Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

DP Fanatics

Rabbit score: 89%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

DP Fanatics

The gorgeous girls here can be seen in threesomes with double penetration. They just can't get enough cock and love getting fucked hard in their pussy and ass at the same time. There are even some double-anal scenes! The videos are high in quality (mostly 1080p) and a membership includes a bunch more hardcore sites from the network, with regular updates.

Rabbit score: 89%
10 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Mar 04, 2006, updated on Oct 08, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • large bonus network
  • good user interface
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

Babes have two orifices, so it just makes sense to fill them both, which is exactly what they do on DP Fanatics. Actually, if you count the mouth, they have three, but then they would have to call the site TP Fanatics. Unfortunately, that would be giving false hope to all the toilet-paper fetishists. So instead they stick to two.

That doesn't mean the babe's mouth is left out of the fun or that she never takes more than one dick in her pussy or ass. There are plenty of blowjobs and creamy facials occurring on DPFanatics and I saw a couple of scenes in which two cocks went up the gal's ass. New content usually gets posted once a week, but every so often you have to wait two weeks. They've been pretty consistent these days, though.

The collection increased to 525 movies that can be downloaded in a few MP4 resolutions. Most of them can be enjoyed in Full HD. You can also stream them in an embedded player. Obviously every scene brings you at minimum a threesome, but there are some foursomes too. It's like a mini gangbang as a chick takes on three guys at once.

The quality of the 525 photo sets is also top-notch and they're downloadable in Zip files. There's nothing quite like getting a crystal-clear close-up of a pussy and asshole stuffed full of cock simultaneously. The women are all very beautiful, besides being cock-hungry, so the posing before the sex is definitely worth a look.

You also get a ton of bonus sites, including the other 21 Sextury sites, such as Club Sandy, Pix And Video and Lez Cuties. And there are other bonuses too. There isn't an advanced search engine, but you can save your favorites, leave comments and ratings, sort the porn in a few ways and use tags - for all the sites.

Needless to say, those extras are pretty sweet, but you'll get your money's worth here even without them. The impressive quality and quantity of DP porn, not to mention the sexy, horny babes, make DP Fanatics a must-have for any double-penetration fan.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 08, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You can enjoy 29 new movies and photo sets and the site continues to post once a week. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ahmad
    By ahmad on Dec 08, 2013

    hello.this site is very beautiful

  • ass hole fever
    By ass hole fever on Feb 25, 2012

    I truly love this site and i am already enjoy it .

  • thetruth
    By thetruth on May 28, 2011

    wow, what a great network. this joint don't get near the props it deserves. forget the hype, this is the place. unless you don't like euro-porn that's the only thing that's a hang-up. great speeds, great hd, great models, good pricing

  • analyzer
    By analyzer on Feb 01, 2010

    Another ace 21Sextury site. Gorgeous euro babes get double penetrated, and often plugged air tight. Like the other sites in the network, the girls look fantastic and are evidently quite happy to work hard for their money as their holes are stretched and fucked relentlessly.

  • Dpjoe
    By Dpjoe on Jul 08, 2009

    Site is good.. not really my thing but i tried and yes i got one or two good videos... sorry, maybe it is really only for dpfanatics...

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers