Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

ZTOD

Rabbit score: 89%

ZTOD

This is the perfect hardcore site for people who have zero tolerance for low-quality porn. It provides members with a variety of niches and it all looks really good. In fact, many of the movies are shot in Full HD. New hardcore scenes are being added a few times per week and you get bonus sites, so getting yourself a membership is definitely worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 89%
48 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 12
  • 2 stars 10
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published Apr 20, 2006, updated on Aug 05, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • several weekly updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • one bonus site has duplicate content
  • pre-checked cross sale

Welcome to ZTOD (Zero Tolerance On Demand), a site dedicated to those of you who have zero tolerance for a paysite offering low-quality productions. The question is, do they deliver on their promise? The short answer is yes! But let's get a little more detailed, shall we?

For those of you who've never heard of them, this hardcore production company has produced such titles as Shades Of Scarlet, Cougar BDSM, Cheating Housewives and House Call Nurses. Those, along with every series Zero Tolerance has ever produced, are available to watch here.

So far, there are 765 DVDs that translate to 8,823 full-length scenes (including behind-the-scenes content), along with 5,417 photo sets (which is a tad less than what they had last time, but you'll hardly notice). On top of this incredible collection, you can expect anywhere from 4 to 6 new videos and photo sets per week. Many of the newer vids are available to stream and download in Full HD.  

From group scenes to anal sex to squirting to facials to fisting to Latinas to DPs to creampies and more, it's all here. Every scene can be found on DVD (hard copies can be bought through their online store), but they're uploaded here before they're available on their store, so members get to see new content first. Just keep in mind that they also appear on one of the bonus sites, Third Movies, since it's basically a carbon copy of this site.

The site is well-organized. You'll get to browse different sections including series, DVD, videos, pictures and niches. Within each section are sorting options that you can play around with. You're also able to rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. The pagination is a tad limited, but you can use the categories and basic search engine to look for something specific and narrow things down.

If you want to learn more about the girls, check out the model index. Most have bios and aside from getting various stats and a write-up, some have their Twitter feeds and links to their live cam pages (if they perform live, that is). Your membership also comes with bonus sites, including How To Kiss A Girl and Black Ice Pass, which offers a bunch of ebony and interracial content not found here.

However, even if you didn't get any extras, ZTOD is worth your time and money. Some of the hottest pornstars in the biz have appeared here including Sasha Grey, Jenna Haze and Lisa Ann. These babes and many more are available inside.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 05, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 679 new videos, but removed 187 photo sets. However, they're still updating on a frequent basis.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 1 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 12
  • 2 stars 10
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Trackman
    By Trackman on Jul 30, 2018

    Download speeds extremely low on this site. Overall site fine.

  • ZadokP
    By ZadokP on Jan 22, 2018

    ZTOD membership includes two others sites you did not mention: "3rd degree movies" which is similar to the main site and "Afro invasion". As others have pointed out, the site is in need of a serious makeover. For example, if you select a model you are shown the cover of 5 DVDs she appears in and screen shots of 9 scenes. If she has been in more than 5 DVDs you can click on "Load more DVDs" and see all of them.. If she has been in more than 9 scenes you can click on "Load more scenes" but it does not work. Sometimes content throws up an error message but if you persevere and right-click on the title of a movie it downloads. That said there is a lot of content and when you do get to it, it is of good quality.

  • GingerAmberLynn
    By GingerAmberLynn on Dec 04, 2017

    The problem with ZDOT is that almost every video made before 2012 has errors, especially pixellation and other distortion. A director has admitted that this is due to a flawed encoder, but even after 10 years of customers complaining, NOTHING has been done to correct the defects. Other problems include broken downloads which occur regularly, links which lead to a blank page, and the absolute unwillingness of ZDOT to respond to complaints. I strongly advise that the Buyer Beware!!!

  • RamonVM
    By RamonVM on Nov 18, 2017

    Content is very good, they have legendary movie series to watch, most of it is on 1080 and they have the bonus scenes or BTS. But many picture galleries are broken or the zip file is missing. I try to contact support to report them so they can be fixed, but the support page is empty... Can someone help me to get in contact with them, please?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi RamonVD. Thanks for the comments. I see what you mean about their support page being blank. Have you tried sending them an email? We have their support email address linked above under "website support."

    • RamonVM
      By
      RamonVM
      on

      So far there is no response from that email, Amanda. :/

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi RamonVM. Thanks for the update. I'll see who I can get in touch with for this.

    • RamonVM
      By
      RamonVM
      on

      OK. Thank you Amanda, I hope you can make contact with them :)

  • BiggusD
    By BiggusD on Jul 19, 2017

    I wanted to join this site for the G/G content. One of the sites listed as being included with membership is "How to Kiss a Girl" but the link to the site comes up empty. Also when you click on the lesbian tag about half of the lesbian scenes seem to be malfunctioning. Because of this I am wary of joining the site. Can anyone tell me if the "How to Kiss a Girl" content is still included with membership? If not they should not be advertising it as a bonus site.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi BiggusD! Thanks for the comment. Our login isn't currently working and our review was done a while ago, so I'll try to get a renewed login and get our review updated.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers