BF Collection

Have I got one hell of a collection of fresh-faced fun for you! There are tons of hardcore sex scenes on this site and even more with hot dudes jerking themselves off. When it comes to the stud-on-stud action, there's rimming, group sex and bareback banging. Most of the movies are in HD. There's a lot of content already and more gets posted almost daily.

Rabbit score: 86%
7 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 14, 2005 , updated on Nov 19, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • lots of content
  • frequent updates
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no keyword tags
  • can't leave comments

We've visited BF Collection quite a few times over the years and every time we come back it just keeps getting better. They continue to add more and more exclusive content and now the majority of films and photo sets can't be found elsewhere. You'll notice that some scenes have a "BoyFun.com" watermark, but if you visit that domain it simply redirects back to this site. I guess that means the "BF" in the sitename isn't short for boyfriend.

The video section on BFCollection has a mix of original productions and licensed footage. There are more solo than hardcore scenes, but with 3,560 movies, one can't complain either way. You'll find that many are presented in HD, which has been the standard for the best of the MP4s since February 2010. You'll also find a Windows Media file for the older vids that's mostly good or even great in quality (they're also in clip form). Streaming is an option too.

There are loads of beautiful dudes stripping down and yanking their sweet meat to a creamy finish for us. However, there are also more explicit scenes, with rimming, fucking, blowjobs, group action and bareback sex. Most dudes are too cute for words and for many it appears to be their first time on camera.

There are also 6,109 photo galleries. The softcore sets are mostly exclusive and tend to come with high-res pics. The hardcore section has 912 sets so far and the pics are often nonexclusive, although they're still great spreads and a lot of them contain high-res images. All the sets come with a Zip download option and can also be viewed in slideshows.

Not happy to offer just the typical blond, smooth-skinned surfer types, this site goes the extra mile by providing guys from other ethnicities, as well as athletes and even a few nerdy-looking fellows. I also like that even if they're all young, you'll see a few who look a bit older. Their faces are slightly more chiseled and often their bods are more filled out.

New videos get added to the collection four or more times a week and new photos are added almost every day. You get a few video feeds and e-zines, as well as 25 bonus photo sets from other websites. I should also mention that this red-hot collection is easy to navigate and there are some great usability features, like an advanced search, a sorting feature and being able to save your favorites.

This mostly exclusive collection simply can't be beat in sheer size alone. Whether you're into innocent-looking guys masturbating or you want to see raunchy teens sucking and fucking with or without protection, you'll find it here. BF Collection continues to be an outstanding site worth its price of admission.

Latest Update

(done on Nov 19, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Apr 14, 2005

  • Over 220 videos and a similar number of photo sets have been added to this collection. Updates are extremely frequent as always.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By NittanyLion on Jan 05, 2015

    Not everything i expected. Not great quality.

  • By thunderball on Oct 27, 2013

    I don't see why this site continues to generate such stellar ratings. Sure, its been around for years and has a huge archive of vids. Four years after my lst membership, I find the production values still too rough to justify the thirty bucks a month fee. so it has 4000 sex vids (that's just a wild guess, but the number has got to be in the four digits) the stuff is badly shot, too dark, too soft focus.

  • By mbalelo08 on Feb 27, 2010

    freshly boys .. luvly actions

  • By jerla on Jan 07, 2010

    i love it.

  • By Andre on Nov 02, 2009

    Not so original.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $29.99/30 days

Other Deals

    • $69.99/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 8/10
  • Content Amount 13/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 14/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 86%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 19, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with BF Collection's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences