Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
Trans
Score
85%
'Visit 'Bobs Tgirls''
$29.99
30 days
User reviews:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 9
(26)
  • Newest videos in 4k
  • exclusive content
  • easy-to-browse interface
  • dowload limit
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

Latest Review Update: Dec 7, 2018

Bob has been an admirer of transgirls for a long time now and he's amassed a large collection of videos and photos of some of the hottest Tgirls from around the world. You can watch them masturbate and have sex in 100s of HD videos, with many in 4K too. Updates are frequent and you also get some bonus TS content. This is a worthwhile site for trans fans.

Bobs Tgirls has been a mainstay of the trans porn industry for years. In fact, his site houses videos stretching all the way back to 2001, while some of the photo sets are from 1999. His work focuses more on solo porn and he tries to help members get to know the talent by including lots of interviews.

BobsTgirls has 1,335 videos in two or more resolutions, with over 1,000 in 720p to 2160p. A few of the older ones are blurry and sometimes come in a series of short clips. You've also got 3,438 photo galleries in automatic slideshows and downloadable in Zip files. Keep in mind that there's a daily download limit of 10GB.

While searching for transsexual beauties from around the world, including Los Angeles, Chicago and Brazil, webmaster Bob has archived his finds in a series of exclusive shoots. You'll see solo masturbation and peeing, as well as Tgirls engaging in raunchy sex acts with other TS babes or men.

To date, Bob has found 724 models and you can browse them by name or region. Each model's portfolio contains one or more sets of pics, giving you 3,438 photo galleries with sweet high-res images to ogle at. For the most part, the pictures are softcore and show off the girls and their big cocks in nude poses.

The interface is packed with features, like an advanced search, tags and sorting options. You also have some neat filters allowing you to choose your fetish, the model's ethnicity or the location of the shoot. You can rate the content, leave comments and add scenes to your favorites. You can sort the model index, rate the Tgirls, track your faves and read interviews. Updates are a few times a week to both the video and photo section.

The "Bob's Tgirls Info" drop-down menu has an option to check out an FAQ, contact Bob and read his bio. When you visit the "extras" tab, you'll find additional videos and galleries, as well as erotic stories. The live cams are still there too, but they'll cost you. There's also a store and Twitter feed.

If you're an avid fan of sexy transwomen, Bobs Tgirls captures some of the hottest Tgirls you've ever seen from around the globe. And the mix of solo and hardcore action along with some kinky stuff should keep you more than satisfied. This collection is massive and includes some impressive trans porn that's worth checking out.

Members Area Screenshots

Rating Score

Image Quality
15/15
Usability
10/10
Updates
7/10
Content Amount
14/15
Value
9/10
Exclusivity
20/20
Download / Streaming
5/5
Features
2/5
Bonus Score
3/10
Rabbit Score:
85/100

Understand the criteria

video

  • Number of movies 1335+
  • HD Porn Yes
  • Streaming Yes
  • Average Length 12 mins
  • Download Limits Daily
  •  (10GB)

Format

  • MP4 (3840x2160; 35000k)
  • M4V (1280x720; 3661k)
  • Windows (1280x720; 3628k)
  • DivX (1280x720; 2499k)
  • MP4 (960x540; 4997k; streaming)

Photos

  • Pic Sets 3438+
  • Pics Per Set 100
  • Zip Sets Yes
  • Pic Res 1280x960
  • High Res Yes

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • JoBlo
    By JoBlo on May 16, 2019

    Bob is a veteran in the industry and really into all these gorgeous tgirls. You can't go wrong here, great quality content and only the best porn stars!

  • pornufo
    By pornufo on Jun 27, 2018

    Pointless bickering. I don't see how paying customers would have a reason to lie about being dissatisfied. On the other hand I also don't see how company heads are so quick to defend something they claim to be self evident. Not everyone is going to like the same things. That is what makes us all different. At any rate, I know a warning when I see one. Thanks, but I'll pass on investigating this site

    • GroobySteven
      By
      GroobySteven
      on Aug 18, 2019

      I'd rather a company head answered criticism head on and if falsehoods were stated, then those would be corrected. 'Ezy' stated a number of things that are categorically untrue - and those were corrected. That he didn't care for response was his issue. We take feedback into consideration FROM GENUINE MEMBERS constantly, which is why Bobs has changed the policy from splitting the sets into complete sets on each update now which seems to go down well. Go check the massive tour, and you might find that what a so called reviewer states here, is often complete bullshit.

  • Ezy
    By Ezy on Dec 04, 2016

    I'd advise people steer clear from this site, unless they want access to the back catalogue. As mentioned in other reviews a single update will oftentimes be split into different elements and listed as separate updates; eg. splitting off the gallery, movie & interview and calling each one an 'update'. The girls featured are often just about a passable at most. When a girl achieves any time of following / fame / popularity then you can expect them to stop appearing on the site in favour of some of the more subscribed to sites - eg. shemale.xxx, shemaleyum, etc. I think it must be well known by now that grooby productions just divides the girls up by site after the shoots. The bigger, more popular sites get first dibs and then the less subscribed to sites get the hand-me-downs. This being the case Bob's is most assuredly at the back of the queue.

    • Bob.of.Bob's.Tgirls
      By
      Bob.of.Bob's.Tgirls
      on Feb 24, 2017

      You clearly have no idea of what you are talking about. Grooby handles the admin functions of Bob's Tgirls such as billing and promotion. However there are no handoffs of models. I solely choose who I shoot. Of course models will appear on as many sites as will hire them. That is how they make a living. But to say Bob's Tgirls in the back of any queue is incorrect. And yes, if I have a scene that is long, it will be broken into multiple parts. With having a daily update scheme as opposed to weekly or bi-weekly, it has to be that way.

    • GroobySteven
      By
      GroobySteven
      on Feb 24, 2017

      What an utter crock of rubbish, I think you've a different agenda here rather than reviewing. The girls are pretty much the cream of the US transgender porn models, to state they are 'passable at most' is absolutely incorrect. Grooby often shoots different models for different sites, we put that on the front page of each site, so members can get delivered exactly what they are looking for. Bob shoots all the content for his site, without any regulations from us whatsoever. Don't talk crap - you're clearly just making things up.

    • Ezy
      By
      Ezy
      on Feb 27, 2017

      Wow to think my little review got a reply from 2 of the 'big boys' of grooby - Bob and Steven. The fact that both reply lends credence to what I initially wrote. In terms of BSing - would either of you deny that one set on this particular site was split into 9 updates - 4 'parts' both with video and gallery and a meaningless interview. Additionally, on the point of the models - how is it that as soon as a model starts gaining in popularity they no longer feature on the site? Finally, I would be interested to see how you Steven, justify all your other sites having regular updates which include both gallery and video, yet do not ensure Bob's meets the same standards. Your other sites seem like a LOT greater value proposition.

    • GroobySteven
      By
      GroobySteven
      on Feb 27, 2017

      @ezy - far from our response lending credence to what you claim, I'm probably one of the few company owners who will engage customers and occasionally refute unfounded statements such as yours. I don't know the set you're talking about but I've never seen one set split into 9 parts on Bobs site. He does split the photographs and videos into separate updates which is unlike most of our sites, but that's is choice to do it that way and the many members who stay with his site for years, seem to be happy with it. Value is based on a) the amount of content uploaded over the 30 day pay period and b) whether it's what a consumer is looking for. Bobs-Tgirls.com has a similar amount of content over the month to many of our sites at the same price - and it would seem that the site does appeal to the majority of members, as they keep coming back. Here is a question for you, where is the basis on the claim we divide the girls up after the shoots (we don't, we have different shooters working on different sites for different styles (and sometimes different pay)), and where is the basis on 'popular' girls stopping appearing on Bobs site? In the past few weeks we've had Jonelle Brooks, Natassia Dreams, Mara Nova, Aubrey Starr, Chanel Santin, Kendall Dreams, Casey Kisses, Honey Foxxx .... you've clearly got some other axe to grind rather then just telling facts.

  • Jay
    By Jay on Jul 30, 2014

    Very poor site unless you like "Interviews" and girls peeing in bowls. Lots of photos and few videos. Many of the hardcore movies are only available for an additional fee online.

    • Bob.of.Bob's.Tgirls
      By
      Bob.of.Bob's.Tgirls
      on Feb 24, 2017

      Hello Jay, Some members enjoy the interviews that is why I do them. Your statement is incorrect that hardcore movies are only available for an additional fee online. They are also offered online that non-members can access.

  • Disappointed
    By Disappointed on Jun 25, 2014

    VERY poor site. Bob likes photos and doesn't really care what his users want. Bob doesn't like hardcore video and wants to limit the users viewing to "people in love", strange for a porn vendor. The site is VERY overpriced and a waste of money and time. The positive reviews I read must be fake. Who cares about Bob's Bar-B-Q video? SHOP AROUND.

You Might Also Like

'View Deal'
Score
90%
Ladyboy Gold
$24.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 17%
Brazilian Transsexual...
$50.00
90 days
$74.95
Save 33%
Redeem Now
TS Playground
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Redeem Now
Asian Tgirl
$49.99
90 days
$79.99
Save 38%
Redeem Now