Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

ATK Exotics

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $29.99/30 days

ATK Exotics

If you're craving something spicier than your usual white-girl fare, you should check out the exotic dishes served up here in thousands of videos and pictures. Feast your eyes on Asian, Indian, Mediterranean and Hawaiian babes as they engage in all kinds of soft and hardcore action. With daily updates and exclusivity on its side, ATK has the niche covered!

Rabbit score: 84%
14 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 31, 2004, updated on Apr 11, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • very useful advanced search
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no sorting options
  • no bonus sites

From blacks to Latinas to Asians to Native Americans, ATK Exotics is an excellent source for all of your exotic porn cravings. This massive collection of babes continues to grow on a daily basis and the quality of the material continues to improve.

While we still find ATKExotics' models charming, the site can be a bit daunting to navigate at times. You can browse browse by "top picks" or just check out the latest updates, but the best way to make sure you'll see all the content is to use the advanced search engine and narrow down exactly what you're looking for among the videos, pictures or a combination of both. The oldest updates are more cluttered because they're posted in parts that are further divided into clips.

I should also mention that if you browse by the model directory instead, it has profile shots of each performer and it will reveal that most girls have multiple galleries and very often you'll come across babes who also appear in several movies. However, the same model profiles appear in your search results if you go that route for finding the content. And, as I said before, it's the easiest way to uncover all 6,304 videos and the more than 33,342 photo sets offered here.

From public nudity to upskirts to ghetto girls to masturbation, blowjobs and interracial banging, there's a wide variety of raunchy fun to get off to. Plus, you can enjoy these festivities in Full HD in many cases, although some of the older ones are mediocre. All the galleries appear to come with high-res shots that can be saved in Zip files.

You can find a chick to your liking based on her physical traits (breast size, build, hair color, pussy hair, freckles, etc.), age or ethnicity. You can even search by photographer or use the advanced search engine to get more specifics on the models and select a "question," such as their sexual fantasy, hobby or favorite position.

As mentioned before, updates are daily. To be specific, new pictures are posted every day and a few new videos get added each week. It doesn't seem as if members are treated to included live cam shows anymore, but you can still check out a dozen recorded performances from when they a were offered so that's a little bonus.

At any rate, ATK Exotics remains rather easy to recommend, because it gives you a huge amount of high-quality content and if you're into exotic babes, this is definitely the site for you. This is one of the most extensive ethnic porn collections out there.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 11, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 128 videos and 618 photo sets Updates continue to be very frequent, with something new every single day.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 06, 2015

    be aware that all ATK sites are malfunctioning i was able to use it just a few days out of paid month do not waste money, or do not say you were not warned

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. Last year, they had an attack on their server which caused serious access issues. Those issues were resolved, so let's look into what could be causing your access issues.

  • Jdjdjd
    By Jdjdjd on Apr 17, 2015

    If ATK offered a one time payment with a card and not a check I would get a account. Or am I dumb and not seeing it.

  • BunnyLover
    By BunnyLover on Dec 24, 2014

    Impossible to give any recommendation for a site that almost never functions at all, AND having a staff that consistently ignores support requests. Look, if a site undergoes a cyber attack, that really shouldn't prevent them from communicating with paying customers. One should have nothing to do with the other. If they had any decency, they should simply put on their homepage that, until they get their dysfunctional website sorted out, they won't be accepting subscriptions, so as not to irritate, well, everyone who subscribes.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      ATK has passed along this notice: Happy New Years! Our sites are back to operating on a normal update schedule and they should be working as they were before. All zip file issues and broken links should now be fixed and restored. We appreciate your patience through this whole ordeal and wish to again apologize for the issues we had from the DDoS attack and subsequent hardware failures. We have offered any member affected by this a free month at any of our sites, to participate in this please email our customer support team and include your subscription id, username and billing company, along with what site you would like. They will take care of you. Again we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the recent attacks on our servers.

  • bocomojoe
    By bocomojoe on Dec 17, 2014

    I joined Exotics on a special deal. After 7 days I have had ZERO access. I've been emailing the billing service and tech support every day. Today the site manager emailed to say that my access works. I was able to log in, and was immediately bumped off the site from clicking just 1 link. After that I was completely blocked, just getting page errors. I will not be wasting my money with ATK again. Even if they extend my subscription what good is more days if I can't log in or download content? I recommend everyone avoid all ATK websites.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi bocomojoe. I sent you an email. We have spoken with ATK and they are aware of the issue and working hard to correct it. In the meantime, I have emailed everyone who has left comments and we will work to find a suitable resolution for everybody.

  • aont
    By aont on Jun 02, 2014

    Please be aware that all ATK sites are dying. I tried all of them. It was nothing but wasting of money. First of all, most of photographers are unprofessional. The pictures are blurry and over retouched. Do not expect to see any details on them. The models look absolutely unnatural. The videos are out of focus. Close up is over used, so you don't realize what part of the model's body you are looking at. Stay away. Do not waste your money.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers