Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Sex My Wife

Rabbit score: 57%
    • $24.95/30 days

Sex My Wife

It all comes down to one perfect married woman with black hair and blue eyes. She loves to suck dick and get fucked by other men while hubby runs the camera and the website. Mandy is a performer with years of experience doing porn. She loves to try new adult adventures with her hubby and other studs and chicks, but it looks like she stopped updating.

Rabbit score: 57%
3 Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Dec 16, 2009, updated on Oct 23, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • zipped photo sets
  • bonus sites
  • no longer updating
  • no streaming format
  • no keyword tags

When hubby's away, the wife will play, but in the case of dark-haired Mandy of Sex My Wife, hubby gets in on the action! This red-hot cougar loves to show off her athletic body doing what she does best: hot studs and sexy chicks. You'll find authentic amateur action even though the star of the show and her webmaster hubby have over 10 years of experience shooting porn.

The scenes on SexMyWife are innovative and definitely sexy. Mandy is a gorgeous MILF who deserves to be featured in high-quality productions. It looks like she's been performing in cam shows on the VNA network recently. In fact, when you join her site you get access to all the sites in the network, like Vicky Vett.

It's easy to find your way around Mandy's house - just choose "videos" from the sidebar and check out any of the 207 videos. Some of the older ones aren't very impressive and the newer ones aren't sensational either, as they merely offer average-quality playback that you can download directly (no streaming).

She might take on several studs on the beach or join in with another chick to suck a black guy's cock. Wherever Mandy goes, sexy antics soon follow. You can leave ratings and comments, but you can't save your favorites. There are around 267 sets of photos on the site as well. The images are nice and sharp and can be saved in Zip files.

On top of all this, you also get erotic stories and photos of "fresh flesh" who are friends of Mandy and her hubby showing us all what they're made of. Mandy makes herself available for private encounters too. They're always done through her hubby, of course. You also get third-party video feeds, cartoons and sexy stories.

Although she's been performing in live shows, I couldn't locate any of her archives. I did see it advertised that she will be performing her next show in 30 days. Also, it doesn't look like Mandy has been updating. Her "latest updates" section shows that her last post was in February 2015.

Sex My Wife is a wild amateur adventure that proves professionals aren't the only ones who can do porn right. Though it has some issues, this amateur site is still worth joining. And now that you get all those other sexy babes on the bonus sites, it's even more worthwhile. 

Latest Review Update

(Oct 23, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection increased by 47 movies and 77 photo sets, but nothing new has been posted in several months.
  • You now get access to the other sites in the VNA network.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 18 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Buzzard
    By Buzzard on May 08, 2013

    I think Mandy Tyler is still one of the most real and hottest girls out there. I have been a member for a long time now. She has been online for over 14's a long time by anyone's standards I'll bet. She has now added Vicky Vette and all of her VNA girls cams shows, so I get a few free cam shows everyday to watch! I think there are like 30-40 girls in that network. I like that part a lot. As far as any negatives, hmm...maybe some streaming videos would be nice, but she always does a nice job of keeping my dick hard! lol

  • JoeTheGuy
    By JoeTheGuy on Mar 08, 2011

    I've followed Mandy for many years and her site is definitely true amateur stuff. She's hot and almost melts the camera with her sexy eyes and body! Older videos could certainly be redone for better quality, but seems like the newest are done much higher rez. Improvement for sure. Despite low quality earlier vids, she's still awesome to watch.

  • haroldZ
    By haroldZ on Jan 30, 2010

    i have been a member of mandy's on and off for years now. i think she has a great site if you want REAL amateur porn! while some video may not be hollywood quality, mandy is always fun to go back to and she what this hot wife has been up doing. (she seems to really enjoy big black cocks!!)

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers