'Visit 'APD Nudes''

APD Nudes

Rabbit score: N/A

APD Nudes

'Visit 'APD Nudes''
Mobile Friendly

Here you'll find models who are alluring, passionate and desirable. These girls are absolutely stunning and we can thank our lucky stars that they're willing to get naked for us. You can see them posing in sexy outfits, showing off their breasts and masturbating. No updates so far in 2015, but the videos are all high-def quality and the price is reasonable.

Rabbit score: N/A
5 Customer Reviews
1.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
STOP!
We no longer link to this site.
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 23, 2010 , updated on Mar 16, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • model index
  • no recent updates
  • no bonus content
  • no keyword tags

APD Nudes is a softcore website and its models are alluring, passionate and desirable. They are also incredibly hot and there are 163 of them to check out. That means you've got 163 reasons to check this site out. From blondes with full red lips to sultry brunettes, from tanned babes with golden hair to redheads with ultra-creamy skin, there are many kinds of girls to fan your carnal fires.

Although APDNudes mainly focuses on photography, the website does provide you with 458 videos as well. They can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded in one or two formats (these come packed in Zip files). Even the oldest of the old have been reformatted to standard HD, while most of the newer ones come in Full HD.

In the scenes, we often get to see exquisite models slipping out of their clothes, exposing their perky breasts and playing with their pussies. We also sometimes get treated to interviews. Music plays throughout a number of the films, but don't worry, it's never cheesy and only adds to the productions. Most importantly, you're not merely seeing behind-the-scenes footage of the photo shoots with the models stiffly cycling through poses.

You can also download 872 photo sets. Much like the movies, they show the models stripping and playing with their tight pussies. You can grab full sets in Zip files and these high-resolution images are gorgeous.

The model index is one of the only major features on the site, so I urge you to give it a good look because it provides you with some information about the models, like their shoe size, birthplace, the number of vids and pics they appear in and, of course, their measurements.

They redesigned the site at some point and although it looks sleeker, in the process they did away with the ability to save your favorites. You also can't rate or sort the scenes, there isn't an advanced search engine and you won't find any keyword tags. You can post comments, but they don't appear below the content in question. Instead, you're taken to the model's page on the site's forum, which kind of defeats the purpose in my opinion.

There hasn't been an update since the end of 2014, but APD Nudes gives you memorable models and breathtaking content. Its reasonable membership fee makes it even more enticing, even if it hasn't updated in over two months.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 16, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 23, 2010

  • The collection has grown to an even more appealing size, although it's been more than two months since the last update.
  • The site was redesigned and although the new streamlined look is attractive, they removed the ability to track your favorites.
  • Although it has no affect on the score, the price has dropped by several dollars.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By David on Jan 10, 2014

    Why does Rabbit's state "Download Limits: NO" when this is actually one of the WORST sites for downloading EVER? It's one download per hour, PERIOD. If you even TRY to get around the restriction, they'll block ALL downloads. This is one of the craziest sites in existence and you have to be crazy even to deal with them. Read their legal terms. "Downloads in zip file formats are offered as a complimentary service to your membership agreement. The site owners reserve the right to restrict access to zip files at any time and without prior notification, justification or refund." These smart-asses are trying to say that you have ZERO right to download with your membership, that downloads are not part of your subscription (merely a 'free service' that they're 'giving' you and can RESTRICT and BLOCK at their whim). Stay away from these clowns. And, as much as I like Rabbit's, it's a bit ridiculous to have people here complaining about APD's insane limits for at least 2 years and still have the "Download Limits: NO" on the site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/13/2014): Thanks for the comment, David. We will confirm if there is a download limit and update the review, accordingly. There is a difference between slow downloading times (which has been a consistent criticism for some time) and a proper "download limit." It's also been two years since we last updated our review and our information needs to be revised.
    Update: We spoke with APD Nudes and they noted that, "Download limits were removed over 2 years ago." An updated review for the site is forthcoming.

  • By Tom Stanton on Mar 13, 2013

    APD nudes has great stuff but is an annoying site. On the very top of the apd home site is the following hint (not given through sign up, of course): "Welcome to APD Nudes. Great .. you are using Firefox v16 on Windows 7 which is supported. Please note that to ensure fair usage for all members, downloads may only be started once every hour per photo set or video." This means that downloading stops suddenly, and can NOT proceed from there. Download seems then to be blocked for some time. With "netstat -o" command, you can find out, that there is only ONE connection not faster than 2Mb for downloading zip files. So one image set lasts approximately half a hour. I cannot recommend to join this site therefore.

  • By Gio on Dec 30, 2012

    I was entusiastic when on the site were published the sets of Joceline Brooke Hamilton, a real scoop! So for Sarah E and other wonderful girls. Quality of images are quite perfect. But one fact is really not excusable: the site proposed videos and images of model Cerise (aka Roxy) just published some years ago in Twistys (Roxy) and KarupsHA. Itsn't cool for APDNudes, usually proposing exclusivities and news. And, no words about this on the site comments. I would prefer a pair of words about the first origin of the sets, it would be a more honest behaviour. After all, year after year the general quality of models seems go down. The video are noisily borded, making the real definition of the videos less than declared. I confirm the slow dowloading velocity and the complicate navigation of the site.

  • By A Savard on Dec 18, 2012

    I joined yesterday and that the most frustrating experience of navigation ever. I have to log in after every download and the download of files of pictures is very slow. After many downloads a warning tells me that the site is unreachable. May be it is a problem of maintenance but for now I can consider that I subscribe to a non operational web site.

  • By jazzlove on Aug 27, 2011

    First of all, the models are for the most part stunningly attractive, European and American, many from the UK. The selection is currently limited to only 83 models. The photo layouts are well designed and beautifully shot. The download gives you the choice of low, medium, and high resolution, and the high resolution is outstanding. The videos are well done, HD, ranging from very softcore to some really hot masturbation scenes. Unfortunately, the videos are accompanied by music, most of which is overly loud, not sensual, not exactly what you want to listen to while watching a beautiful woman bring herself to orgasm. The download speeds are very slow. As an example it took 2 hours to download a 572 mb video using Windows 7 and a broadband connection. The time of day, or day of the week does not seem to matter. I would have given this site a much higher rating were it not for the very slow downloads.

  • Rabbit Score: N/A

Understand the criteria

Details

(as of Mar 16, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with APD Nudes's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences