Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

AV Idolz

Rabbit score: 73%

AV Idolz

If you love horny Asian babes and hardcore sex, then this site will likely appeal to you. It provides you with a wealth of mostly exclusive high-quality films that show some of Japan's hottest gals giving blowjobs, getting gangbanged and having lots of hot sex. Other Asian sites come with a membership, but even if they didn't, it would still be worth joining.

Rabbit score: 73%
4 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Nov 08, 2009, updated on Dec 01, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • many scenes have English subtitles
  • bonus Asian sites
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no recent updates
  • expensive trial rebill

By now, some of you TV-holics out there might feel saturated with the whole "Idol" genre of shows that litter our tubes with talentless rubes who think they can actually make a better life for themselves covering Britney Spears' songs. AV Idolz is nowhere close to this model of so-called entertainment, but it does have a thing or two to do with tenacity and putting on an impressive performance.

The "AV" in AVIdolz stands for "adult video" and these Japanese dynamos are stars in their homeland for a reason. Whether the action revolves around couples, gangbangs or mondo masturbation, you can bet you'll be getting some very intense action from these Asian babes.

I watched one video where six guys started in on a chick by rubbing vibrators on all her sensitive spots at once. Then they fucked her until she squirted. She loved it, if her squeals of satisfaction were anything to go by. Another nice thing about this site is that a good chunk of the scenes have English subtitles.

They've assembled a fine line-up of DVDs for your viewing pleasure and they have exclusive rights to distribute almost all of them in North America and Europe. In total, you get 1,909 scenes. You can browse through all the DVDs that are in their own section and see them already laid out for you. There's an advanced search engine and you can save all your favorites.

You have the option of streaming the flicks through an embedded Flash player or downloading them as MP4 files. Most are good in quality, but some are in Full HD. There are also 288 sets of photos and at least some of them boast high-res images, while all of them can be downloaded in Zip files.

The site has grown since we were last here, but they haven't added anything new since July 2016. I wish I could tell you that there have been some new photos as well, but the site hasn't updated its picture section since 2014. As far as extras go, there are a lot more videos to enjoy on the bonus sites, which include Brutal Asia and My Cute Asian.

When it comes to Asian-centric porn movie sites, this one is pretty good. AV Idolz features some truly demure and sexy Japanese babes who do some serious fucking that will have you cumming in no time. And there are no pixels to get in the way! You should definitely consider this site if you want prime hardcore action from the Land of the Rising Sun.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 01, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 46 movies, but they aren't adding new photo sets anymore. They also haven't posted anything new since July.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • pigi
    By pigi on Nov 01, 2015

    Not recommended. Navigation is terrible, quality is so-so. The girls come from the B-team of the JAV world -- not exactly ugly but not terribly attractive. Lots of old content.

  • Carl
    By Carl on Nov 01, 2014

    I wouldn't exactly recommend this website. The models are great and all but the video quality for all of them are terrible.I downloaded the videos to see the quality but it turns out that the "high" quality are actually only 480p. I used the search function to see the HD videos but there is only one single video that shows up. For $30 dollars a month I expected at least some 720p videos. They just show up way to small on the screen and if you resize it everything become too pixilated. Another thing is that the videos aren't exclusive they all come from dvd's. I just wish I could get a refund but I highly doubt something like that would ever happen.

  • Lee
    By Lee on May 26, 2014

    AV Idolz has always been a good site for Japanese porn. I take a 1 month subscription and come back several months later to "top off" my porn collection with the newest videos/pix. The videos are generally well filmed and the action hot and sexy. The Japanese are experts at creampies, double creampies and mouth cum shots, so there's lots see here. There's also some weirdness as the Japanese love to use vibrators and assorted hardware, but one can easily ignore this stuff. PROS: good content, high quality videos and a functional site with reliable DL times ( you can DL multiple videos ). CONS: updates are a bit slow but the overall good content balances this out. I was always a very satisfied customer until some "genius" decides to start adding English subtitles to the newest videos. The subtitles always pop up at the wrong moment and consist of very poorly written English which detracts more than it adds. Lets face it, Porn is about the action. Dialog is extra and it can add to a scene if you speak the language. Japanese porn is always has gals moaning and squealing start to finish -- you can at least mute the volume, but you can't the hide ridiculous subtitles that AV Idolz now adds to the videos. Hence I give a site that I would have rated a solid 90 a 65 because those subtitles are so damned annoying and they ruin some nice videos

  • bronze
    By bronze on Dec 15, 2013

    please indicate a limited Trial please

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, bronze. We're going to confirm the status of the trials and update the reviews, if necessary.
      Update:We spoke with AV Idolz and learned they introduced a limited trial as a month-long test that will no longer be available as of January. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers