Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Brand New Amateurs

Rabbit score: 69%
    • $21.00/30 days

Brand New Amateurs

Mobile Friendly

The babes on this first-rate site are first-time models who want to make it in porn. They come in different shapes and sizes, but they all want to show that they've got what it takes to be pornstars. Some of the chicks simply get naked and masturbate, but others wrap their lips and pussies around big cocks. You're getting Full HD videos, so it's worth a look.

Rabbit score: 69%
8 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 18, 2013, updated on Apr 01, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • 1080p HD videos
  • keyword and model tags
  • active user comments & ratings
  • no separate photo section
  • can't track your favorites
  • no advanced search engine

Are you tired of seeing the same faces on every porn site you visit? If so, it might be time you tried a site like Brand New Amateurs. Established in 2013, it's given a large number of eager girls their first chance at getting into the adult industry. It also allows amateur porn fans to feast their eyes on these newcomers, hungry for the fame that comes from being a pornstar.

BrandNewAmateurs has 262 movies right now. It might not sound like a lot, but it works out to them adding a new scene every week right from the start. I'll assume they're still updating at that rate, because after a total redesign of the interface, nothing is dated, so there's no way to be 100% sure.

The thumbnails don't indicate whether or not you get photos, but they do let you know whether the video is in HD as well as its duration. There's also a a link to the model(s) page along with tags. Once you click through, you'll find brief write-ups. You can stream and save them in MP4s with playback in HD or Full HD. You also sometimes have a 480p option for the streams that looks decent enough, but can have blurry moments.

The videos start with the cameraman asking the girls questions. Once we've learned a little about them, they're instructed to take off their clothes. What they do once they're fully nude depends on the babe. Some only masturbate, but others give head and fuck. Some of these wannabe models are a lot more comfortable getting naked than others and that's one of the things that makes them interesting.

Many scenes involve one hottie, but there are some lesbian hookups, not to mention blowjobs, handjobs and on occasion sex. One scene that sticks out for me is shot POV and it involves the cameraman getting a double blowjob from Ginger and McKenzie. At any rate, there's a wide range of babes, with some curvier than others. You'll find white, mature and ebony beauties. I like that each girl has her own style.

The site also has 195 photo sets featuring these amateur babes. The sets aren't overly big, but the pics are a good size and you'll get high-res images. It's annoying there isn't a separate section for them, so you're stuck clicking through each scene to see if there are photos and/or vid caps. Some don't come with any pics at all.

I wish there was an indication as to how often the site is updating, but it has grown by 105 videos and almost as many photo sets in the last two years or so. So clearly there's good amount of porn already available and the quality is pretty high for every scene. Brand New Amateurs is easy to recommend if you like newbies.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 01, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 105 videos and a similar number of photo sets. The site was redesigned and the content isn't dated, so we'll simply assume for now that updates are weekly.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Jean-Phillip
    By Jean-Phillip on Sep 02, 2015

    We have been doing a lot of work at BrandNewAmateurs over the past several weeks to improve our site both for our guests and our members. Just last night on September 2nd we implemented a new technology that makes "scrubbing" through our videos insanely fast and we believe this will give a whole new level of enjoyment to our members if they prefer to click forward to "the good stuff". Unfortunately one of the side effects of our improvement process has been temporary losses of functionality including the ability to log in from time to time. We are definitely past much of that now and our site is better than ever in fact we are looking forward to Rabbit's next review!! As far as the previous comment we are in communication with the gentleman and will ensure that either he gets full access to our content or gets a prompt refund. Thanks, Jean-Phillip Affiliate Relationships Manager, BrandNewAmateurs.com

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for responding to the review and addressing the issue, Jean-Phillip.

  • ledbetter21
    By ledbetter21 on Aug 26, 2015

    Can't access site! What a waste of money! Called CCbill, all they offered was an extra day of membership because they're a third party and have nothing to do with the site. Gee, thanks for an extra day of nothing. What good is it giving me an extra day on the website, when it doesn't work. F%$K Y&*! CCbill also mentioned this site has been having problems since July. Obviously the site nor CCbill care that people are signing up and getting ripped-off.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi ledbetter21. I sent you an email. Lets get this issue resolved for you.

  • Dave2015
    By Dave2015 on Apr 03, 2015

    I am a little older myself and I especially like the matures on this site. Some of the older ones have to work a little harder and they seem to know that from the start. I just love it when a mature realizes that they have to put in a little extra effort to try to keep up with the newer rookies. I do still wish they had more girls with a hairy bush. I guess I'm still a little old school.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 13, 2015

    This is one of my favorite sites on the web. I have seen girls here that are not available anywhere else. Not all of them are super hot but I like seeing everyday girls licking some ass once in a while.

  • Randall
    By Randall on Mar 17, 2014

    I wish the site had more nude photos instead of a bunch of pics catured from the video. But a few of the models had what look like professional photos done. They should have a little more of each. But I like the fact that each model has her own personality and brings on her best game. After watching a few of the videos makes me feel like I may want to have a go at my own casting couch session. Guys keep up the good work. Randy

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers