Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
She Max Network promises you "beautiful and feminine honeys with huuuge hard cocks!" I would agree that many of these trannies are indeed gorgeous and look every inch the lady, except for their dicks, which are large enough to merit tripling the "u." There's a good mix of Asian, Brazilian and ebony shemales across the five sites that come with this terrific pass.

Updates are up to six times a week across the SheMaxNetwork and I found 596 episodes. Those numbers are really good, but they appear to be rotating at least some of the content. See, although there are more episodes since our last visit, I found a scene originally dated December 8, 2010, that is now dated September 26, 2012.

The good news is that each episode boasts a video with good to high-def playback and high-res images that you can download in Zip files. When doing a search, some scenes show up on more than one site on the network, but you certainly won't find any of these exclusive scenes outside of this impressive collection.

Another thing I liked about the site was the design and navigation. Rather than having to enter each of the five sites individually, every scene was accessible in the same place. Then there are the search and filter options that you can use to narrow in on certain sex acts or niches and if you want to go site by site you can do that with the list in the menu on the left-hand side of the page.

As for those five sites, you can start off with Ladyboy Player. You might hate this player out of sheer jealousy, but you'll love the game he's playing. He's an Asian tranny expert who tracks down only the hottest Tgirls and brings back the footage of his adventures abroad.

Moving on from there you can check out Black Shemale Stars where Nubian beauties are showcased at their best in high-quality shoots and deliver the hot chocolate to warm you up on a cold night or make you sweat through a hot one.

Shemale Tugjobs is where Tgirls aim to please themselves as they jerk off for the camera. You'll feel pleased too, because even if they're only tugging on their own knobs it doesn't stop you from taking matters into your own hands.

Back to multiple-performer scenes with Wild Shemale Orgies. Here it's wall-to-wall tits, asses and balls with these foursomes of sexy trannies getting together to play naughty games, like Twister in their underwear or messing around with whipped cream and strawberries.

And last but not least you get Femboy Fever. This site has shemales who haven't taken many hormones, which means they sometimes have a more androgynous look and tend to be lean with itty-bitty titties. Some of the models have breast implants though.

You also get an Asian travel guide for finding ladyboys, as well as interviews and behind-the-scenes footage. She Max Network is definitely worth your time and your money, so it's easy to recommend.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1487
Average Score: 64.1

Photos
Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 50/100 (total: 11 comments)
  • Comment by: Rolo - Score: 20/100 - Date: 9/11/2013
    A network site which gives you the impression that the are very professional, right, wrong ! The camera work is so poor you could believe that monkeys have been employed, and the direction is even worse, I would stick mt neck out and say there is probably no direction at all. Its a shame because some of the girls are stunning. For the price its not worth the bother, I am surprised Rabbit Reviews have not picked up on this.
  • Comment by: Joshua - Score: 95/100 - Date: 6/20/2012
    I can't understand what is wrong with all these people! This is by far the most professional service I have ever seen in adult paysites, the best navigation, download speed, no limits and the content is just very good: I download it all and play in my television (1080p) and it looks amazing. I'll give them 95 out of 100 because the older scenes have some flash in the video.
  • Comment by: Cam Brazille - Score: 33/100 - Date: 3/15/2012
    BUYER BEWARE!!! In my opinion, this site is VERY fraudulent!!! When I subscribed, little did I know I was actually subscribing to a second site as well, some ShemaleVideo-whatever bullshit, for an additional $34.95 per month!!! They've got a very clever way of hiding this FACT from a potential subscriber, WELL BELOW the last button to click for subscription confirmation. And according to a representative of their subscription biller, NetCash, one will receive a confirmation e-mail giving one a two-day opportunity to opt out upon it's receipt. Well, I NEVER received any such e-mail and was very disappointed after receiving my credit card statement and getting an additional $34.95 surprise. I'll chalk this one up to experience, while hopefully helping others avoid the same MISTAKE.

    Also, this site often uses photos and videos ALREADY in it's collection for it's 'updates'!

    On a positive note, the Shemax videos streamed well with my internet service provider, Comcast, and I can't say that I have any complaints about the more recent content. However, the whole double-billing trickery has really soured my interest in this site and I definitely will NOT ever join again, despite some rather nice four-girl orgy footage.

    As far as that ShemaleVideo-whatever site, it's a complete waste of time and money and a TOTAL rip-off in it's own right, as the videos are ALL at least five years old, while containing some very minor shemale performers!

    Unfortunately for me, these creeps have taken the joy out of watching a li'l porn now and then!!!!!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/16/2012): I followed our link above and went to the join page and didn't see a cross-sale, checked or unchecked. I then visited the site through Google and did indeed see the $34.95 cross-sale for Shemale Video Club that you mentioned. This is a reason why you should visit the sites from our links because all of the stats we have listed above are accurate and verified, in addition to getting lower prices. If you had visited the site through our link (which we have listed as having no cross sales) and you did find a cross sale, we could've found a solution to your predicament.
  • Comment by: hojo - Score: 5/100 - Date: 12/6/2011
    The review is wrong on download limits - it has a 4 GB daily limit. the page used to say "without restriction" so i joined only to be locked out. They refunded my money finally for false advertisement


    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/08/2011): I just spoke to the webmaster. He says there are no DL limits. If anyone has a problem with this, use our contact form and we can try and help you out!

  • Comment by: angry - Score: 10/100 - Date: 7/15/2011
    DID RABBITSREVIEW ACTUALLY REVIEW THIS SITE!!!!its horrible it uses old updates as new updates,content overlaps alot half the models you want to see have no videos and it does not state this in the tour.And 568 videos that is bullshit where the fuck did you guys come up with that rubbish this site is a scam do not join and do not make the mistake i made joined after i veiwed rabbitsreview fake review.


    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/08/2011): Sorry we didn't catch this comment before now. You say the videos are BS but you don't say what that means. I can assure you, this review is an accurate account. Drop us a line on our contact form if you'd care to discuss it more.
  • Comment by: Hally - Score: 30/100 - Date: 6/19/2011
    payed for 3 month, after 1 month no access anymore !! 5 emails to customer support, no answered !!


    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date: 06/6/2011): Send an email using our contact form and we'll see if we can help ;)
  • Comment by: bennyx709 - Score: 50/100 - Date: 3/22/2011
    YOU GUYS ARE A BUNCH OF FUCKIN' PUNKS FOR TAKING MY REVIEW OFF THIS SITE!is THE GUYS WHO RUNS PAYIN' YOU?! bUNCH OF FUCKIN' PUSSIES!


    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/05/2011): I think if you visit our pages, you'll see we don't remove relalvant comments. If you're overly rude, we may edit the tone. That's about it.
  • Comment by: John - Score: 90/100 - Date: 1/5/2011
    i find this very pleasant and video quality is amazing like i've never seen thanks for the review
  • Comment by: stan - Score: 70/100 - Date: 1/5/2011
    The speed is way to slow,content amount is good,but it takes to long to download something,content is overlapping way to much,like the members not gonna notice it,i need more speed to stay with this site,it is frustrating.
  • Comment by: Good Value - Score: 95/100 - Date: 1/1/2011
    very good and i am impressed by the quality of this site I think they members area is one of the bests i've ever seen, the only minor negative would be that the very first sets dont have video
  • Comment by: Not Impressed - Score: 50/100 - Date: 12/31/2010
    You guys are getting sloppy as fuck on your reviews. This site is nothing but a bunch of repeated content, overlapping entirely too much.

    The quality is horrible on most of the content yet you rated it a 10/10 WTF?
Price:
 Discount $29.95/30 days (Reg. $34.95 )
$74.95/90 days
$99.95/180 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 596+ Pics per set: 80 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 596+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 17 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 4295k)
MPEG (848x480; 2390k)
Flash (848x480; 1764k; streaming)
Preview SheMaxNetwork.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: help@procustomersupport.com
http://www.procustomersupport.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-some high-def videos
-keyword tags
cons -rotating some content
-some overlap between sites
-no advanced search
Main Category: Shemale Porn
Updated on: 11/23/2012 11/23/2012- From 85 to 81: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
- Initial review: 12/31/2010
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...