GF Revenge

Rabbit score: 67%

GF Revenge

If you've ever thought about taking revenge on an ex by posting your sex tape online then this collection of staged-to-look-homemade porn will have some appeal. Amateur banging with a side of payback, it kind of ups the heat on the hardcore. Solo, lesbian and POV scenes await you, but the good-quality videos can't be downloaded, so there's a downside here.

Rabbit score: 67%
16 Customer Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 26, 2010, updated on Aug 06, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • easy to navigate
  • no download option
  • can't save your favorites
  • no keyword tags

GF Revenge is another one of those get-back-at-your-ex sites. People submit their pics and videos in return for cash ($100 per photo and $1,000 per vid) and get the satisfaction of revealing their ex's wild and naughty side to the world and we reap all the hardcore benefits. (Though I'm pretty sure the content is staged and not user-submitted.)

Many of the 404 movies on GFRevenge are shot POV style, but the lesbian and masturbation flicks usually have someone working the camera (one camerawoman got in the occasional squeeze and flashed her pussy). The movies often start with some casual banter between the cameraman and the chicks on screen, who are usually doing something leisurely, like playing a video game, going through the fridge or jamming on a keyboard.

However, there's one party scene that opens with a naked chick dancing in front of a crowd. She then whips out the cameraman's dick and wraps her lips around it while the others chant, "Suck it! Suck it!" Next, the horny couple moves upstairs for a more intimate BJ and sex session. None of these sexy scenes can be downloaded, but the streaming-only MP4s offer good-quality playback for the most part.

There are some high-res pics in the 427 galleries. The volleyball spread, for instance, has large, crisp images of a female team standing around the court doing stretches (there's no nudity or flashing, but their tops are nice and tight). The self-shot sets often look grainy, like in the one called "Heels Only" that features a very busty hottie taking pictures of herself in the mirror while she strips out of a sexy form-fitting pink dress.

There are some very gorgeous gals in this collection, with big boobs, tight abs, pretty faces and very grab-worthy asses. You'll find a variety of white chicks to lust after, as well as Latin lovelies and ebony babes. Look forward to the next one with each weekly update.

As far as extras go, your membership still gives you access to a bunch of bonus movies from other sites, but now you also get access to the other Snap Leaks network sites. These include a few more GF sites, like Crazy Asian GFs and Black GFs, as well as hot coed/group-sex sites, including Dare Dorm. These add some value to a membership and give you something to keep busy with between updates. Unfortunately, like the main movies, any bonus ones can't be downloaded, either.

The fact that you can't download the vids on GF Revenge is the one bad thing about the site. If you love amateurs, though, and can live with only viewing the videos online, this amateur site could be worth joining.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 06, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thirty-three videos and photo sets were added to this collection. Updates continue to be on a weekly basis.
  • You now get access to the other sites in the SnapLeaks network.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • nofer
    By nofer on Jul 12, 2016

    I did not realize when I joined that it was a no download site(except picture sets). Some good videos that I would love to have. It sucks that they can't be downloaded. Paid 99.00 for a full year. I would love to spend that money elsewhere now.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/12/2016): Thanks for the review, nofer. We do note the lack of downloads in the review and in the score. Be sure to check the review before signing up and if you ever have a question just give us a shout.

  • mrsaxde
    By mrsaxde on Jul 01, 2016

    I paid for this site as an "add on" to my Reality Kings membership. $49.99 got me access for as long as my RK membership is active, and that's going to be a while. While the videos on this site are generally quite good, there's one huge thing that I really don't like about it -- you can't download any of them. I prefer to download videos so I don't have to worry about network issues while streaming. But streaming is all you get here. Let me put it this way: If you add sign up for one of the other network sites, like Reality Kings or Brazzers, then add this site like I did during one of their many $49.99 "unlimited" specials, it's worth it....assuming you're going to keep the other site for a while. (And you probably will. RK and Brazzers are some of the more awesome porn sites out there.) But I wouldn't recommend buying this site by itself, unless you're ok with only having streaming access to the videos.

  • mark mach
    By mark mach on Jan 25, 2013

    The only pro comment: would be that you can cancel after one month The cons are: SUPER SLOW VIDEOS and "setup situations" like any other site. PASS ON THIS SITE

  • Mike
    By Mike on Aug 08, 2012

    This appears to be a SCAM site. I paid for a 6 months membership (yes I know -- it was foolish to pre-pay) and then spent two days trying to log in. Each time, it told me I was logged in, but then when I tried to actually VIEW ANYTHING the site directs me to a new page and tells me that I have to pay and EXTRA $17.95 per month to get anything! WTF??? Customer service is non-existent. Had to take it up with me credit card company and dispute the charges.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/09/2012): Contact us and we'll see if we can get this resolved on your behalf.

  • Tim
    By Tim on Nov 15, 2011

    Complete waste of money. Good concept but lousy execution. Not enough content to be a solo site, needs to be part of a network to be even close to a good value. Video quality is poor even in latest updates. Quality on tube sites is close to same as most videos on gfrevenge. Suspension of disbelief is one thing but the videos go way over the top on the "reality" aspect. Only a total moron could believe these are "real revenge submissions" when every person involved must sign a lengthy legal document to prove age and assign rights. No option for downloading videos and not enough content to keep members coming back to stream. Non-exclusive content. I noticed some content is duplicated on Reality Kings network. Only allowed access to two short videos with the trial membership, unless you call and complain about it. All in all, a poor value for the money and time spent as well as a good example of why many people say the porn industry is in trouble.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers