Thai Girls Wild

Rabbit score: 64%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Thai Girls Wild

Updated Review 'View Deal'

Come along for the fun as a man tours the raunchy side of Thailand. Hot chicks get picked up and are then taken to a hotel room for blowjobs and lots of sex. You'll find a good amount of amateur Thais in action and some of the videos look good, but they removed the download option. Bonuses include other sites (mostly solo), but updates aren't very frequent.

Rabbit score: 64%
10 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
View Deal
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published May 20, 2011 , updated on Jul 16, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some good-looking movies
  • exclusive content
  • Asian bonus sites
  • no video download option
  • infrequent updates
  • no sorting/filtering options

Thai Girls Wild documents the adventures of an anonymous foreigner who fucks his way across Thailand. He scours go-go, beer and karaoke bars as well as discos and even goes to the mall for the sexiest Thai amateur girls he can find. Then he films them stripping, giving him a blowjob and getting fucked. You'll see lots of facials and, because he never wears a condom, there are quite a few creampies, too.

They've redesigned ThaiGirlsWild and even though it looks completely different, all the changes are really aesthetic, like a new logo and navy background. They haven't changed the organization or added any new features to the interface. You still can't save your favorites, post comments or rate the content. There isn't an advanced search or keyword tags, either.

The navigation is simple and the videos actually come in two sections: "videos," which is dedicated to straight-up hardcore in pleasant but nondescript hotel rooms; and "variety," which has some hardcore action as well as masturbation (sometimes with a lollipop), lesbian scenes, shower shows, oiled-up naked posing and public flashing.

You'll find pics in several parts of the site. They're posted alongside all the scenes in the "video" section, as well as with some of the "variety" videos, which were shot POV style or using a hidden camera. Then there's a separate photo area with hardcore, lesbian, nude posing and self-shot pics. Under "mixed sets" you'll find a combination of similar images, as well as candid snapshots taken in bars. Some of the Asian babes are truly worth casting a more discriminating eye at in as much detail as possible.

The 238 videos can only be streamed in an embedded Flash player with 480p-1080p options, but they didn't look so sharp. Sure, some streams looked good, but I would not call them HD or even Full HD. You'll also find 432 high-res photo sets, but they don't come with Zip files or an automatic slideshow. Updates were inconsistent in the past, but it looks as though you can expect about two to three new videos and two photo sets each month.

If you need more Asian porn at a faster pace, you can check out a handful of bonus sites, including Lulu Sex Bomb, Tussinee and Tailynn. The difference between the bonus sites and this one is that the shooting style is little more glamorous on them. They aren't taken on the fly in various random locations.

You may not have the time or money to travel to the many beautiful and exotic places in Asia, so the closest you might ever get is ordering Thai takeout and visiting this site. Luckily, Thai Girls Wild is almost as satisfying as visiting Thailand and experiencing its women on screen is considerably more affordable.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 16, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 19 movies and 106 photo sets and updates are twice a month with a new video and photo set.
  • You can no longer download the movies.
  • They made some small aesthetic changes to the layout.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 9 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By skepticalcustomer on Jul 08, 2016

    Downloads have been eliminated, which makes the site unusable. I highly recommend avoiding this site. For streaming only content it is a bad deal even at $19.95 for the first month.

    reply
  • By jblouie69 on Jun 06, 2016

    I joined this site because of yours and Kelly Find review. Both of you said downloads were available. This does not seem to be the case. I have sent a "support ticket" to Teamoneymedia. Whats the deal? Louie
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/07/2016): Hi Louie. The sponsor has confirmed that downloads have been removed. Our reviews are currently being updated.

    reply
  • By Elric on Jan 03, 2016

    I just joined this site. I can not download any videos. I do not see any download controls on the web pages there either.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/04/2016): Hi, Elric. Comparing our Members Area Preview pics and what I saw when I logged in, it appears the site may have removed downloads. I am confirming this information now and we'll update the review accordingly.

    reply
  • By Only Me on Apr 24, 2015

    Bit deceiving this one so read Mr Rabbits review carefully to get the full picture. Yes there are some tasty girlies here , proper thai bar girl/ gogo girl types. BUT not all, and in my opinion many of the best ones do not do hardcore, and i don't want to be paying money to watch a girl flash her tits. about 50% vids are hardcore but sadly IMHO most of those are creampie not blowjob/facial. Pos side. the guy that runs it seems to be same as Asian Suck dolls and he does a good job. worth joining if you like creampies and real asian girlies. ( price is expensive for wots there)

    reply
  • By Wonhil on Sep 15, 2014

    They seemed to have fixed the issue with the download limits. I'm able to download a lot more than I use to. The site continues to update so I feel I'm getting my moneys worth. I'd like to see a few more anal videos but understand this guy's style is softer. But it's definitely a great production he puts on and the girls are super hot.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers