Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Face Fucking

Rabbit score: 79%

Face Fucking

Soft blowjobs and passionate lovemaking might be good for some people, but not for the guys on this site. Their chicks are taken on a rough ride from the opening interview/insults to the deep-throat banging and the rough pussy and ass reamings that lead to the messy facial. Most of the vids are in Full HD and those looking for rough BJs won't be disappointed.

Rabbit score: 79%
6 Customer Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 28, 2014, updated on Mar 01, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • streaming and download options
  • bonus sites
  • daily download limit
  • no zip files
  • no user features

To be more accurate, the site should be called Mouth Fucking or Throat Fucking, but I think we all know what's meant by the term Face Fucking, so there are no issues there. You might notice that some of the older content is watermarked Facial Abuse, but don't worry, you're still in the right place. That's the site's old moniker.

And no worries for all of you familiar with the previous incarnation, because the site is exactly the same and it's still one of the top stops for very rough blowjob porn and it continues to grow. The fun starts with interviews in which the girls are often asked about their past and insulted by the cameraman. Some of the babes end up feeling pretty upset before their scenes even begin.

Things go from mentally rough to physically rough as the babes are throat-banged and choked until they're gagging, drooling and out of breath - some of them even end up puking into a dog bowl the crew has on hand. Many of the chicks also get fucked hard and this all leads to at least one load of cum covering their fucked (and often not smiling) faces.

There are 521 videos and photo sets. The movies can all be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in different formats. Most are available in a Full HD Windows Media file. The images are often high-res, but you can't grab them in Zip files. The scenes aren't dated, but they do list how many days ago they were posted. Using that info, it looks like they update about once or twice a week.

Members get access to the entire Adult Doorway network of sites, so you might want to go take a look at what they offer while you wait for more material to show up. Nasty Little Facials, Joe The Pervert and The Handjob Site are just three that you can visit. It doesn't look like the bonus sites are updating anymore, but they combine to give you a good chunk of hardcore porn.

 If you've been looking for hardcore throat-banging, then Face Fucking is very easy to recommend. You won't forget the porn here any time soon. Oh, and there's a daily download limit of 20GB, but that shouldn't stop you from enjoying the collection. What might impede you, though, is that there are no browsing tools here.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 01, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site continues to update around once or twice a week and the collection has grown by 41 movies and photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Prey.Oman
    By Prey.Oman on Nov 11, 2017

    Don't sign up for this site. Was charged twice, and customer service was unhelpful. SCAM SITE!

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 21, 2016

    I toured this site via a friends subscription and was disappointed that it had a daily download restriction, that the photosets were not zipped and the subscription didn't include access to companion sites ghettodoorway or latinaabuse. I just downloaded the few vids I wanted, so I'm not about to subscribe, yet perhaps if they offered a plan where their entire video line-up across the different sites, I would be willing to spring for a yearly subscription. I think this would also be a good idea for other porn sites to do to attract yearly subscribers instead of people that just sign up for one month and then cancel. I would think there's lots more money to be made from yearly subscriptions than only one month subscriptions and also I would be willing to tolerate some amount of advertising as long as it doesn't become too oppressive.

  • curlyjoe
    By curlyjoe on Aug 03, 2015

    They now have a fucking download limit to 20 gig/day, which in hd represents only 7 vids! I regret bitterly that membership and resent their new changes. I was honnest enough to register and download legitimately. Now, I'll got get their stuff on the tubes sites! Good for them if it makes them close!

  • MaroonGurl
    By MaroonGurl on Feb 11, 2015

    The site has original stuff, but technical support sucks balls. As it is, I can only watch the videos onsite, which is slow as hell, so forget jumping forward in the clip. I do not have a download manager in my browsers and did not even get to 20 gig like the other guy mentioned, but for some reason I was only allowed to download 6 videos before it restricted downloads. The downloads, btw are too slow! Maybe it's done on purpose, which makes it even more frustrating that I'm getting ripped off until they fix the issue. Consider that, before joining. I definitely cannot recommend this site.

  • ilikeitrough
    By ilikeitrough on Dec 23, 2014

    Facefucking aka facialabuse has been around for many years. Anyone that has seen a single vid knows what the deal is all about. Brutal oral sex, humiliation, gagging, barfing and puking in some cases, slapping, spitting and degrading in many many ways. This is "for real". What I mean is that seeing a bondage scene where a girl is being fucked brutally in the ass where everything is staged (not that her butt does not hurt) is one thing. Seeing a girl sitting at a couch being asked questions about how much of a stupid whore she is, being slapped and spit on her face while a guy tries to shove his dick in her throat, and when she bursts in tears and you can see the desperation in her eyes is a totally diferent thing. A guilty pleasure for sure, but if you are into this kind of thing there is nothing else that can satisfy you. These guys break the girls both physically and psychologically. The action is as intense as it can get. 90% of the scenes features hard pussy fucking, many scenes feature anal, some are wild anal scenes with assholes gaping and others are first time tries with the girl ending up on the floor shouting "No more". Models vary from amateur next door kinda girls who probably had no idea where they were getting into, new fresh upcoming pornstars, and also well known pornstars that ended up in that couch either in a need for some extra cash or before their retirement. The content is unique and it is the only site that can offer such intense action. However, it is the only site from the whole bundle that still updates, allthough a couple of the others have some nice scenes. The daily download limit is a total turn off, but in a month you could probably finish downloading everything from facefucking if you stick to a plan so it deserves the "hit and run" tag. No zipsets, most pictures are broken and do not work, and the support claimed it will be fixed but it didn't. You can use one of the well known addons to dl the pictures automatically.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers