• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

All Girl Massage

Updated Review 'Get Deal Now!' Get Deal Now!

Step inside the greatest massage parlor on Earth and watch its stunning masseuses work their magic on hot babes in need of a woman's touch. The chicks are all tense, but the masseuses will fix that by rubbing every inch of their bodies and also licking their tits, fingering their pussies and using vibrators on them. Come and enjoy lots of high-quality movies!

Rabbit score: 80%
2 Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Nov 24, 2010 , updated on Jun 24, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

I've got a sore back and achy shoulders, so I sure could go for a massage right about now. That said, I think I'd rather watch an All Girl Massage instead of getting a rubdown myself. Watching a hot girl rub her hands all over another would certainly make me forget all my pain, but it might also tempt me to massage my nether regions.

AllGirlMassage is a site that's all about "hot girls getting intimate massages from other girls in hi-definition." In fact, it claims to be the first site of its kind on the Internet. The producers have made a "solemn pledge" to never feature any penises in their content and I don't know about you, but I can definitely live with that.

The site continues to update each week with at least one new video and a couple photo sets. It currently offers 370 videos and 471 sets of pictures. That's definitely a good amount of material, but it's still not enough because once you see it all, you're going to want more, more, more!

You can stream MP4s through an embedded Flash player and when it comes to downloading this hot content you'll find other MP4s with HD and Full HD playback, as well as some good-quality Windows Media files. Don't forget to take a peek at the high-res photos as well, which you can download in Zip files.

One scene I checked out begins with a girl coming into the massage parlor, getting completely naked and lying down on the massage table. Once she's comfy, the sexy masseuse begins to attend to her, rubbing her back and legs. Soon enough, the chick starts getting her breasts caressed and kissed. Not long after that, she finds her pussy being licked, fingered and fucked with dildos. Though hesitant to go along with everything at first, she knows she'll be back for another massage soon.

All Girl Massage has done nothing but improve since our initial review and it continues on its path to greatness. There's enough on the site to keep a smile on your face for quite some time and the regular updates and other sites from the Fantasy Massage network (Massage Parlor, Nuru Massage and Soapy Massage, among others) pretty much mean you won't stop smiling. They even take member requests!

Latest Update

(done on Jun 24, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Nov 24, 2010

  • You'll find 64 more videos and 63 more photo sets, with updates continuing to arrive each week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By JOSE IGNACIO on Feb 24, 2014

    Este Video es excelente, deberian mostrarlo en pantalla completa, los felicito es genial

  • By fabio on Feb 27, 2013

    the best site about girl-girl massage

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 24, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with All Girl Massage's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences