She Max Network

Rabbit score: 81%

She Max Network

On these network sites you'll see a beautiful mix of shemales from Asia, Brazil and the U.S. performing in both solo and hardcore fun. We're talking feminine and petite hotties, tall and statuesque Nubian beauties and caramel-skinned Brazilians with beautiful round, tanned asses. There are some intense scenes with foursomes and even some bareback shemale sex.

Rabbit score: 81%
14 Customer Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites
View Deal
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Will Peters

Review done by Will Peters

Published Dec 31, 2010

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some high-def videos
  • keyword tags
  • rotating some content
  • some overlap between sites
  • no advanced search
She Max Network promises you "beautiful and feminine honeys with huuuge hard cocks!" I would agree that many of these trannies are indeed gorgeous and look every inch the lady, except for their dicks, which are large enough to merit tripling the "u." There's a good mix of Asian, Brazilian and ebony shemales across the five sites that come with this terrific pass.

Updates are up to six times a week across the SheMaxNetwork and I found 596 episodes. Those numbers are really good, but they appear to be rotating at least some of the content. See, although there are more episodes since our last visit, I found a scene originally dated December 8, 2010, that is now dated September 26, 2012.

The good news is that each episode boasts a video with good to high-def playback and high-res images that you can download in Zip files. When doing a search, some scenes show up on more than one site on the network, but you certainly won't find any of these exclusive scenes outside of this impressive collection.

Another thing I liked about the site was the design and navigation. Rather than having to enter each of the five sites individually, every scene was accessible in the same place. Then there are the search and filter options that you can use to narrow in on certain sex acts or niches and if you want to go site by site you can do that with the list in the menu on the left-hand side of the page.

As for those five sites, you can start off with Ladyboy Player. You might hate this player out of sheer jealousy, but you'll love the game he's playing. He's an Asian tranny expert who tracks down only the hottest Tgirls and brings back the footage of his adventures abroad.

Moving on from there you can check out Black Shemale Stars where Nubian beauties are showcased at their best in high-quality shoots and deliver the hot chocolate to warm you up on a cold night or make you sweat through a hot one.

Shemale Tugjobs is where Tgirls aim to please themselves as they jerk off for the camera. You'll feel pleased too, because even if they're only tugging on their own knobs it doesn't stop you from taking matters into your own hands.

Back to multiple-performer scenes with Wild Shemale Orgies. Here it's wall-to-wall tits, asses and balls with these foursomes of sexy trannies getting together to play naughty games, like Twister in their underwear or messing around with whipped cream and strawberries.

And last but not least you get Femboy Fever. This site has shemales who haven't taken many hormones, which means they sometimes have a more androgynous look and tend to be lean with itty-bitty titties. Some of the models have breast implants though.

You also get an Asian travel guide for finding ladyboys, as well as interviews and behind-the-scenes footage. She Max Network is definitely worth your time and your money, so it's easy to recommend.

    Heads Up!
    This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on May 22, 2015

    I have the same problem like the person who commented below me...I can't enter the members area since I joined. Thats very disappointing.

  • By Anonymous on Mar 09, 2015

    joined site by phone still unable to access site no reply from support what a rip off lesson well learned
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/10/2015): I sent you an email.

  • By Anonymous on Mar 05, 2015

    Because the resolution put is the 1280x720, when there, I think that no video is in HD, poor site...Thanks

  • By Rolo on Sep 11, 2013

    A network site which gives you the impression that the are very professional, right, wrong ! The camera work is so poor you could believe that monkeys have been employed, and the direction is even worse, I would stick mt neck out and say there is probably no direction at all. Its a shame because some of the girls are stunning. For the price its not worth the bother, I am surprised Rabbit Reviews have not picked up on this.

  • By Joshua on Jun 20, 2012

    I can't understand what is wrong with all these people! This is by far the most professional service I have ever seen in adult paysites, the best navigation, download speed, no limits and the content is just very good: I download it all and play in my television (1080p) and it looks amazing. I'll give them 95 out of 100 because the older scenes have some flash in the video.

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 23, 2012)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $74.95/90 days
    • $99.95/180 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 6/10
  • Updates 8/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 81%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with She Max Network's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers