Dare Dorm

Sexy coeds film their sexual antics and then submit it to the site. If it's voted the best by the producers they can win $1,000. They get it on in their dorm rooms and the orgies sometimes spill out in the hallways! You can stream the footage and it looks good, but don't count on downloading anything. Still, it's a fun site if you like coeds in action.

Rabbit score: 69%
61 Customer Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 12
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 14
  • 1 stars 26
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 22, 2009 , updated on Dec 25, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many good-looking videos
  • bonus movies
  • possibly rotating content
  • no download option
  • only vid caps

When I was in university I lived in an apartment. Yes, I did have some fun times there, but the one thing that watching all this porn has made me regret is that I didn't live in a dorm. Dare Dorm is yet another amateur college site exposing the horny underbelly of what college students are all about: partying and fucking.

The DareDorm premise is that real college students organize and film a horny couple, a wicked threesome, or some crazy-assed group sex. Then they submit the film to the site, which awards $1,000 to the best one, but I'm not sure that these are all real submissions. The participants are really good-looking, but they also come across as very amateur and true to the college coeds they're supposed to be.

Also, while much of the content doesn't feel staged, there were a few moments in some of the movies that felt kind of forced, like mentioning the sitename at the end or being sure to mention the RAs and how the students might get into trouble. Also, I recognized one of the dudes from another porn movie.

So far there are 135 videos with vid caps and they have already handed out a $10,000 prize to some sex-crazed students in Texas (or so they say). The movies are around 50 minutes long, which is great. Unfortunately, these are streaming-only flicks, which is a real letdown. On the bright side the newer ones are good in quality (the older ones aren't as high). They have "HD" as a playback option, but they're not that impressive.

And though it looks as if a new scene gets posted every two weeks, there are actually fewer movies on this visit, so I suspect they're rotating content at this point. Our surfers haven't been thrilled with the update schedule, amateur camerawork or the amount of content, but with the exception of a couple of naysayers, everyone else is pretty much unanimous about how hot and entertaining the sex is.

In the end I pretty much only have good things to say about the movies. However, with no bonus sites (you get bonus movies from Muffia and Happy Tugs, though), possibly rotating content and no download option, Dare Dorm still has room to improve.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 25, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Oct 22, 2009

  • There are actually three fewer scenes at the moment. They're possibly rotating content.
  • Also take note that it might look like there's more content than there actually is, because every page of videos also includes one live cam ad among the thumbnails.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 12
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 14
  • 1 stars 26

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By john888 on Mar 31, 2016

    $5 trial turns out to only be for 1 video. Fuck you.

  • By sjp on Nov 19, 2015

    I just cancelled my membership. Daredorm had been a great site for years, with what appeared to be very authentic amateurs, and lots of young, beautiful girls. Some of the videos are the best in porn are on Daredorm. Unfortunately, for some time now, they've been editing out little bits of videos, making them shorter, and now they've removed the HD, so you can only get low quality. They've never allowed downloads, which is unfortunate. I'd consider rejoining if they put back the full content and the HD, and would certainly rejoin if they allowed downloads.

  • By Anonymous on Sep 07, 2015

    I was just basically duped into joining, but there is no downloads! I'm upset and will be trying to get my $17.95 30-day trial back. Too bad because the girls look pretty.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/08/2015): Sorry to hear about your experience with the site. For future reference, we note if a site allows downloads in both the written portion and RabbitScore (Video Downloads score).

  • By iamedx on Feb 13, 2015

    I'd join this site if they allowed downloads. It's too bad because the content looks hot.

  • By deviljonson on Dec 28, 2014

    I was basically just scammed out of $40.00 after only agreeing to the $1.00 trial. I'm very upset and will not be using any of their websites again!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 6/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 0/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 69%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 25, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Dare Dorm's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences