Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

ZTOD

Rabbit score: 88%

ZTOD

This is the perfect XXX site for people who have zero tolerance for low-quality porn. It provides members with a whole lot of great content and it all looks really good. In fact, many of the movies are shot in Full HD. New hardcore scenes are constantly being added (daily in fact), so getting yourself a membership is definitely a worthwhile proposition.

Rabbit score: 88%
46 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 12
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 20, 2006, updated on May 04, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • daily updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • one bonus site has duplicate content
  • limited pagination while browsing

Are you fed up with crappy-looking videos on average-quality sites? Well, if your tolerance for mediocrity has hit an all-time low then it might be time for ZTOD, which stands for Zero Tolerance On Demand, a site dedicated to making every one of that studio's titles available to you from the comfort of your home. And another thing this site's strong on is the hotness of each chick.

For those of you who've never heard of them, this hardcore production company has produced such titles as "Meet The Fuckers," "Cumstains," "Grand Theft Anal" and "Big Rack Attack." With that in mind, you can watch every scene Zero Tolerance has ever produced and you won't be running out of content any time soon. Plus, updates are daily at the moment (sometimes two go up on the same day), so you're looking at 28 to 35 new scenes each month.

So far, there are 593 DVDs and that translates to 8,144 full-length scenes (including behind-the-scenes movies). Previously, the videos were in three downloadable Windows Media formats, but now you have a range of MP4 options and an alternative WMV file at your disposal. It turns out that many of the newer vids are in Full HD and the older ones are good in quality. All the flicks can be streamed in embedded player too.

The videos are spread across a whole lot of pages and you're mostly stuck moving ahead or back a few pages at a time. That's a bit of a problem, because it makes it difficult to reach the pages in the middle. To hunt down the 5,604 photo sets, though, you need only enter the "pictures" section.

Finding the pics used to be a little trickier, but things are much simpler now thanks to a redesign of the site. You can expect to find high-res images in the galleries even though they don't look all that big online. To see them at full size, you first need to download them.

From group scenes to anal sex to squirting to facials to fisting to Latinas to DPs to creampies and more, it's all here. Every scene can be found on DVD, but they're uploaded here before they're available offline, so members get to see new content first. Just keep in mind that they also appear on one of the bonus sites, Third Movies, since it's basically a carbon copy of this site. But you also get access to a few other sites, including Black Ice Pass, which offers a bunch of ebony and interracial content that's not found here.

Check out "Courtney's Chain Gang," where Bobbi Star punishes her favorite gal pals who love to smuggle cock in their pussies and mouths. They first get each other ready with lips and fingers and tongues (oh my!) and then turn their attention to grateful guys who know how eager gals can get when they want cock right away. It's just one installment of a sexy series you won't want to miss and another reason why ZTOD is worth your time and your money.

Latest Review Update

(May 04, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • A lot of new porn has been posted. We're talking nearly 1,800 videos and almost 1,450 photo sets.
  • There's a new design in place.
  • More bonus sites have become available to members.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 12
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • GingerAmberLynn
    By GingerAmberLynn on Dec 04, 2017

    The problem with ZDOT is that almost every video made before 2012 has errors, especially pixellation and other distortion. A director has admitted that this is due to a flawed encoder, but even after 10 years of customers complaining, NOTHING has been done to correct the defects. Other problems include broken downloads which occur regularly, links which lead to a blank page, and the absolute unwillingness of ZDOT to respond to complaints. I strongly advise that the Buyer Beware!!!

  • RamonVM
    By RamonVM on Nov 18, 2017

    Content is very good, they have legendary movie series to watch, most of it is on 1080 and they have the bonus scenes or BTS. But many picture galleries are broken or the zip file is missing. I try to contact support to report them so they can be fixed, but the support page is empty... Can someone help me to get in contact with them, please?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi RamonVD. Thanks for the comments. I see what you mean about their support page being blank. Have you tried sending them an email? We have their support email address linked above under "website support."

    • RamonVM
      By
      RamonVM
      on

      So far there is no response from that email, Amanda. :/

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi RamonVM. Thanks for the update. I'll see who I can get in touch with for this.

    • RamonVM
      By
      RamonVM
      on

      OK. Thank you Amanda, I hope you can make contact with them :)

  • BiggusD
    By BiggusD on Jul 19, 2017

    I wanted to join this site for the G/G content. One of the sites listed as being included with membership is "How to Kiss a Girl" but the link to the site comes up empty. Also when you click on the lesbian tag about half of the lesbian scenes seem to be malfunctioning. Because of this I am wary of joining the site. Can anyone tell me if the "How to Kiss a Girl" content is still included with membership? If not they should not be advertising it as a bonus site.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi BiggusD! Thanks for the comment. Our login isn't currently working and our review was done a while ago, so I'll try to get a renewed login and get our review updated.

  • OnandOffJoe
    By OnandOffJoe on Jun 14, 2017

    For content, I was more than pleased. They have scenes and photo sets that simply can't be found anywhere else and many of them are among the best of the best. Sadly, that's about all praise I can offer as everything else is terrible! The speed is slow, slow slow! Refreshing your browser and waiting, waiting, waiting will likely be your experience as you attempt to navigate from page to page. There are many broken links that send you to the JOIN page instead of the page you're actually looking for. And most frustrating of all, MOST of the photo galleries ARE NOT downloadable via ZIP. The "Small Zip" that appears on most pages does not work, so if you see it, you can assume the only way to permanently obtain a pic for your own library is to right click and "save image" for each and every picture you want to save! Thankfully IF and WHEN you DO see a "Medium" or "Large" ZIP offered, it usually does work. So what does all this mean? It means you should expect to spend a GREAT DEAL more time going through this site than it might otherwise take were everything working properly. I myself never subscribe more than 30 days to any site. My goal is always to subscribe, download all I'm interested in and unsubscribe as quickly as possible. I have approximately 300 models that are "musts" for my collection, and with most sites, I can be on and off within 2 weeks and have everything the site has to offer for these models. With ZTOD I most definitely needed all 30 days! I barely made it before my pre-arranged cancellation kicked in! And so, there ya go. Be prepared for time, time, time!

  • John.Lucien
    By John.Lucien on Oct 06, 2016

    I just re-joined the other day and all II have been able to download is two vids. I am getting very low download speeds of 15 to 47 kbs/sec.... 5-12 hours!! This is on MOST VIDS. Once in 20 trys I get one that will download at 1.8mb/sec. Please help Louie

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi John.Lucien. Thanks for the comments. Have you tried contacting customer service?

    • Marco.ZTOD
      By
      Marco.ZTOD
      on

      Hi Louie, we received you're email about this download issue you're having. This isn't normal for our customers and it can be a congestion or technical issue that is in between you and one of our servers. I had our system admin email you to help solve this issue on your end asap. Please contact us directly next time, as we reply to all issues as quickly as possible. Regards Marco, lead programmer at ztod.com.

    • John.Lucien
      By
      John.Lucien
      on

      I have been in email contact w customer support. They are looking into it. Told them to check your site out for other ppls comments, same problem. One vid downloaded this am out of 20 I tried. Site also very very slow. Doesnt matter what browser, Tried out computers, no luck. Speed test on my wifi is supurb. Their suppose to get back to me

    • Edward
      By
      Edward
      on

      I have experienced the same problem in the last year and will never join again. I had been a in previous years and enjoyed to content and had no trouble downloading. However these problems started to appear the last couple times I joined. Also, they have recently started using older videos and using them as recent updates.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers