Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Desi Papa

Rabbit score: 83%
    • $12.47/30 days
    • Save 50%

Desi Papa

This site brings its members 100% authentic amateur Indian women (with a few Indian pornstars). Some of the porn is pretty tame, but other vids prove that Indian babes can be just as raw and raunchy as their American counterparts. Some of the babes go all out, giving blowjobs and getting fucked. The quality isn't very high, but at least they update every day.

Rabbit score: 83%
29 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 17
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Oct 25, 2005, updated on Dec 16, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • daily updates
  • bonus movies (some with Indian girls)
  • mostly exclusive content
  • no HD quality videos
  • no zipped photo sets
  • no advanced search engine

We are bombarded with all types of gals online: white, black, Latin and, of course, those gorgeous women from Eastern Europe. Nevertheless, I have found that one niche has not really been getting as much attention as it deserves, namely Indian chicks. Thank goodness sites like Desi Papa are around!

Indian women are beautiful and sexy, so it's about time their presence in the adult world started to grow. And grow they are on this site, with updates happening every day and sometimes multiple times a day. There are thumbnails that give you an idea of what you're going to be downloading and there's even a little write-up that describes what goes down, so you know what to expect.

Formats include 3GP, MPEG, Windows Media, AVI and MP4, but none of the videos come with all five choices. It's actually pretty random what you'll get for each scene, but the newest movies for the last little while have been in MP4 files. You can expect mostly average-quality playback, with some flicks being slightly better or worse. I was happy to see that they now offer streaming as well.

All the women I saw were Indian, so it's not as if they're trying to pass off white chicks as natives. Most of the babes are amateur, but you'll see the occasional pornstar, like Priya Rai, now and then. Between the two movie sections ("Masala" and "movies," but I have no idea what the difference is) there are 5,961 videos to choose from and there's a nice variety of content. I saw simple webcam chatting and on-the-ground hardcore fucking.

The photo section contains 147 galleries and many of them have crisp images of babes stripping and posing alone, while others have amateurs posing in front of their mirror with cell phones and cameras in their hands. You'll also see the occasional couple who used a camera to record stills of them while fucking. Pretty much all of the shots are grainy, but I did come across plenty of high-res images as well.

To sweeten the deal, you also get access to a few hundred bonus movies, but they rarely feature Indian chicks. Even still, it's a nice touch if you get the urge to check out babes of other ethnicities. Desi Papa provides a large amount of Indian porn, so fans of the niche should give it a try. There's a Rabbit's discount on offer, too!

Latest Review Update

(Dec 16, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thanks to daily updates, the collection has increased by 3,526 movies and 45 photo sets. 
  • You're able to stream the movies now.  

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 17
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • crazy31
    By crazy31 on Aug 18, 2017

    Complete waste of time. They tricked me into signing up for the following: 1 - $9.95 USD for 1 day trial membership 2 - $24.95 USD recurring transaction of trial membership I thought I was signing up for the $12.47 per month rate. In regards to content, hard navigation and limited search options.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi crazy31. Thanks for the comments. Where do you see the trial option? I only see the 30-day discounted price and a yearly join option.

    • crazy31
      By
      crazy31
      on

      Amanda, send me your email address and I will send you the email I received from their website after I inquired about the cost. Thanks

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi crazy31. I have sent you an email.

  • JoJi Aka Sali
    By JoJi Aka Sali on Nov 25, 2014

    Name: JoJi Aka Sali Company: Yellowplum Limited Site: DesiPapa Indian Cinemax We are the owner of DesiPapa Indian Cinemax and after reading comment from people here we are like clear few thing. We use our own billing system which is 100% secure and safe to use. CCBILL & Epoch are 3rd party biller and Yellowplum is company is after that DesiPapa billing system providing customer billing solutions of adult Indian website. You people can join one of the OLDEST adult Indian site DesiPapa with full confidence.

  • fazer
    By fazer on Sep 19, 2014

    this web site Desipapa.com doesn't support ccbill or Epoch, as when we go for a credit card payment, it says some unknown biller and here there is no security on top of my browser

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, Fazer. While the site does not use Epoch or CC Bill, it used their own secure biller with 128 bit SSL. This is not unlike many other large networks.

  • Christopher
    By Christopher on Aug 23, 2014

    just become member and took 1 year membership and after spending full hour, I think worth spending money on the site if you after Indian content

  • Farrukh
    By Farrukh on Jul 24, 2014

    Classic indian sex site with pure indian content for indian porn lover like me. Desipapa tussi great ho!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers