Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Hard X

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Hard X

Hardcore sites are a dime a dozen these days, so when one is focused solely on raunchy sex, you're going to want it to have the hottest pornstars and the sexiest action imaginable. And that's exactly what you'll get here. There's a good amount of porn so far and they're updating every few days, so come and enjoy all the high-quality videos and photo sets.

Rabbit score: 81%
4 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 01, 2014, updated on May 28, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • good update schedule
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited pagination

Let me start off today's review with a no-frills statement: Hard X gets you hard. If you're a guy, don't check it out at work or you'll be stuck with a full-blown erection in public. If you're a woman, be sure the temperature is low enough so that you can blame the cold for your hard nipples.

HardX makes good on its name - all the porn is hardcore. There are some couples getting it on, but that's as soft as things get here - everything is all about power fucking and deep-throat blowjobs. The rest is group action, like interracial threeways, FFM threesomes and incredibly raunchy gangbangs.

Not only is the action really hot, but so are the babes. These aren't random chicks trying to break into porn. Every model is a famous pornstar who will take your breath away. Siri, Jayden Jaymes, Riley Reid and Christ Mack are just some of the girls you'll see here. Each has a bio that gives a bit of background info as well as links to all her videos and photo sets.

There's a good amount of content available and new stuff gets posted every few days. You'll find 424 movies (including BTS footage) and 323 galleries spread across multiple pages, which does cause an annoyance when you see that you can usually only jump ahead or back by a few pages at a time. The first two and last two are the only ones you can navigate to at any time. This makes for more clicking than there should be in order to get to the middle pages.

You can stream and download the videos in several MP4s, including a Full HD option for each scene. You also have the option of streaming a trailer. The photo shoots are generally split into a couple of partial sets, each with high-res pics to download in Zip files. One usually contains some "glamour" shots, while the other captures the hardcore action.

There aren't any bonus sites and the live show section requires you to pay extra to access the actual performances. You can check out a blog though that focuses on upcoming scenes and some of the posts include photos that you won't necessarily find in the finalized gallery when it's released. What really sets Hard X apart is the caliber of its performers and its high production values. 

Latest Review Update

(May 28, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 127 videos and a similar number of photo sets. New flicks are added every few days along with their pics, which are often spread across a couple of partial sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anti
    By Anti on Jun 28, 2017

    The flash deal today was 10$, but they didn't include VAT so its 12,44$. It is not a lot of money but it IS a 24,4% increase xD otherwise good content.

  • TangledThorns
    By TangledThorns on Apr 18, 2017

    I found this site started off great however all its latest scenes are with Euro male stars and watching hot girls suck uncut dicks grosses me out. Leave the uncut dicks for the European sites.

  • bimbles
    By bimbles on Oct 02, 2016

    Great content with but i suffered endless download issues with this site. Sometimes it'd be fine but more often then not i'd either find it'd just lost interest half way through the download and just stopped or it'd just literally take forever (you could start with 10 minutes remaining, check it again in 5 and find out it had changed to 4 hours remaining). I did contact they're support and whilst very quick and friendly they didn't offer much beyond the standard advice. I can honestly say i don't think the issue is my end as i can't recall having download or streaming issues with anyone for a very long time. Shame because it's a nice site with some very attractive girls (Holly Hendrix, Skin Diamond, Alex Grey...the list goes on) but after a week i called it a day and cancelled my membership.

  • Mutantmo
    By Mutantmo on Aug 25, 2014

    Still a young and new site so the updates aren't as frequent. I'm spoiled by brazzer's constant flow of new content. With Hard X it is about quality over quantity. Stick with this studio to get glorious shoots from the likes of Mason. Also as a fan of current porn this site stays up to date with upcoming girls and new butts to beat it to.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers