Your Mom Tossed My Salad

Mobile Friendly

These MILFs have experience sucking cock, getting fucked and licking ass. And you can watch them do all those wonderful things in a bunch of sizzling videos that are exclusive and some come in a Full HD format. The site isn't updating at the moment, but as a member you get access to a wealth of bonus material that includes more videos, photos and websites.

Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Nov 14, 2009 , updated on Jun 12, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no recent updates
  • only one video format
  • limited trial

The MILFs on this site definitely aren't vegetarians given how much man-meat they stuff in their mouths, but they also balance that meat with some healthy tossed salad, making Your Mom Tossed My Salad a complete meal according to the porn food pyramid.

Speaking of food, my own dear mother sometimes sends me cookies to share with the office. But if any of my colleagues told me that she did what the moms on YourMomTossedMySalad do, I might just toss my lunch. Luckily, other people's mothers are fair game, so seeing them rim a dude's butt produces a churning in my nuts, not a turning in my gut.

There are 60 videos on the site right now. Though that's more than the last time we gave it a peek, I'm sorry to say that the most recent movie dates from June 2014. You can stream them in an embedded player and download them in different MP4 formats. The quality is always high, but the ones in Full HD are truly impressive.

The content is exclusive and the scenes play out in a scripted way. You have the friend of the son hitting on the mom, or the pizza guy who forgot the salad, etc. Each scene manages to get the discussion of a tossed salad into the opening bit, which leads to the actual ass licking and sucking and fucking that follows.

You can download the 50 sets of high-res pictures in Zip files and they show you the action in greater detail, even if the images are average in size. I like how they created a mock bottle of salad dressing called "Stoney's Own" that looks like the famous celebrity one.

There are loads of additional flicks and pics and you also get more "channels" from the Lethal Hardcore network, like Fuck My Mommy And Me, Couples Bang The Babysitter and My Stepdaughter Ate My Ass. Plus, you also get other networks, like Mega Site Pass.

In the end, Your Mom Tossed My Salad has enough content to get a recommendation and all the bonuses (especially the ones with more mom themes) could easily put it over the top for many of you.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 12, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Nov 14, 2009

  • Some of the videos are now in a Full HD format.
  • The amount of content has improved, but the last update was back in June 2014.
  • The Windows Media downloads were removed.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 62 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 12, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $29.95/30 days
    • $119.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 6/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 3/10
  • Rabbit Score: 66%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Your Mom Tossed My Salad's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers