Kink Live

Critique Complète

A.K. Anderson

Par: A.K. Anderson
Nombre de Critiques: 1428
Score Moyen: 64

Take Our Survey
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

English | Français

Lorsqu'on voit le mot "live" dans le nom d'un site, on assume en général qu'il s'agit d'un site de webcams. Bien que cela soit le cas pour Kink Live, le site diffère légèrement. Alors que la plupart des sites de webcams vous offrent des listes de femmes apparaissant en direct à la caméra et vous permettent de leur parler et de les regarder en direct, ce site vous offre la possibilité de regarder les tournages de leurs nombreux sites pendant qu'ils ont lieu.

Du côté gauche de la page d'accueil de Kink Live se trouve une liste des performances à venir ainsi que l'heure où elles seront diffusées. Au milieu de la page, on retrouve des aperçus plus petits qui annoncent les performances futures pour les prochains jours. On a également l'accès à un calendrier, question de pouvoir regarder plusieurs semaines à l'avance la liste de toutes les performances et des tournages en direct qui sont prévus, en plus de la liste de toutes les filles présentes et du site où elles apparaîtront.

Cela signifie qu'il n'y aura pas toujours une performance en direct chaque fois où vous vous connecterez au site (bien qu'avec quatre à huit tournages par jour en moyenne, vous risquez d'en capter une). Le meilleur dans tout cela est qu'avec vos "kinks" (des jetons qu'on achète pour regarder des performances en direct), vous pouvez également voir beaucoup d'autres choses. Les performances en direct coûtent plus cher cependant (environ 0,98$ la minute, alors que le contenu plus ancien dans le réseau est plutôt bon marché, pour 0,15$ la minute).

Avec vos "kinks", vous pouvez accéder à l'énorme réseau de sites pour acheter des vidéos ou pour les regarder sous forme de flux et les payer à la minute. Des sites tels que Ultimate Surrender, The Upper Floor, Public Disgrace et The Training Of O n'en sont que quelques-uns.

Je suis arrivé environ 30 minutes avant la prochaine performance en direct, alors j'ai passé du temps à regarder de l'excellent contenu avant de m'asseoir et d'apprécier l'enregistrement en direct. Il y a également un salon de clavardage qui a lieu pendant les performances en direct et ils sont assez bons pour suivre ce que les gens disent et pour répondre aux questions ou pour faire faire aux modèles ce que nous leur demandons. La qualité des vidéos est bonne.

Kink Live et l'utilisation de jetons/kinks est excellent pour quiconque passe du temps de façon sporadique sur le site (rendant par le fait même l'abonnement de 30 jours inutile) ou souhaite regarder les performances en direct puis apprécier quelques extras à travers le réseau. Et puisque tout cela vient du site Kink.com, vous savez que tout ce que vous trouverez sera de haute qualité.

Donne ton opinion

* Merci d'inclure un pour et un contre du site. L'équilibre est essentiel pour avoir un commentaire valide. Les critiques sans commentaires seront supprimées.

* Eviter les notes 0 et 100. A notre avis, il n'y a pas de site absolument parfait ou complètement inutile.

Caractères restants:

Kink Live

Full Review

A.K. Anderson

By: A.K. Anderson
Number of Reviews: 1427
Average Score: 64

Take Our Survey
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

English | Français

When we see the word "live" in a sitename we generally assume it to be a live cam site. While that is the case for Kink Live, the site is a little different. While most live cam sites present you with lists of women who are live on cam and allow you to talk and watch them live as you direct the action, this site gives you the ability to watch the shoots for their numerous sites live as they happen.

Along the left-hand side of the KinkLive homepage is a list of upcoming shows with the times they will be occurring. Filling up the middle of the page are smaller thumbnails listing the upcoming shows for the next few days. There is also access to a calendar, so you can look weeks into the future at all the shows and live shoots scheduled, as well as the chicks involved and which site they will be doing.

This means that every time you check out the site there isn't always going to be something going on live (although with four to eight shoots per day on average, it's a good chance there will be). The best part, though, is that with your "kinks" (the tokens that you purchase to watch the live shows), you can also check out so much more. Live shows are the most expensive, though (about 0.98/minute, while the older content in the network gets quite cheap, as low as 0.15/minute).

There is the huge network of sites that you can access with your "kinks" to either purchase videos or watch them streaming and pay per minute. Sites like Ultimate Surrender, The Upper Floor, Public Disgrace and The Training Of O are just a few.

I arrived about 30 minutes prior to the next live show, so I spent that time checking out some other great content before sitting back to enjoy the live taping. There is also a chat room going on during the live shows and they are quite good at keeping up with what people are saying and answering questions or having the models do what we ask. Video quality is good.

Kink Live and the use of tokens/kinks is great for anyone who either spends time sporadically on the site (thereby making a 30-day membership not worth it) or wants to check out the live shows and then enjoy some extras from all over the network. And given this is coming from the Kink.com people you know it's going to be high in quality all around.

Write Your Review

* Please include a pro and a con about the site. Balance is essential in making a comment worthwhile. Score without comments will be deleted.

* Watch out for ratings of zero and 100. In our opinion, there is no such thing as a site that is absolutely perfect or completely worthless.

Remaining characters:  

Latest Comments

  • Comment by: Paul

    Score: 85% Date: 07/23/2012

    The review is rather old, nowadays they have 2 to 6 girls online all the time. They still have the occasional live shows from their other sites. If you like to push the limits of a girl, this site is for you as these girls will submit to you. They have strong vibrators and other kinky toys at hand and the video is good quality. Most of the girls come with character which can be good or bad depending on how you jibe with them. IF you're looking for the gorgeous blonde cheerleader you may be looking at the wrong spot but if you're into the BDSM world a bit you'll love it a lot.

    Important: you can use the credits to buy pre-recorded video content but it's a LOT cheaper to take 1 month subscription to a kink-site and be able to download 100's of videos for that fixed price.