the realm of fantasy, in which case you'd turn to XXX Shades to make your dreams become reality.

For those who enjoy a more experienced woman you'll want to check out XXX Omas and Hausfrau Ficken where MILFs and grannies get fucked good and hard. There's some hot Latin porn too on Carne Del Mercado, Chicas Loca and Santa Latina. And don't forget about those sexy swingers on Scambisti Maturi. They have crazy sex parties that'll make you wish you got an invitation!

If you're a fan of pickups you'll want to check out Bums Bus, Bitches Abroad and Fucked In Traffic. These sites feature babes on the go who get picked up and fucked in cars, buses and the great outdoors. And hell hath no fury like a woman scorned when it comes to the intense revenge sex on Los Consoladores and Tu Venganza. I should mention that not all of the performers on these sites speak English and not all of the sites provide subtitles. Check out the individual reviews for more info on each.

In the end, PornDoe Premium certainly has a lot going for it and provides a well-rounded porn experience. Users will appreciate the diversity among the different sites and can expect high-quality content that's updated daily throughout the network. Overall, this is a mega-site worth joining.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 24, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The network continues to update daily and they added 69 more movies and photo sets. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 42 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • stannis
    By stannis on Mar 04, 2018

    Aside from the cross-sale it isn't clear how exactly you cancel your membership or the cross-sale

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello stannis. Thanks for the comments. Have you used their contact form to reach out to their support team? Also, many times you're able to cancel membership through the biller. Have you tried the biller site?

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Feb 11, 2018

    The Good: A lot of content across pretty much every niche you could want. You've got Erotica, Bondage, faux-Reality, Mature, BBW, Transgender. The majority of the content features European performers, although a few of the 'sites' are focused around South American girls. A handful of North American stars are on here too. Downloads are fast. Content is well organised so you can easily visit the individual sites or search for what you want. Download managers are supported and you can easily queue up a bunch of videos to download overnight or at a convenient time. The site updates regularly. Video quality is also very good. The Bad: Some videos don't have English subtitles. Many of the sites are no longer updating but they do offset this issue by adding new sites (two new ones were added in my first month). As much of this is European porn, some of it is a bit odd. Bums Bus, for example, features just as much fucking about by the crew as it does actual fucking. Overall: Definitely worth checking out purely due to the variety.

  • Snapsen
    By Snapsen on Jan 03, 2018

    Wanted to join through your discount link. When I reach the sign up page it states it is 24,95 euros instead of dollars. Thought that was not ok but what the heck, I chose to continue anyway. But on the page where you specify credit card number etc, I suddenly had to pay 31.19 euros ???, which I did not want to pay. Can you help, would really like to join?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Snapsen. Thanks for the comments. I am able to to get to the Epoch billing page and see $24.95 USD. Where you are located? I have sent you an email so we can get this solved.

    • Snapsen
      By
      Snapsen
      on

      Hi Amanda. Thanks for your quick answer. I'm from Denmark and after reading ALL the text (sorry), I found out that they had added VAT (25%). The only issue then, is the change from $ to € but I can live with that.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the reply, Snapsen. Glad it worked out. Enjoy!

  • viv
    By viv on Dec 19, 2017

    Well structured and friendly website, amazing content, beautiful porn-stars and I never got bored navigating through it. The scenes have a great quality. I enjoy every second spent on the network. I highly recommend it!

  • wildcard
    By wildcard on Jul 16, 2017

    Let me say that content wise, this site is incredible, the European women are beyond beautiful and sexy-five stars. But, when it comes to usability, the rating falls dramatically. I have been a member for less than two months, and I have experienced a host of technical problems: can not log in, can not log out, screen freezing, time out problems, does not recognize my user name, does not recognize my password, etc. To be blunt, content yes, usability no. I contacted them today. Hopefully, I will hear from them in the next two days or so. We will see?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi wildcard. Thanks for the comments. Have you heard from their customer service? Drop us an email with your member info and we'll work on getting this resolved together.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers