XXX Adult Centro

Rabbit score: 70%

XXX Adult Centro

Hardcore scenes with hot blondes, big tits, big asses, orgies, anal sex and 18 to 23-year-olds are just a sliver of the type of porn you'll find on this expansive movie site. Offering an ever-increasing library that grows by multiple DVDs each day, there are thousands of videos to enjoy here and the quality is not too bad, either. It's expensive though.

Rabbit score: 70%
3 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 30, 2010, updated on May 11, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • daily updates
  • can save your favorites
  • nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search
  • expensive membership

As it relates to porn, the good people at XXX Adult Centro believe that you can never have too much of a good thing. This would explain why this movie site comes on strong with an overwhelming collection of porn flicks in every major niche under the sun. But does the quality match the quantity? Read on and find out.

On XXXAdultCentro, you'll find 69,835 scenes spread out among the 13,715 DVDs in the collection - like most movie sites, nothing here is exclusive. They update every single day with anywhere from 4-15 new DVDs. Conservatively, that's as many as 60 new scenes in such niches as big tits, gay, tranny, MILF, BDSM, double penetration, group sex and more.

Zero Tolerance, VCA, Sin City and Combat Zone are just a few of the studios represented here. In addition, some of the sexiest names in porn, like Alysin Chaynes, Brandy Taylor and Melissa Lauren, have multiple scenes in the library just waiting to be watched.

When you're dealing with so much content, navigation is key to an enjoyable experience. Fortunately, the site is organized in a manner that makes browsing easy and fun. Click on a movie and you'll see all its scenes. Found a performer you like? Click her name and you'll be taken to a brief bio and links to the scenes and DVDs she appears in. For searching purposes, you can browse the collection by studio, series and niche.

You're given a couple of options to access the scenes. You can download them as good-quality MP4 files and you can stream them in an embedded Flash player. The streams look good and are very fluid. There's also an "HD" section, but there's no difference in quality between them and the others. There are no pictures, but each scene comes with vid caps that detail what happens.

This site is in a tough niche as there are lots of DVD sites out there. Some are cheaper, some are bigger and some come with higher-quality videos, but only a few have all three. XXX Adult Centro is a pretty good movie archive site, but it's expensive.

Latest Review Update

(May 11, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The daily updates continue and you'll find hundreds more DVDs to check out.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • kd141com
    By kd141com on Sep 06, 2016

    Adultcentro runs multiple sites, and they advertise on their site UNLIMITED DOWNLOADS... but if you download say 4-5 movies in a day, you are BLOCKED from downloading OR EVEN VIEWING any movies until they reset your account. Support is as far as I can tell a mirage. They will email you back confirming as follows "Sure, there are no limits for downloading, but there are multiple systems of traffic monitoring. Our system is designed to reveal attempts of excessive downloading, in order to prevent the leeching of our content. For example, to prevent the distribution of our videos on filesharing resources." I have never fileshared. NEVER. Then the email will say "Now we are adjusting those systems so that honest users like you won't be wrongly affected by their daily checks." Then nothing gets done. I have read multiple users with this complaint. I have been a member for 23 days and have been able to view and download a grand total of 2 of those days. I have emailed them 5 times a day. They have no phone support or live chat. I emailed requesting a refund, and they said they only give refunds in the case of identity theft. AdultCentro the parent company is the textbook definition of deceptive trade practices. (I'm suprised the previous reviewer with the same complaint here as mine was able to get someone to quantify a download limit was 3 GB. On RealityKings 3 GB is 2 movies. ADULTCENTRO are crooks.

  • dumbass
    By dumbass on Oct 02, 2014

    The download limit is under three gigabits, three times I'm locked out for a total of six days on a thirty day membership. These people advertize over 65000 videos? When the downloads are restricted, so are the streaming options. Save your money, the movies are crap
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/03/2014): Hello. Our research didn't bring up a download limit, so if you're having an issue contact us and we'll look into it for you.

  • onlyme
    By onlyme on Jun 29, 2014

    Good overall albeit a little bit expensive, but, they do have some different titles to more run of mill sites (eg; Videobox, still the best all round site IMHO,) which sweetens the pill. Mr Rabbit does'nt say, but, there is a download limit, maybe 15/20 scenes depend on sizes i guess. Navigation is a bit iffy but works ok. worth joining for a look see even at $40.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/02/2014): Thanks for the comment, onlyme. We will look further into a download limit and update the review accordingly.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers