Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Kelly Madison

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Kelly Madison

The enormity of this babe's 34F hooters is rivaled only by the massive amount of content on her site. Kelly's story is a great one that ends with her starting her own porn site to take charge of her life. Let's all thank our lucky stars she did, because she's shot lots of hot videos in Full HD or even 4K. The action is easy to enjoy and you get bonus sites.

Rabbit score: 82%
4 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 19, 2006, updated on Oct 08, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • videos in Full and often 4K
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites & other content
  • download limit
  • no advanced search engine
  • no favorites tracking

Who's Kelly Madison? Well, on most personality driven sites, the gal has a bio to give us a snapshot of her life, but, let's face it, most of the time it's about as realistic as an online dating profile. Most girls simply compile a bunch of meaningless likes and dislikes aimed at making themselves more appealing without really revealing anything of any importance.

Not so with KellyMadison, whose personal story is very detailed and explains how she was a late bloomer in life and the many difficulties she overcame in her early years. Long story short, as a mature woman, she exudes self-confidence and has a collection that's as impressive in size as her all-natural 34F boobs. And what's exciting is that she finally has a site that does justice to her amazing content.

I try to be diplomatic about how a site looks especially when I know the performer isn't merely the talent, but also the webmaster, customer support, promoter, etc. Although I didn't love the old version, I certainly didn't harp on the fact. Besides I thought the amateur design was meant to reinforce the idea that you were watching real-life swingers. I'm happy to report that the new look is much more aesthetically pleasing.

Now that your membership also includes Porn Fidelity and Teen Fidelity, it would appear that some of the archived content is gone and that anything remaining was possibly split up among the three sites. I mention it because the counts have changed. But fear not, you're still getting a ton of porn.

Mrs. Madison has 372 videos. Besides them all being in Full HD or even 4K, they also all come with pics as far as I can tell. However, there's a section with candid ones from behind the scenes as well as one that has a whole bunch of individual Polaroids. So, all told, you're getting 855 photo galleries, often with high-res shots and you can download them in Zip files.

There's masturbation, lesbian encounters, lots of sex with her hubby and some threesomes with the married couple joined by one or two other babes. She's always presented both softcore and hardcore action in a balanced and tasteful manner. You'll also feel part of this couple's wonderful life as they take the camera with them when they go on vacation or business trip. And the production values haven't gotten higher over time.

You also get thousands of additional scenes to stream from third-party sites. There's a blog, member polls and you can follow Kelly on Twitter. I also appreciate that the model index includes both the male and female performers, although it mostly comes in handy on the bonus sites, because this one mostly focuses on Kelly and her hubby, Ryan.

The new and improved Kelly Madison is even more of delight even if there's a bit less content. It's just organized better with a lot less clicking to get to the good stuff and what you're getting is high in quality across the board. And this more user-friendly site is now as aesthetically pleasing as Kelly is beautiful.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 08, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There's less content, but some older archived material was removed during a recent revamp of the site. New scenes are added weekly.
  • You can now stream the videos as well as download them.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • vince
    By vince on Feb 12, 2014

    Why don't you state the downdload limit in the review, if you know it since 2011? Crap!

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Vince. We didn't find any information suggesting a DL limit, but we're confirming now and will change the review, if necessary.

  • MarkS
    By MarkS on Sep 13, 2011

    Not too bad. There IS a download limit ~5GB.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      While there is nothing stated in their members' area or in their terms and conditions, we have spoken with a representative from the site and they confirmed that they have a download limit of 20GB/daily.

  • CarlJ
    By CarlJ on Oct 27, 2010

    Kelly has great boobs but not very attractive, IMO. This is pushed as an "amateur" husband and wife site, but is basically pro porn. Even Kelly has the enthusiasm of a "pro" and she's supposedly married to the guy! They do seem to go out of their way on the skits etc, but its just pro porn. Would love to see Kelly suck a strangers cock! It's OK, worth a trial.

  • Mile Ston
    By Mile Ston on Oct 15, 2008

    Kelly Madison is a really sexy and wonderful lady. However the site is not focusing on her but on her husbond. She brings home ladies he can fuck instead of him bringing men home she can fuck. Wonderful ladies on the site, but to look at Kelly assisting her husbond to fuck them is not that exiting. It would be far better if Kelly could fuck someone else than her husbond, who is really boring. 100 for Kelly, only 50 for her site.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers