X Art

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

X Art

Gorgeous chicks from all over the world show off their sexy bodies on this glamcore site. Give it a look and you'll be able to see the babes pleasuring themselves as well as horny guys and other sexy gals in hardcore videos with high production values. There's a lot to see and it's all high in quality, so you can feel good about getting yourself a membership.

Rabbit score: 82%
55 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 20
  • 4 stars 25
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 29, 2009, updated on Nov 20, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't save favorites

They say the key to good and proper health is to diversify your diet. Sex should be no different. There's mainly softcore action on X Art, but if you're looking for some hardcore sex too, then you are definitely getting a bountiful harvest of glamcore here. From the Czech Republic to Bolivia to Brazil to Greece, you'll find a good amount of variety.

Once focusing exclusively on photos, the site branched out a while back and now offers 721 videos. They run about 15 minutes each, have fantastic production values and are well edited. Most scenes begin with a musical score, but eventually that fades out and all you're left with are the moans from the horny hotties in the flicks.

The scenes can be downloaded in QuickTime files and MP4s with the best option for each video offering mostly playback in Full HD. They also offer lower-quality settings for each of those formats and there's streaming in an embedded Flash player. They look equally terrific when viewed online.

There are more than 250 models on board and each one appears in at least one set of pictures, giving you around 860 photo galleries. To find them, either search through the model index or take a look at the updates page (there isn't a separate photo section, but you can filter by photos only).

You can choose between three photo resolutions, with the highest one giving you remarkable high-res images. There's something special about a giant, beautifully shot photo of a nubile babe's tight body, mid-moan, riding a stiff cock. All the sets can be saved in Zip files.

You don't get any bonus sites, but new material gets added to the collection often - in the last 30 days they've added eight videos and six sets of pictures. Some weeks bring you two videos and one set of pics, while others bring you two new photo galleries and one flick.

The babes on XArt are truly works of art. Everyone here in the Rabbits office was fawning over them. If you can admire fine feminine features, you'll be amazed by some of these chicks. This is glamcore at its best.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 20, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 93 videos and 110 photo galleries to this high-quality collection. Eight flicks along with six sets of pics have been added in the last month.
  • The site looks a bit different, but it doesn't seem to have changed anything as far as navigation goes.
  • You can now save your favorites.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 20
  • 4 stars 25
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • stockings.lover
    By stockings.lover on Aug 15, 2016

    the discount link not working
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/16/2016): Hi stockings.lover! Thanks for the comment. I had no problem with the discount link. Perhaps you are cookied? Please clear your cache and try again.

    reply
  • BigLug
    By BigLug on Jan 21, 2016

    Sure wish I'd read the reviews here before signing up for this site, at FULL PRICE. I gave it a 50 because if you're a woman, or into couple's porn, you'll probably like this site. Artsy photography with fireplaces and lots of kissing and touching and NEVER a facial or oral cum shot. If, like me, you're more into traditional male-oriented porn, you'll be disappointed. Thirty minutes after I signed up I sent the site an e-mail asking to cancel my subscription and refund my money since they don't advertise themselves as a couples site. They never answered my e-mail nor have they refunded my money.

    reply
  • frankylynn
    By frankylynn on Jan 06, 2016

    I subscribed expecting sterling quality 1080p videos, and found that at least half that are advertised as 1080p look more like DVD quality 480p. I have seen 480p videos on other sites that look better than some of the 1080p here. You simply cannot make a decent 20 minute 1080p video with only 300MB of data. Apparently someone forgot to tell X-Art about that. I hate 'artistic' videographers who delight in washing out their subjects with too much back lighting, and who think that customers enjoy trying to see a beautiful nude woman behind a lighted candle, bed post, flowers, or whatever, and who think that shooting video out of focus is cool. This site abounds with them. Other than the above, the site is great!

    reply
  • moneyman708
    By moneyman708 on Jan 03, 2016

    Link isn't working for $9.95 its coming up $19.95 when you try to join
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/04/2016): Hi, moneyman708. I sent you an email. I confirmed our discount is still available, so lets see what could be causing the issue on your end.

    reply
  • anon
    By anon on Nov 02, 2015

    Link isn't working.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/03/2015): Hi, anon. I sent you an email. I confirmed our discount is active, so let's see what could be causing the issue for you.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers