Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Face Fucking

Rabbit score: 79%

Face Fucking

Soft blowjobs and passionate lovemaking might be good for some people, but not for the guys on this site. Their girls are taken on a rough ride from the opening interview/insults to the deep-throat banging and the rough pussy and ass reamings that lead to the messy facial. Most of the vids are in Full HD and those looking for rough BJs won't be disappointed.

Rabbit score: 79%
7 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 28, 2014, updated on Dec 28, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • streaming and download options
  • bonus sites
  • daily download limit
  • no zip files
  • no user features

To be more accurate, this site should be called Mouth Fucking or Throat Fucking, but I think we all know what's meant by the term Face Fucking, so there are no issues there. You might notice that some of the older content is watermarked Facial Abuse, but don't worry, you're still in the right place. That's the site's old moniker.

For those of you familiar with the previous incarnation, FaceFucking is exactly the same and it's still one of the top stops for extreme blowjob porn - and it continues to grow. The fun starts with interviews where the girls are often asked about their past and insulted by the cameraman. Some of the babes end up feeling pretty upset before their scenes even begin.

Things go from mentally rough to physically rough as the babes are throat-banged and choked until they're gagging, drooling and out of breath - some of them even end up puking into a dog bowl the crew has on hand. Many of the girls also get fucked hard, including anal, and this all leads to at least one load of cum covering their fucked (and often not smiling) faces.

There are 553 videos and 533 photo sets. The movies can all be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in different formats. Most are available in a Full HD Windows Media file. The images are often high-res, but you can't grab them in Zip files. The scenes aren't dated, but they do list how many days ago they were posted. Using that info, I can tell you that the site has updated four times in the last 30 days.

Members get access to the entire Adult Doorway network of sites, so you might want to go take a look at what they offer while you wait for more content to show up. Nasty Little Facials, Joe The Pervert and The Handjob Site are just three that you can visit. It doesn't look like the bonus sites are updating anymore, but they combine to give you a good chunk of hardcore porn.

If you've been looking for extreme throat-banging, then Face Fucking is very easy to recommend. You won't forget the scenes here any time soon. Oh, and there's a daily download limit of 20GB, but that shouldn't stop you from enjoying the collection. What might impede you, though, is that there are no browsing tools.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 28, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 30 new videos and photo sets have been posted.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • john.smith
    By john.smith on Sep 02, 2018

    The content is great but they throttle your downloads now so its not even worth signing up for the site anymore. Very disappointed as a long time fan who has never had issues with the site until now. I don't think I will be subscribing again if this issue persists.

    • john.smith
      By
      john.smith
      on

      After leaving this review and messaging their customer service it seems that the issue has been resolved.

  • Prey.Oman
    By Prey.Oman on Nov 11, 2017

    Don't sign up for this site. Was charged twice, and customer service was unhelpful. SCAM SITE!

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 21, 2016

    I toured this site via a friends subscription and was disappointed that it had a daily download restriction, that the photosets were not zipped and the subscription didn't include access to companion sites ghettodoorway or latinaabuse. I just downloaded the few vids I wanted, so I'm not about to subscribe, yet perhaps if they offered a plan where their entire video line-up across the different sites, I would be willing to spring for a yearly subscription. I think this would also be a good idea for other porn sites to do to attract yearly subscribers instead of people that just sign up for one month and then cancel. I would think there's lots more money to be made from yearly subscriptions than only one month subscriptions and also I would be willing to tolerate some amount of advertising as long as it doesn't become too oppressive.

  • curlyjoe
    By curlyjoe on Aug 03, 2015

    They now have a fucking download limit to 20 gig/day, which in hd represents only 7 vids! I regret bitterly that membership and resent their new changes. I was honnest enough to register and download legitimately. Now, I'll got get their stuff on the tubes sites! Good for them if it makes them close!

  • MaroonGurl
    By MaroonGurl on Feb 11, 2015

    The site has original stuff, but technical support sucks balls. As it is, I can only watch the videos onsite, which is slow as hell, so forget jumping forward in the clip. I do not have a download manager in my browsers and did not even get to 20 gig like the other guy mentioned, but for some reason I was only allowed to download 6 videos before it restricted downloads. The downloads, btw are too slow! Maybe it's done on purpose, which makes it even more frustrating that I'm getting ripped off until they fix the issue. Consider that, before joining. I definitely cannot recommend this site.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers