Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

PornDoe Premium

Rabbit score: 92%

PornDoe Premium

This European network presents hot and horny teens, MILFs, grannies, trans and amateurs in lesbian, swinger, reality and fantasy scenes. The videos are in Full HD and there are nearly 40 sites that make up your membership. Updates arrive multiple times per day throughout and with all the niches represented it's a diverse collection that's worth joining.

Rabbit score: 92%
13 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 19, 2016, updated on Aug 24, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • great user interface
  • some sites lack English subtitles
  • no advanced search
  • pre-checked cross sale

A Return to Traditional Porn Values

When the folks behind PornDoe saw how paysites were in decline due to the proliferation of tube sites, they decided that if you can't beat them, join them (sort of). They launched their own tube site promoting the exclusive content on the PornDoe Premium paysite that they created at the same time. So maybe they didn't reinvent the wheel, but they decided to spin it in a whole new way.

They attracted top-notch producers to either shoot the scenes specifically for their new venture or to license previously shot content only to them. In the end, they offer a gorgeous and diverse selection of high-quality porn you won't see anywhere else. They knew that superior content was worth paying for.

Revel in a New Level of Pornographic Diversity

It's a bit hard to put into words because networks often have diverse content, so their diversity might not immediately seem noteworthy. However, it's nice to see a mix of solo, lesbian, hardcore and BDSM content that's been shot on location around the world with people from multiple countries. You'll see French, German, British, Spanish and Italian porn - not to mention scenes from the Americas.

And even if most could fall under the "reality" umbrella, the scenes each have a subtly distinctive flavor unique to their country of origin. For example, Germans are kinky on Reife Swinger, while the French are tongue-in-cheek with their storylines of frustrated housewives teaching their husbands lessons on La Cochonne.

Watch a Ton of High-Quality Videos

Unlike some other networks, this one is only a few years old, but don't let that fool you. A sizable selection of X-rated content awaits you with 2,631 Full HD videos to check out. And it's actually a good thing this collection hasn't been around for years because it means that every video was filmed in 1080p, not just the new ones. And even if not all the sites are updating regularly, you'll find that with more than 40 of them overall, you can count on seeing something new somewhere every single day. So tracking your favorites will come in handy along with the extensive tags and sorting options.

Enjoy Scenes in Different Languages

The international aspect of their offerings is truly novel. The interface supports six different languages including German, Italian, French, Portuguese, Spanish and English. And there's dialogue in all of those languages too, but fear not because many of the videos have English subtitles. Or, in some cases, like Bitches Abroad, the actors speak English in thick and sexy accents. It seems to be the trend for pretty much all new updates, but you won't spend much time reading either way. Most of the time the performers are too busy having sex to talk.

Discover the Doe Projects

Often sites will let members make scene suggestions, but here they've come up with an innovative concept for responding to customer feedback. It's called Doe Projects and it provides members with pilot scenes shot for potential series. Based on users' comments and ratings, the most popular of them will eventually be turned into not only a full-fledged series but also a new network site. Imagine a new site based solely on what members want!

PornDoe is Premium Porn Indeed

So let's go over why this network is so special: First and foremost, it's like the United Nations of porn. You'll rarely see content from so many places in Western Europe, not to mention the action from the U.S., Canada and even Colombia. And they're adding new scenes daily and you can already enjoy more than a couple of thousand. PornDoe Premium pledged to create a high-quality site worth paying for and their outstanding collection is worth every penny!

Latest Review Update

(Aug 24, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 105 scenes and updates continue to be on a daily basis.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • They offer classic reality porn, entertaining scripted scenes, casting couch action and BDSM.
  • You'll mostly come across European porn with some North and South American action too.
  • They have top pornstars, like Aletta Ocean, Lexi Dona and Misha Cross along with amateurs.
  • You can enjoy not only solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes, but also trans porn.

 

WHAT SETS THEM APART

  • The network has over 40 sites and continues to grow, with the next one being launched based on user votes.
  • Besides porn in English, there's Spanish, German, Italian, French and Portuguese with English subtitles.
  • With performers as well as producers and directors from across the globe, the porn is diverse.
  • This massive collection is only a few years old, which means that every scene was filmed in 1080p.

 

A BRIEF HISTORY OF PORNDOE PREMIUM

2015 - Launches their free tube site promoting their exclusive content.

2015 - Sponsors the winner of the Chevrolet Cruze EuroCup, Antonio Citera.

2016 - Wins the Venus Award for Best Network of Paysites.

2017 - Both the tube and premium membership sites undergo a massive redesign.

2018 - Doe Projects lets members vote on exclusive pilot scenes that could be turned into full-fledged sites.

 

BEYOND PORNDOE PREMIUM

YouTube

Twitter

Tumblr

Instagram

Blog

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 42 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • jimmyshane
    By jimmyshane on Sep 11, 2018

    I just joined this website and am quite impressed with it's content. The video seems to be well made and the pacing is also good. I have to agree with previous reviews that stated that this website's interface is HORRIBLE! I literally have to log in 5 times within the space of 5 minutes!!! I have to also log out and then explicitly login again and again and again.. in order to get back in! I am member of brazzer, private, reality king.... and have NEVER ENCOUNTER ANY WEBSITE that does this. I would give it 5 stars if they could just get their act together in respect to fixing their website's interface. Otherwise I would recommend staying away until they resolve this issue.

  • masterpelonis
    By masterpelonis on Aug 26, 2018

    A decent site with decent European porn. As GRGG mentioned below, if you have multiple tabs open of different videos, the site will log you out. It's annoying, but I think it's just a security feature. Downloads were FAST.

  • GRGG
    By GRGG on Aug 26, 2018

    This Website is a disaster. I have now tried many different browsers and have the same results on all of them. When I log In.. everything seems fine. then when I start downloading a video.. It redirects me out of my account to a page which says "ACCESS IS DENIED". and I must log In again EVERY TIME just to download 1 single video again. Then I get redirected out of my account again :( .. and this happens constantly on ALL browsers. I have never experienced such ERRORS on any other sites. They seriously need to take a look at there website and fix it. Something is seriously wrong with this website. STAY AWAY!!! .. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW THEY GOT SUCH A HIGH RATING AND ALL THOSE AWARDS.. Must be paid advertising.. This site is NOT WORKING and I DO NOT RECOMMEND JOINING. I REALLY WISH I CAN GET MY MONEY BACK. .... A serious shame.. I was really expecting great things here.. only to be extremely dissapointed at the quality of the webiste members area is full of bugs and errors.. and is USELESS .. Stay away.. or Good Luck ;)

    • GRGG
      By
      GRGG
      on

      I can confirm that today I have no issues. I can't explain what happened as I had cleared caches (using "ccleaner") and tried different browsers. I suspect now that not all the cache was cleared using ccleaner app.. and that there must have been some issues regarding my browser cookies. Yet I cannot explain what happened.. I can confirm that It was NOT the website.. yet rather my own system that was returning these errors. I therefore recall my comments and appologize. This site is not bad nor have any errors. It may just be handel cookies differently than other sites. Everything is OK here. It deserves 4 stars. Support had also contacted me today with some ideas for solutions. Thank You. I recommend this site for its exclusivity, price, and variation of content which great. * * * *

    • GRGG
      By
      GRGG
      on

      O ya.. how could I forget. The downloads are very fast.. there site is running on an excellent server!.. maybe for that can give 5 stars!

    • GRGG
      By
      GRGG
      on

      OK I believe I figured out the problem, as it has happened again. I discovered that when I click directly on the "Download" button.. my browser opens a new tab which then closes and downloads. Since that new tab was opened the site logs me out and I have to login again. It may be for security reasons .. i do not know. (weird thing is.. It was working fine for about 10 downloads.. then after i noticed that tab started opening and closing?.. maybe a browser issue? Or how cookies are handled? It was occurring in Chrome and Firefox) Yet I have a SOLUTION: Instead of directly clicking on the "download button".. just right-click and click on "Save As". This somehow (I noticed) does not open a new tab which closes.. and just directly downloads the file. This way I do not have to continuously log back in after every download.

    • GRGG
      By
      GRGG
      on

      The problem continues... :( .. I am now very frustrated. NO MATTER WHAT I DO. I can clean and clean and clean and login login and login a hundred times.. NO MATTER WHAT I DO.. THIS PROBLEM CONTINUES. It is getting very annoying :( ... I was able to download at first a bunch of videos without issues... and therefore I believed this problem was gone.. BUT NOW I REALIZE there may very well be a SERIOUS ISSUE WITH THEIR WEBSITE. At random.. regardless of cache.. or how I download.. I am continuously being logged out. I must then EVERY TIME.. go back and navigate myself to where i was before. THIS IS VERY FRUSTRATING.. I BELIEVE A REFUND MAY BE DEFINITELY IN ORDER. :(

    • GRGG
      By
      GRGG
      on

      Regardless of this issue.. it has been happening less than before and I am indeed able to use it and download videos at very fast speeds. I will not ask for refund and would even remain a member. The site has great videos, great variety and very fast download speeds.. I guess I can tolerate a re-login every now and then..

  • thesalch
    By thesalch on Jul 05, 2018

    It's definitely hot content, but they need to make it easier to sort. For a "mega-site" the search is extremely limited and frustrating.

  • stannis
    By stannis on Mar 04, 2018

    Aside from the cross-sale it isn't clear how exactly you cancel your membership or the cross-sale

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello stannis. Thanks for the comments. Have you used their contact form to reach out to their support team? Also, many times you're able to cancel membership through the biller. Have you tried the biller site?

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers