Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

TS Playground

Rabbit score: 88%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

TS Playground

Whether you like them lean or curvy, these shemales will definitely make you horny. And that's even before you watch them get off! They sometimes fuck each other's bums, but in some cases they also drill a wet pussy or tight male asshole. Enjoy all the action in the terrific videos here, all of which are in 1080p HD files. Plus, the update schedule is good.

Rabbit score: 88%
10 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 28, 2012, updated on Jul 16, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • good browsing tools
  • mobile-responsive interface
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

TS Playground has some real stunners when it comes to the TS pornstars featured in their scenes. I love Kimber James, a blonde, blue-eyed bombshell who's both busty and bootylicious. Another favorite is Mandy Mitchell who besides having a lean figure and natural-looking titties, also has a funny, kinky side to her personality.

You've got multiple sorting and filtering options - you can also browse by DVD, but I'm simply looking at the most recent scenes added to TSPlayground. Updates are a couple of times a week and you'll find 615 Full HD videos along with 609 photo galleries. You will see some high-res pics, though, you may need to download them in their Zip files to enjoy them at full size.

When it comes to the theme of the site, even though most of the scenes are solo, that's not really how I would define this collection. That's because you'll also get plenty of hardcore that involves Tgirls having sex with guys and each other. In some, a female is thrown into the mix.

In one scene two beautiful Tgirls, Kai and Jonelle, start off by playing with each other's cocks and then a guy named Sasha joins in on the fun. Jonelle takes the lead. She's got gorgeous brown hair and plump lips that look amazing when she's giving a blowjob. Kai is the one who receives Sasha's dick deep in her bum and he fucks her bareback. Then things switch up and it's Jonelle's turn to make Kai cum hard.

The site is easy enough to navigate even if it doesn't have an advanced search and the pagination is a bit limited. After all, you've got lots of helpful browsing tools, including sorting and filtering options, tags and the ability to track your favorites. You can also browse by category or use the model index - I should tell you that the performers' profiles don't include stats or bios. Also, you will need to make sure the checkbox to show trans performers is ticked.

And actually, while you're browsing the rest of the Evil Angel network, you will notice the option to hide or display the trans porn scenes when looking at straight sites. However, there's no such checkbox when you're checking out other transsexual offerings, like She Plays With Her Cock and I Love Black Shemales.

You will also see links to live cams and a dating site along with having the chance to join other sites at a discount. One of these bargain-priced networks called 21 Sextury gives you a free scene to watch. They also have a link marked "Interactive," and it takes to page where the network's choose-your-own-adventure style games are on offer. You get to try one for free and then you'll need to buy credits to access others.

With frequent updates and plenty of high-quality porn, TS Playground proves easy to recommend. And it is always a good thing when at least a few of the bonus sites are theme related even if overall you're getting access to slews of them that aren't.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 16, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This collection has grown by 59 scenes and they appear to be adding new ones about two times a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Sep 11, 2018

    Great transsexual site with a nice mix of solo and trans girls fucking and being fucked by men, women and other trans girls. The production values are pretty high and more recent videos are razor sharp in quality. Older flicks do suffer a little, and some of the 480p stuff looks like it was filmed with a potato. You get a pretty decent collection of bonus sites, including some more trans-focused sites and general straight hardcore, which may cause some confusion - you're not getting Evil Angel, although there is a significant overlap in content. A lot of Evil Angel content is available via a TS Playground sub, but not all of it. Similarly, not all TS Playground and bonus site content is available via an Evil Angel sub. There's even some transsexual material that is exclusive to Evil Angel that you won't find on TS Playground or any of the bonus sites and vice versa. What you will get across TS Playground and its large assortment of bonus material is enough T-Girl and straight porn to justify the membership fee. Downloads are very speedy, no issue with queueing. The only quibble some might have is that like other Gamma Entertainment sites, TS Playground/Evil Angel Network uses a 24-hour rolling logout. If you login at 9:54pm on a Monday, you will be logged out at 9:54pm on Tuesday, irregardless of whether you just logged in at 9:51pm on Tuesday. A strange quirk, but I can live with that one. Compared to the majority of T-Girl sites which are either too expensive, too low on quantity or have some ridiculous download limit, TS Playground is head and shoulders above them all. The only thing I might like to see more of is content with a storyline in the mould of TS Seduction and Trans Angels.

  • Nemesis
    By Nemesis on Apr 24, 2018

    Hands down, one of the best trans sites around. The only thing they can do better is to add more content which they're doing on a weekly basis.

  • fridoli
    By fridoli on Mar 19, 2018

    i paid 19,90 (promised 14,95) and another 5 for a bullshit site (without anounthing it)..and the vids are almost those wich i can see online streaming for free when i search the internet, so nothing speacial and just disappointing...

  • keeponst
    By keeponst on Mar 11, 2014

    This is the best tranny porn site out there. The HD quality of the videos is amazing. The girls are the top in the biz. Many updates. Great content, I like that even if it's a sex scene, they always have a solo intro. If you cancel they always throw you a deal, I only pay 14.95 a month! There is a great range of nationalities too! Big fat cocked Brazilians, gorgeous ladyboys and sexy, close to GG American girls. There is also bonus sites that feature straight porn as well. I've had a subscription for 1 and half now and "use" (cough, cough) the site pretty often.

  • Prettywoman
    By Prettywoman on Nov 06, 2013

    At last a really good shemale site. Most scenes are solo, but they do a lot more than just lie on their backs and masturbate (boring!). As always there are too many men involved - who needs men when the shemales already have cocks! The stars here are mostly convincingly feminine, young and attractive. Highlights for me so far have been Izabelly Marquesine and Jenna Rachels. The two scenes 11338_01 (Izabelly Marquesine Set 3 Scene #1, swimming pool) and 22269_06 (TS Playground #5 Scene #6, on a bed with Spencer Fox) alone are worth a month's subscription, especially if like me you found the site as a bonus when joining www.jaysinxxx.com at a very reasonable price. Anything from Jay Sin is worth looking at if you like ass. Check it out, it's a good deal.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers