Seduced By A Real Lesbian

Mobile Friendly

These babes have never hooked up with another chick before, but as soon as their female friends brazenly make a move on them, they realize that they've been missing out. You can watch the seduction in a decent amount of high-quality videos that are exclusive and superhot. The lesbian action here is worth a look even though it looks like updates are over.

Visit Site
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Oct 22, 2009 , updated on Jun 18, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • HD videos
  • easy to browse interface
  • no recent updates
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

A couple of months ago I was seduced by a fake lesbian. Now, personally I don't think the situation would've been any hotter (and let me tell you, it was damn hot) had she been a real lesbian. However, for the purposes of Seduced By A Real Lesbian, one half of the parties involved in each scene is a "real" lesbian.

Given the premise of real lesbians seducing straight chicks, I expected the SeducedByARealLesbian content to be of the reality genre. However, that's not the case. Rather the scenes are of the scripted variety with various setups that all lead to hardcore chick-on-chick action. The girls are all gorgeous and while the acting is (as with much porn acting in general), hit or miss, the kissing, licking, fingering, etc., is all very hit.

At this point there are 60 videos and 36 photo sets. Those numbers are okay, but the biggest disappointment is that nothing new has been added since August 2014, so I wouldn't count on much growth in the future - or at all.

You can go ahead and stream the videos in an embedded player as well as download them as MP4 and Windows Media files. The best of the movies are in HD while the rest offer good-quality playback and aren't too shabby. The pics are impressive as well. You can download each set in a handy Zip file or view the images in slideshows.

The lesbo lovin' doesn't stop there, though, because your membership includes more lesbians getting it on in bonus videos and photos. And if you're in the mood for something else, you'll likely enjoy all the other categories on offer. You also get bonus sites from the Mega Site Pass network and some are theme-appropriate, like Lesbian Sex City, Lesbian Sistas, Lesbo Trick, Black Feet Booty Street and Real Teens Kissing.

Seduced By A Real Lesbian isn't the biggest girl-on-girl site out there, but it's worth a look all the same. And the main reason would be all the extras, which give you plenty of reasons to stick around, so you might just stay with the site even once you've exhausted all the main porn.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 18, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Oct 22, 2009

  • I found eight more videos and photo sets, but I also found that the site hasn't updated in about 10 months.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 62 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 18, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $29.95/30 days
    • $119.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 6/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 69%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Seduced By A Real Lesbian's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers