Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Tranny Surprise

Rabbit score: 84%

Tranny Surprise

What's that? A hard cock? You just got a surprise - shemale style! If that piques your curiosity, visit this hot site and its many Full HD videos. Guys pick up hot chicks, but there's no guarantee of what they'll find once the clothes come off. A post-op or pre-op Tgirl, or maybe a crossdresser instead. There are tons of bonus sites, but none with trans porn.

Rabbit score: 84%
9 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 04, 2005, updated on Jun 15, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • good amount of content
  • daily download limit
  • infrequent updates
  • no advanced search engine

Although Tranny Surprise sounds like a kinky casserole dish, this is one recipe you might not ask mom to make the next time you're back home. Needless to say, these dishes are hot! If you're curious about dicks and you like tits, why not combine those interests with these chicks, who come with big tits and very nice dicks.

In some of the TrannySurprise scenes, you get to see breasts bouncing up and down while the beautiful Tgirl screws a guy up the ass. Another highlight is that when these shemales cum, you know it's the real thing, because you get to see them shoot a thick load.

As I write this, there are 536 movies on the site and at this point, over half are in Full HD when you go with best downloadable option for the newer ones. There are full-length versions and you can also stream a trailer if you want a quick look.

For some reason, some of the earliest updates only include pics, even though the site makes it seem as if all of them will include both videos and images, so you'll find 695 photo galleries.They take you on a visual trip through the scenes. They're professionally done and the sets are available for download in convenient Zip files. They remind you that a woman with a penis offers some great opportunities to switch things up a bit. Also, the newer sets have high-res photos.

On top of all that, you also get access to the rest of the Reality Kings network of sites. Most have the same high quality and they offer loads of original content. Some of them are 8th Street Latinas, MILF Next Door and We Live Together. There's no more transsexual porn in the mix, though. I would also add that they could improve the pagination on the site, as you can only move through the scenes by a few pages at a time and there's a lot to get through.

As far as fresh surprises of the Tgirl variety, new scenes are only added once or twice a month. But Tranny Surprise is already a large site with plenty of high-quality content and supersexy transsexuals, so there's no real shortage of porn here. Just keep in mind the 10GB daily download limit and that the bonuses aren't theme-related.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 15, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nine videos and photo sets have been added to this collection. Updates continue to fluctuate between one and two times a month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 39 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Naxxxela
    By Naxxxela on Apr 09, 2016

    I'd rank this at least top 2 when it comes too quality. The girls is also exceptional, maybe a bit many Brazilian girls for most peoples taste. Only the same content over and over again, one TS and one guy fu**ing which is a bit disappointing in my opinion. But since you will get access to Reality King as well this site is perfect for bisexuals i guess.

  • Woody
    By Woody on Sep 16, 2013

    This site has a number of great looking, sexy girls, but they are let down by by some poor quality filming and very predicable action (usually the same guy going through the same motions with each girl). Although I don't rate Tranny Surprise as highly as TS Playground/Shemale Idol (strongly recommended), it's still a really great deal if you're also interested in the large number of other Reality Kings sites that are included as bonuses. That amounts to thousands of high quality HD videos in total, which is why I've given it a high score.

  • james
    By james on Jul 28, 2013

    Some of the participants of this site with x and y chromosomes that happen to have b cup tits and fat asses are almost impossible to distinguish from actual women. In short, they have one hell of a line up. The quantity of content is quite impressive and increasing one per week. I would definitely recommend throwing money at this site. The only downer is when some of the shemales turn on the males. Customer support is good.

  • jonesy
    By jonesy on Nov 09, 2011

    There used to be a site called tranny surprise about ten years ago? well, there are still bits of that left. The rest of it is mostly a guy named Yago screwing shemales in the last two years. There are many other sites but this should not be advertised as a shemale site. It is more a compilation of sites with a very mediocre shemale site in it.

  • Drawdys Draws
    By Drawdys Draws on Jan 26, 2011

    trannysuprise is great about the level of stuff they put out, which is pretty good. .... downloadable, etc. .... I will say, unfortunately, the whole "oh no I'm so suprised" schtick is a little worn out at this point, at least for me personally...I'd rather not see awkwardly contrived situations and such, but no matter. Decent site.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers