Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Tonights Girlfriend

Rabbit score: 74%

Tonights Girlfriend

Hot and sexy pornstars play out our fantasies, including the married-man-having-sex-with-his-secretary setup. You'll see other reality scenarios as well, mostly played out in swanky hotel rooms as guys hire ladies for the night or bang chicks who look like pornstars ('cause they are). The videos are often high in quality and the collection continues to grow.

Rabbit score: 74%
10 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 16, 2011, updated on Aug 01, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos in 4K
  • exclusive content
  • mobile-responsive design
  • no bonus sites
  • no sorting options
  • no advanced search

Do you feel a bit bored in your long-term relationship? Do you dream of having a torrid affair or even just a one-night stand away from home? I think we've all fantasized about these kinds of things, but some of us never get the opportunity or aren't brave enough to take the chance if it happens to come our way. Well, Tonights Girlfriend is your chance to vicariously live out your adulterous fantasies.

TonightsGirlfriend brings you some of the top male and female performers in the biz, but with the premise being that the dudes are just average guys hooking up with regular chicks who just happen to resemble pornstars, or the reverse. For example, one guy says that he's fucking his secretary (Jayden James), while another does Emma Star because she reminds him of his best friend's wife, who is clearly off limits.

Most scenes are shot in luxury hotel rooms and that, coupled with the soft lighting, gives you a rather sumptuous experience. The women are beautiful and seasoned pros, but the shoots gives you the impression that you're witnessing an illicit real-life encounter between a married man and his mistress, or, in one case, a guy and two chicks he hired for the evening.

There are 293 videos. They can be streamed in a good-looking SD format and downloaded in Full HD, or 4K for the newest additions. You can also check out 192 photo galleries. A gallery often has a combination of photos and vid caps and you can only download the pics individually as there are no Zip files.

There's a model index, but no other extras to speak of. Last time we were here the site was part of Naughty America, but it's on its own now and a lot of the user features, along with the bonus sites, disappeared. There's a link to live cams, but other than the standard free public chat rooms, you'll have to pay more money to go private. There's also a banner ad to another site that you can unlock instantly, but it will incur charges on your credit card.

Nevertheless, despite a lack of bonus material, Tonights Girlfriend remains worth joining. After all, it brings you a good collection of high-quality content that continues to grow. And the action features some of the top talent in the biz, so you won't want to miss out on that kind of hotness.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 01, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • About 48 scenes were added. Updates continue to be weekly.
  • Now a standalone site that isn't offered as part of the NaughtyAmerica network, the members' area is very basic, so you can no longer do things like track your favorites or rate or sort the content.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • jim69000
    By jim69000 on May 17, 2017

    great content on this site if you like the genre and have never joined before. this seems to be stand alone now and not part of the bonus sites with naughtyamerica.com anymore. only con is that there appears to be no way to download a pic set. you have to download pics one at a time if you want them. anybody find away around this on this site?

    • jim69000
      By
      jim69000
      on

      and they are updating again btw

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hmm. Thanks for the comments, jim69000. We will contact the sponsor and see why we are seeing something different.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, just a follow-up. This site is still updating and we're working on getting our review updated. Thanks for the head's up everyone!

  • drona
    By drona on May 13, 2017

    I don't understand the "No recent update" remark. The latest video is dated 05-12-17. They always released one video per week.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi drona. Thanks for the comment. If you isolate just the Tonights Girlfriend content, the most recent date is Sept. 5, 2015.

  • Pulsifer
    By Pulsifer on Apr 01, 2017

    Currently 279 full-length scenes (50-60 minutes), all fully downloadable, with one new scene being added per week. Many of the scenes also have an edited version available (6-7 minutes). But if you sign up directly with Tonight's Girlfriend, you get NO bonus sites. The site that you get as a bonus if you join Naughty America isn't Tonight's Girlfriend, it's Tonight's Girlfriend Classic, which has approximately 70 scenes.

  • DonSC
    By DonSC on Nov 27, 2016

    This is the most annoying site i have ever been on, and I have been on a lot. After every download you have to sign in again. The captcha's are most annoying, hard to read, and even if you get them right, it will say it's wrong.There is no search function, to view models, you have to go through each page to find them. Scenes are terrible, even with some of my favorite porn stars. This site is not worth the money to sign up, they really should pay us for the annoyance of downloading, and going page by page to find a scene/porn star.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 29, 2015

    Rabbit's review is mostly inaccurate here. Apart from the hotel atmosphere, there's ZERO plausibility or realism here. Example? Instead of choosing male porn talent closer to 7 inches (to simulate real businessmen)...these dudes are massively huge & wide (and totally shaven), plus some are tatted up like porn academy graduates. lol. If you want to create the illusion of a real businessman stepping out on his wife for hotel sex -- you don't use dudes who look like porn academy graduates with massive dongs. lol. The sex is phony too. Examples? You know, where the dude puts one arm behind his back during doggy (like a cocktail party waiter) or grabs his own hips instead of the woman's hips; while simultaneously thrusting at 'circular' angles (thrusting partially towards the camera instead of 100% towards the woman) which make him look like a bobbing peacock. These dudes never just pound away like in real life. They're always posing. I get it that you don't want to hide the penis from the camera, but these phony sex angles are just too laughable for a 'reality' or 'fantasy' type site. Phony BJ's too.....where the women treat the dude's penis more like a stage prop (or novelty gift) which they want to pose with rather than devour. lol. Fantasy sites should have some 'plausibility' of realistic situations. Not this one. Save your money.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers