• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Dudes Raw

Young gay dudes and older men leave no holes barred as this bareback site takes things to the next hardcore level. There are loads of gay anal creampies, salad-tossing with lots of sperm-flavored dressing, and mouthfuls of jizz swallowed down in vids that are often in HD. Updates can be a bit slow, but there's no question that you'll get your money's worth.

Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 10, 2010 , updated on Jan 05, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • good browsing experience
  • download limit
  • no advanced search
  • no bonuses

Dudes Raw is a bareback site with DVDs from the ThreshHold Media studio. If you like nasty, raunchy barebacking action, then this collection will definitely spell satisfaction. These amateurs are horny guys who love cum and don't want any rubber coming between them and a good, hard fuck.

You'll see every kind of stud, from skinny skater boys to mature stallions in leather. Also, although much of the talent is amateur, you'll recognize some pornstars, like Nick Moretti and Tober Brandt. You can obviously buy the hardcopy DVDs or find some of footage on VOD sites, but this is your exclusive place to download them online.

You get 391 videos and many come in HD or are at least good in quality. You'll also find about 320 photo sets that come in Zip files and contain medium-res images. There's no separate photo section, so you'll find either photos and/or vid caps on each video page. Still, it's easy to tell which scenes contain couples, horny threesomes or gay group action. Updates are once a week.

There's also a solo scene involving a blowup doll. I promised you raunchiness, though, so I should tell you that these cum lovers often go for anal creampies and even felching. Quite a few hunks are spunk guzzlers and will swallow a load right down if it doesn't end up in their bum. There are some impressive close-ups of body cumshots and ones dripping out of well-used assholes.

Most guys are white or Latino, but I saw at least one Asian as well as a black guy in a couple of interracial bareback scenes. I like that even though there are some beefy jocks, many guys have more average bodies with tattoos and piercings, like the dudes you could pick up in the backroom of your local gay bar.

I also like that quite a few men have body hair, even some of the slim guys with otherwise twink-like frames. Many fellas also have normal-sized endowments rather than huge dicks. However, Casey Wood makes an appearance in one scene and his 11-incher is undeniably monstrous.

There are no bonuses. You can browse by model, but the stats for most are blank. You can also browse by category and I picked "cum swallowing" for a test run. It brought me a scene where a long-haired Asian twink swallowed five loads, so that's yet another example of how filthy and jizz-filled this site is. Dudes Raw brings you the nastiest bare backing and cum play imaginable.

Latest Update

(done on Jan 05, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jun 10, 2010

  • Updates have slowed, but not enough to negatively impact the Updates score. In fact, the site has grown to the point where the Content Amount score has increased by one.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $79.95/180 days
    • $119.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 10/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 75%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 05, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Dudes Raw's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences