Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Tainster

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $34.99/30 days

Tainster

This large network doesn't just focus on one niche. Its sites provide you with a variety of niches, like lesbians, massive orgies, handjobs, fake cocks coming through glory holes, drunk party sex, peeing and lots more. Many of the videos are shot in Full HD and updates are ongoing, though they did remove the dates when they redesigned the site a while ago.

Rabbit score: 80%
28 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 11
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 27, 2011, updated on Mar 31, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • cheaper monthly rebill
  • mobile-responsive interface
  • no advanced search
  • no sorting options
  • pre-checked cross sale

Tainster supplies you with an overwhelming amount of diverse porn. There's so much to see on this site that it's difficult to know where to begin. The first thing would be to check out all the sites that you can access with your one membership.

There are over a dozen sites on Tainster. They include orgy action from the likes of Party Hardcore and Drunk Sex Orgy, but you'll also find original porn with dildos and fake cum on Slime Wave. And don't forget to satisfy all your golden-shower desires on multiple sites, including Pissing In Action.

They redesigned the site and it's bright new design feels more contemporary, but they also removed some things. Overall, there's less content and you won't find any dates. They label some of the thumbnails as "new," but that's the only clue that the site is still growing. For now, we'll assume they're still updating.

You can browse the pages of content or select a specific site from the drop-down menu and just focus in on that for a bit. Tags and a basic search are also provided. There are large thumbnails for each scene, but you can no longer sort them. And though you can "like" the scenes and track your favorites, you can't leave comments.

You're looking at roughly 3,009 videos and 2,900 photo sets. Sometimes a scene only comes with vid caps. It looks like there are more updates because many are split into parts. The videos can be streamed and downloaded in MP4 files. Downloading gives you three options and many of the movies offer a stunning Full HD format.

It's worth noting that when you click a download link, you get a message that your "personal download link" is being generated. And then they state that it will be active for 24 hours. It's just a safeguard to prevent people from sharing the links. If you try to download the same video after the 24-hour window, a new link is generated, so it's not limiting your access to downloads.

The average scene is 20 minutes, though some can run an hour or two (generally these come from the large orgy sites). Some updates will have a logo that says "remaster" and what this means is that they've taken an older scene and brought it it to today's standards.

There no longer appear to be any bonuses, but you will find some deals for third-party sites. A store selling DVDs and sex toys is also linked. You'll see a link at the bottom pushing what they call their 4K Sin Drive and there's a streaming-only site when browsing the network sites, but these are up-sells.

Even though I'm not convinced that all the changes to this network are an improvement, you're still getting some solid value for your money. After all, Tainster remains an amusement park of porn that will delight you for months to come. With gorgeous babes and lots of high-quality hardcore porn, this network remains worth joining.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 31, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This site was redesigned and in the process, the dates were removed. Overall, you seem to be getting significantly less content, but they still label some scenes as new.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 11

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • riderx50
    By riderx50 on Jan 22, 2018

    The only website I like from the Tainster pack is Party Hardcore. And the parties I like are the old ones. Those parties are amazing! If you are looking for something different to the standard porn, this cn be your new fetish! Who didn't wish to grab that hot chick dancing in the disco and just have sex with here right there? It is amazing how very often is hard to tell if the girls are professionals or amateurs, and that is what makes it so exciting. But unfortunately in the last years those parties have lost that "magic touch", now it looks like conventional port and most of the models are obviously professionals (and not very pretty). It is a pity because I used to love this thing and nobody else make it like they used to. I want the good old times back!

  • owl2017n
    By owl2017n on Oct 14, 2017

    $11 deal not available. $19.99 deal only after first month. I got refund because first month billed $35

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi owl2017n. Thank you for the head's up. We are working on getting the pricing worked out.

  • Lasvegascrazyman420
    By Lasvegascrazyman420 on Oct 13, 2017

    Great cum site for a fast rub out

  • Christian.Carter
    By Christian.Carter on May 27, 2017

    fucking incredible girls are so beautiful and soo dirty :D

  • J24
    By J24 on Jan 12, 2017

    Don't make the same mistake I did. Forget this site.. it is a waste of time.. extremely poor customer service to refused refund lodged 2 hours after I joined due to most of the video's being extremely old with 540 p resolution yet shown as just added.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi J24. Thanks for the comments. Next time you have any issues, try dropping us a line and we'll see if we can help you out.

    • Rigsby
      By
      Rigsby
      on

      Hi J24, I also had the same issue, I sent them an email explaining HD material was not accessible, I did not get a reply to my email, but when I logged back the day after they had enabled HD access.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers