Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Karen Dreams

This chick is so incredibly dreamy that you'll start to feel something as soon as you see her. Her content mostly offers softcore teasing, but you can see a good portion of her hot body without her exposing her nipples or anything too racy down south. Her collection used to be bigger, but now she only offers her fans a small number of sets of high-res photos.

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 19, 2005, updated on Dec 04, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • high-res images
  • zip files and slideshows
  • bonus sites
  • probably rotating content
  • small collection
  • no videos

I don't know who this Karen Dreams is, but the minute I saw her I had a feeling she would play a part in my next dream. (My next wet one, that is.) However, I'll warn you that once you get inside the site, you may be in for a bit of a rude awakening. I know that I was, because Karen in addition to redesigning her site really doesn't deliver that much content compared to what we found last time around.

She apparently used to have nearly 800 flicks and close to 1,800 sets of pics, but now, you will find just 20 photo galleries and no videos on offer at all. Such a change is positively shocking and nothing is dated, so it remains to be seen if some of her old stuff will be added back.The only possible silver lining that I can find is that she offers crisp high-res pics. But obviously that's really scraping the bottom of the barrel in some ways when it comes to looking for a positive here.

Given that she bringing you a photos-only site, I also need to let you know that you can check out the images in an automatic slideshow and download them in Zip files. Of course, if you go with one of her slideshows, you're not actually going to see the full-sized versions of her pics, because the frames tend to be reduced to fit the image player. Therefore, I'd tend to favor the Zip file route and on average you'll find about 62 photos in each spread.

Karen is bringing you really a non-nude collection here, because she never appears completely naked. You might get to see some under boob as she lets her T-shirt rid up, but if she's topless at any point, she covers her nipples with her hands. And although she reveals the top portion of her butt crack, she never exposes her entire bum. She also might stick her hand down the front of her panties, but she never actually takes them off - not even her shoot shot in her shower.

When you join this site, you're actually getting access to a newly created network called Karens Dream Girls and it brings you several other sites featuring fresh-faced cuties. You've got Karen And Amy with pretty softcore girl-on-girl photo spreads. Otherwise, you can check out Love Leia, Kathy Ash and Karas Handfull, all of which seem to bring you quite tasteful photos. I will say that a quick glimpse tells me that at least Kara fully exposes her DD juggs - nipples and all! One thing that you won't see anywhere, though, is video - all the girls only offer photos.

You do have the option of purchasing a more expensive "Ultimate Pass" membership and brings you access to a lot more sites, including some with flicks. However, it is about two and a half times the price of Karen's little network, although frankly that works out to a pretty standard porn site price. So you might want to consider it, because Karen Dreams is simply not worth joining on its own and its bonus sites don't really add much value.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 04, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This collection has been reduced from close to 800 videos and 1,800 photo sets to only 20 sets of pics and no flicks.
  • The site was redesigned and nowadays you're really joining the Karens Dream Girls network. It does bring you four other sites, but they're all pretty small and only have images.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Daniel.Arias
    By Daniel.Arias on Apr 03, 2018

    Hello People of the page, sorry for the inconvenience but I would like to be told if Karen gets in touch with her members of her official website, because I want to send her a comment about her since her image has been used many times for scams by the Africans

  • paddy83
    By paddy83 on Jul 22, 2017

    Karen started off as a cute, natural looking girl. Then she got a boob job done, started waxing her arms and changed her appearance. Unfortunately, all the material from when she still looked cute is old and low quality. For nostalgic reasons it is nice to see it here but even the newer material is not up to modern day standards. The same can be said for the bonus sites. Totalsupercuties is pure nostalgia because these girls were on the web years ago when resolutions were still lower. Face it: with 1600x1200 picture resolutions and low quality videos, there are way better sites out there, also with fresh looking girls.

    • paddy83
      By
      paddy83
      on

      Forgot to say: Karen and Amy both went on to ATK and did full nude scenes with them.

  • igor defyindsky
    By igor defyindsky on Mar 05, 2013

    Karen is a great model, but the site needs a lot of work. Many download links do not work, especially on the free sites. It is difficult to log on. Sometimes you can and sometimes you can't. You have better luck with Mozilla and you have to hand type, instead of copy paste the password. The Karen site needs to get rid of the slide viewer. It is slow and no one really cares about that. A simple gallery is best for a quick summary of the pics. I wished the free sites more accessible. Once you are in the Karen site, the free sites are not obvious. I had to go back and pretend I'm signing up for the first time, in order to see a list of the free sites. I do congratulate them for keeping the older Karen galleries. I like her better when she was a blonde. It's unfortunate that they deleted access to Stacey content. That may not be their fault, but in my opinion, Stacey was really the big attraction. Because of all the cons, I think Karen Dreams is a little pricey, however, when it was joined to Stacey Online, it was worth it.

  • Johnny
    By Johnny on Nov 23, 2012

    For whatever reason, I cannot access this site? I keep getting an error 403 Forbidden error (apache server port 80). This is the only site I know of on the net that I get this error. I cannot figure out why I get this error when I try to access the website?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Johnny. Hmmm, have you tried different browsers? Have you cleared your cookies? Contact us by one of the methods above and we'll try to figure out what the issue is and resolve it.

  • karan
    By karan on Aug 20, 2010

    she's looking cool but she's not a hot looking.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers