• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Nuru Massage

Updated Review 'Get Deal Now!' Get Deal Now!

It's definitely hard to not be envious of the guys on this happy ending massage site. They get treated to amazing full-body rubdowns by naked women who are simply stunning. You can see the babes work their magic in a good number of high-quality videos that can't be found elsewhere. The site continues to grow and improve, but it's already well worth visiting.

Rabbit score: 79%
3 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Nov 05, 2009 , updated on Jun 22, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • bonus massage sites
  • favorites tracking
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

As I sit here and write this, I'm sore from head to toe. I played hockey yesterday and the hard-hitting game took a toll on my body. I'm so sore that all I can think about is getting a nice rubdown and I'd love to get one from the babes on Nuru Massage.

Getting around NuruMassage is simple thanks to clearly defined sections and it also has a new design that's nicer visually. When you first sign in, you'll see all the latest updates along with page numbers that allow you to go through everything easily. They're still updating on a weekly basis, sometimes twice a week.

The "nuru" is a massage like no other. The process usually begins with a guy being helped out of his clothes by a hot babe who disrobes as well. She then guides him into a shower where she caresses his body and plays with his rigid cock. Next, the guy is led to a Jacuzzi where he gets to enjoy more of the same.

From there, he's taken to a plastic mattress and gets covered in a slippery gel. The chick covers her body in the gel too and rubs the lucky dude from head to toe, making sure to give his penis special attention until he cums. This attention can include a handjob, a blowjob and sex (sometimes anal too). The gals occasionally get massages too and in some cases two hotties will work on the same guy. Sometimes one masseuse performs on two dudes.

To date, there are 370 videos and they can be downloaded and streamed in MP4s. The best movies bring you Full HD playback. You also get 382 photo galleries. They pretty much mirror what's in the videos, but they look good and are large, so they're worth a glance. The more recent sets contain high-res images that are awesome and you can save them all in Zip files.

There are a few other Fantasy Massage sites that you can access when you get a membership, so go ahead and enjoy All Girl Massage, Soapy Massage and Massage Parlor (you'll notice a massage theme throughout). Nuru Massage really will give you a happy ending.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 22, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Nov 05, 2009

  • They've added 36 videos along with 37 photo sets. Seven scenes have been added in the last month.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By verge007 on Jan 04, 2013

    The content of the site is very high quality, erotic and exclusive. I like the fact that they use their entire body to satisfy their customer. The three bonus sites (allgirlmassage, massage-parlor and soapy-massage) are really a big bonus. A big downside is the price arrangements. I wanted to sign up but I didn't. A second later I received a message for a better deal. Almost half the price. I did some googling and this is the case for every site run by famesupport.

  • By usagi9 on May 27, 2012

    I haven't seen a site with such consistent quality & unique erotic AND exclusive content. I must say, this site is worth well more than the cost. A hot young woman (often but not always asian) sensuously stimulating a lucky guy till he has an intense erection, & then oiling herself and him up and giving him a mind-blowing totally cock pleasing massage is hard to beat (no pun intended although I must say, this site is a sure-fire boner inducer!). I love that the girl always finishes the guy off! Many sites have far to little of this. The only down side is the only medium-ish amount of content. Still, it's well worth it!

  • By me on Feb 28, 2011

    I love this site along with its partner sites, Soapy Massage and Massage-Parlor. They offer handjob/blowjob scenes with the occasional hardcore including anal for those that like that. Often the scenes feature lots of kissing though I wish they paid attention to breasts more often. These three sites are definitely the best of the "massage" style sites. They do welcome customer suggestions for scripts/scenarios and talent requests.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 79%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 22, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Nuru Massage's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences