• $19.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

JP Teacher

These Japanese hotties are both teachers and students, but they are always the ones getting taught a lesson by a guy, a group of dudes or a dildo. The classroom is the general setting for these scenes that lead to naughtiness. The content isn't exclusive and the genitals are pixelated, but the website is still worthwhile with its mostly good-quality footage.

Rabbit score: 63%
1 Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 20, 2010 , updated on Apr 25, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • Japanese bonus sites
  • content tags
  • nonexclusive content
  • censored genitals
  • only one video format

Sexy-teacher porn is a very common theme and I have personally witnessed versions of the niche from many different countries. Well, now it is Japan's turn and with JP Teacher they have done it their own way. So what makes it so specifically Japanese? Well, for starters, there are the pixelated genitals.

Next would be the sexy innocence of many of the chicks on JPTeacher. In fact, the first scene I checked out featured a group of male students dragging a female student into a classroom where the male teacher held on to her while the guys stripped her down, which led to more hardcore antics. I never had classes like that when I was going to school, but then again I never went to school in Japan (although now I really wish I had).

There is variety among the scenes. While I witnessed some gangbangs, there are also one-on-one and solo teacher-toying movies. Also, while most of the content does have a classroom/teacher theme, there are some scenes that don't. Actually, that may not be true. I suppose it's possible that something relating to the theme is mentioned in the dialogue, but I wouldn't know because I don't speak Japanese and none of the movies are subtitled.

On this recently redesigned site that looks better than ever, there are 886 nonexclusive videos. Each comes with a streaming option as well as three downloadable MP4 files. The "high quality" one offers good-quality playback for the most part, although some are great in quality and you will also find a few that come in Full HD. There is also a set of vid caps to go along with each scene, but there aren't any actual photos.

There were at least three videos added in the last month, but that's a slower rate of updating than we found last time. At any rate, between updates, you can explore the sites that make up the All Japanese Pass network. Anal Nippon, Bukkake Now, Idols 69, My Race Queens and Wierd Japan (yes, that is how it's spelled) are a few of the additional websites that you can visit.

The pixelated genitals might not be everyone's cup of tea (although they indicate that you're getting real Japanese porn) and the nonexclusive nature of the content does cost JP Teachersome some points, but if you can look beyond those details, it's got a lot going for it. With a good amount of high-quality content, it's worth checking out.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 25, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 20, 2010

  • The number of videos has grown by 110, though updates are now a few times a month rather than a few times a week.
  • The site's been redesigned and you can now sort the content.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Elaxgender on Feb 07, 2012

    cool.........

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $77.95/90 days
    • $116.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 10/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 0/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 63%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 25, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with JP Teacher's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences