• $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Thai Girls Wild

Come along for the fun as a man tours the raunchy side of Thailand. Hot chicks get picked up and are then taken to a hotel room for blowjobs and lots of sex. You'll find a good amount of amateur Thais in action and some of the videos are in high-def formats. Bonuses include other Thai sites (mostly solo), but updates aren't very frequent, maybe twice a month.

Rabbit score: 71%
9 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 20, 2011 , updated on Aug 02, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • Asian bonus sites
  • daily download limit
  • no sorting/filtering options
  • can't track your favorites

Thai Girls Wild documents the adventures of an anonymous foreigner who fucks his way across Thailand. He scours go-go, beer and karaoke bars as well as discos and even goes to the mall for the sexiest Thai amateur girls he can find. Then he films them stripping, giving him a blowjob and getting fucked. You'll see lots of facials and, because he never wears a condom, there are quite a few creampies, too.

They've redesigned ThaiGirlsWild and even though it looks completely different, all the changes are really aesthetic. They haven't changed the organization or added any new features to the interface. You still can't save your favorites, post comments or rate the content. There isn't an advanced search or keyword tags, either.

The 219 videos are often shot POV style or using a hidden camera. The two best formats give you high-def playback and you'll find Windows Media and MP4 files. If you prefer to start watching the terrific Thai sex right away, you can stream in an embedded Flash player.

The videos actually come in two sections: "videos," which is dedicated to straight-up hardcore in pleasant but nondescript hotel rooms; and "variety," which has some hardcore action as well as masturbation (sometimes with a lollipop), lesbian scenes, shower shows, oiled-up naked posing and public flashing.

You can also check out 326 high-res photo sets. You won't find any Zip files or an automatic slideshow. Still, some of the Asian babes are truly worth casting a more discriminating eye at in as much detail as possible. Again, you'll find pics in several parts of the site.

They're posted alongside all the scenes in the "video" section, as well as with some of the "variety" videos. Then there's a separate photo area with hardcore, lesbian, nude posing and self-shot pics. Under "mixed sets" you'll find a combination of similar images, as well as candid snapshots taken in bars.

Updates are a little inconsistent and it looks like you can expect about two new videos and a photo set each month. If you need more Asian porn at a faster pace, you can check out a handful of bonus sites, including Lulu Sex Bomb, Tussinee and Tailynn. The difference between the bonus sites and this one is that the shooting style is little more glamorous on them. They aren't taken on the fly in various random locations.

You may not have the time or money to travel to the many beautiful and exotic places in Asia, so the closest you may ever get is ordering Thai takeout and visiting this site. Luckily, Thai Girls Wild is almost as satisfying as visiting Thailand and experiencing its women in person is considerably more affordable.

Latest Update

(done on Aug 02, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on May 20, 2011

  • You'll find 28 more videos and six more photo sets. Currently, they appear to add a couple videos each month.
  • The site looks completely different, but the interface remains pretty basic.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By jblouie69 on Jun 06, 2016

    I joined this site because of yours and Kelly Find review. Both of you said downloads were available. This does not seem to be the case. I have sent a "support ticket" to Teamoneymedia. Whats the deal? Louie
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/07/2016): Hi Louie. The sponsor has confirmed that downloads have been removed. Our reviews are currently being updated.

  • By Elric on Jan 03, 2016

    I just joined this site. I can not download any videos. I do not see any download controls on the web pages there either.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/04/2016): Hi, Elric. Comparing our Members Area Preview pics and what I saw when I logged in, it appears the site may have removed downloads. I am confirming this information now and we'll update the review accordingly.

  • By Only Me on Apr 24, 2015

    Bit deceiving this one so read Mr Rabbits review carefully to get the full picture. Yes there are some tasty girlies here , proper thai bar girl/ gogo girl types. BUT not all, and in my opinion many of the best ones do not do hardcore, and i don't want to be paying money to watch a girl flash her tits. about 50% vids are hardcore but sadly IMHO most of those are creampie not blowjob/facial. Pos side. the guy that runs it seems to be same as Asian Suck dolls and he does a good job. worth joining if you like creampies and real asian girlies. ( price is expensive for wots there)

  • By Wonhil on Sep 15, 2014

    They seemed to have fixed the issue with the download limits. I'm able to download a lot more than I use to. The site continues to update so I feel I'm getting my moneys worth. I'd like to see a few more anal videos but understand this guy's style is softer. But it's definitely a great production he puts on and the girls are super hot.

  • By Pattaya Pete on Jul 09, 2013

    Positive: The girls are absolutely gorgeous. And The Videos are fine. But........Negative : Download limit is a real bummer. Plus no zip files of photo sets. Also, lots of advertising in members area.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $119.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 4/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 71%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Aug 02, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Thai Girls Wild's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences