Wet And Puffy

Rabbit score: 84%

Wet And Puffy

This site is all about pussy and it even categorizes its sexy models based on the type of pussy they have. It's packed with exclusive content that you won't find anywhere else and much of the material is very high in quality. The scenes show hot chicks using all sorts of sex toys on themselves and other babes. The site is worth joining if you love camel toes.

Rabbit score: 84%
6 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Nov 09, 2009, updated on Jan 08, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many of the newest videos come in 4K
  • user-friendly interface
  • hundreds of videos & photo sets
  • no advanced search engine

Some prefer dark skin to light, small breasts to large, long hair to short, shaved pussy to hairy and so on. For those who prefer shaved, round, smooth, soft and engorged labia to just any old cameltoe, check out the sensual models on Wet And Puffy. They have perfect pairs of puffy pussy lips.

If you're going to pay for porn, you may as well be as specific as possible and get exactly what you want. These gals are just what any camel toe lover is into, with wet, eager pussies that swell up over undies, bodysuits and fingers. When the dildos come out, you won't be able to keep your hands on the mouse for long.

When you're this choosy about the women who are going to appear on your site, it's not easy to get a huge collection right away, but they've done well. There are 749 videos and it turns out that a good percentage of the newest come in Ultra HD.

You're going to want to save Viki's scene. She teases you and pleasures herself using an oversized string of beads on her swollen slit. Her orgasm will have you cumming again and again. It's billed as a cameltoe site, but you'll find some lesbian action and scenes in which a variety of toys are used on tight pussies. It starts with tight fabrics and fingers pulled through labial folds, but it rarely ends there.

There are 703 photo sets as well. These high-res images come in Zip files that you can download and you'll see smaller versions online. You get glossy shots of sexy gals in scenes alone and with friends. Ariana and Cherry, in particular, love to lick and lap at each other's camel toes before stripping down and sharing a glass dildo.

A cool feature is being able to filter the models based on a particular genre of pussy. "Puffy peach," "juicy cherry" and "big taco" are the different classifications and you can easily select a tab for each at the top of the model index. You can also select filter tags (like babes, teen, lesbians or pissing) and narrow down what's displayed in the video or photo section. I also should mention that the site has been redesigned and has a sleeker new look.

There are also additional flicks from third-party websites that you can enjoy. Look for them in the "bonus content" section. You can also check out bonus sites from the Puffy Network, including We Like To Suck and Wet And Pissy.

Updates are two or three times a week (they include both new videos and photos), so this great collection just keeps on growing. If you're into engorged pussies, the performers here won't be the only ones who leave this site all Wet And Puffy.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 08, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 115 videos and 74 photo galleries, with new scenes continuing to go up two or three times a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Moonboy
    By Moonboy on Feb 15, 2016

    Lots of very cute girls showing their pink and stuffing them with toys. Great camera views and good mix between close-ups and full body views. Same excellent video quality as the other sites in the Puffy network except for some of the much older clips, which is to be expected. Again a bit repetitive since the site is only focussed on solo performance and one certain body part, which can be a pro or a con depending on your taste but you get three other sites in the network to compensate for that.

  • Felix
    By Felix on May 08, 2014

    This site is really good for close ups, and it has lots of pussy spreading, and masturbation with different toys and other items like vegetables. They keep it interesting too and the videos are nice and long and HD (most are just under 30 minutes). It is mostly a solo girl site but it comes with two equally good BJ sites Euro Babe Facials and We Like To Suck, and also Wet And Pissy which I think is also a great site which is worth checking out, as even if you're not into pee the models are hot and they have some good angles. There are no download limits, and all in all I would say it's one of the best sites that focuses on pussy. A con might be that updates are slightly more than one video and one photo set a week, but that doesn't matter much because there is a lot of content.

  • JeffBigC
    By JeffBigC on Apr 24, 2014

    I joined Wet and Puffy after finding an update of Lola Taylor and I was not disappointed. If you like hot girls masturbating and playing with sex toys with loads of pussy closeups you'll love this site as much as I do. I like how the site focuses on beautiful girls with all kinds of pussy types. Some of them have puffy fat pussies and some have protruding ones so the variety is always there. A pro to joining this site has been my extra membership to other sites that they run for free. I can't really think of a negative comment apart from the number of hours I spend on the site haha! It looks like this site has stepped up a few levels since it launched.

  • Watcher
    By Watcher on Apr 02, 2013

    There are a million porn sites that focus on anal things. This is one of the very few that focuses on the really interesting body part, the pussy.

  • tex
    By tex on Jun 08, 2011

    this site is really sucks updates take week and only one week , big waste of money

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers