Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Transsensual.com

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Transsensual.com

The scenes on this hot trans site can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD, which really showcases their high production values. They come from a variety of DVDs and feature beautiful shemales, hot studs and a well-known MILF in the case of a few of them. The collection continues to grow a few times a month. You don't get any transsexual bonus sites, though.

Rabbit score: 78%
4 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 10, 2015, updated on Jun 16, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads and streams
  • exclusive content
  • zipped photo sets
  • no bonuses
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

A lot of folks are over the whole reality TV thing, and scripted television is going through a resurgence, with a growing segment of prime time switching back to sitcoms and dramas. One has to wonder if the same thing might be true of pornography and maybe we're all over the whole gonzo craze. And when you come across a site like Transsensual.com, it certainly seems as though that might be the case.

Transsensual.com's scenes come from DVDs with high production values and intricate plots. For example, My Dad's TS Girlfriend has David Cross playing the dad of an adopted son, Wolf Hudson. When David introduces Wolf to his fiancée, Sunday Valentina, the son feels immediate chemistry with his future stepmom. What ends up happening between the stepson and stepmother breaks some serious taboos.

Actually, it gets even more complicated than that and you've got similarly messed up family dynamics in My TS Student with MILF Magdalene St. Michaels messing around with her protégé, Chelsea Poe. Magdalene reassures her husband, played by Rob Yaeger, that she feels like a mother, not a lover, to the girl. Chelsea, however, secretly hooks up with Rob. Does that make her a daddy's Tgirl?

Other DVDs on the site, including TS Massage, TS Girls On Top, TS Beauties and Jessy Dubai, TS Superstar, don't have plots linking their scenes together. However, they still have the same high production values and each transsexual encounter has its own little back story that's made apparent by the dialogue and setup leading up to the hardcore action.

When you check out the 106 scenes, you'll realize that besides the full-length ones from the DVDs, you can also enjoy some behind-the-scenes footage. The vids can be streamed and downloaded in multiple MP4 formats, the best of which is a Full HD option. You can also check out 193 sets of high-res pics that are downloadable in Zip files.

The site has had the chance to increase in size since we last reviewed it. These days they post a new movie every nine days and they often add a couple of photo sets at the same time. Transsexual.com has definitely earned a recommendation at this point.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 16, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They added 20 new videos and 23 sets of pictures and updates are around every nine days.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • aroused
    By aroused on Aug 04, 2017

    Pro: Flawless Transgender women. Good quality videos. ( sometime we could expect a finer-grained picture considering the state of the art in video technology.) All videos are downloadable. Con: The site is a little bit slow to navigate . Videos look too much professional . Lack of unaffectedness. not enough close-up on genitals. and the great weakness is male casting. Most of the male models are bulky bodybuilders , lot of tattoos , and for some of them should even think to go into retirement. It is pure waste to watch such stunning cuties to be banged by those chunky middle-aged dudes. I wish the porn industry would understand there is no good porn without handsome male models, young, slim ,and nice looking face.

    • aroused
      By
      aroused
      on

      I am not a native english-speaker. When I wrote "lack of unaffectedness", I wanted to say "not enough unaffected and natural attitude"., quite artificial. However, some scenes ( not most of them unfortunately ) are really arousing, with lot of loving hugs and kisses..

  • Mikethe
    By Mikethe on May 21, 2016

    Attention: Transsenual is now allowing full downloads of all of its movie products! I have been watching for this to happen and called their agent yesterday. I signed up and have been downloading since. The movies play out at very high quality and the visuals are great! The stories are plotted and more interesting than most porn from other sites. There are currently 52 films on 13 DVDs, plus some blooper and BTS content. They are updating every nine days. The modest amount of material is the only reason that I didn't give them 100%. Even so, given the high production values, this site is now well worth the price of admission and on track to become the best transgender site on the market. Do not doubt me on this. Finally, the streaming still sucks, but who streams when you can download something this good?

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 23, 2016

    Great quality transsexual videos. Really nice stuff. BUT...and this is a HUGE but...they are NOT available for download. And their site isn't that fast so streaming at 1080p is miserable. Not enough content to warrant "view only". Save your dough.

  • swirlyg
    By swirlyg on Dec 22, 2015

    Pro: The quality of the videos and pictures is excellent. Cons: Being unable to download the videos is a huge letdown and that combined with the currently limited quantity of models and scenes makes the regular monthly re-billing expensive. A surprising amount of photo shoots are the model(s) fully clothed looking pretty but doing nothing sexual.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers