• $34.95/30 days

Lethal Lipstick

Girls with guns are the name of the dangerous game here. Sexy British models pose with firearms or actually use weapons to intimidate males in make-believe scenarios. This unique collection won't have you leaving half-cocked, because the content provides ample ammunition for your vivid imagination. Plus, your weekly updates now come in sharp Full HD files.

Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 15, 2009 , updated on Apr 12, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • newer scenes have keyword tags
  • custom requests available
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search
  • no bonuses

I remember back in the day being at a friend's house when an adult cable channel accidentally appeared unscrambled. It had a porno about a freelance detective who had an enormous, err, gun. Obviously, the joke was that he was the biggest Private Dick. On Lethal Lipstick, it's the chicks who are armed and dangerous. They run around in skimpy outfits, threatening men with firearms. You'll also see them modeling their weaponry in seductive poses.

LethalLipstick has 587 videos that you can stream and download. They all seem to come in a Windows Media format, but some also come in an MP4. The movies being posted nowadays are available in Full HD. Older ones are slightly less impressive, but they still look good. The only issue I have is that they're very short, about three to six minutes. However, they're jam-packed with action from start to finish.

There isn't any sex and you won't even see much nudity. Instead, each is like a mini shoot-em-up crime or spy scene. The video section actually has the following statement: "Please note, these movies contain action scenes only. The bullets never find their targets, and no one ever comes to harm in the movies." However, just because no one actually gets shot does not mean that you won't hear gunshots, even if you'll never see any carnage. It's all in good and titillating fun.

There are also 598 photo sets that you can download in convenient Zip files and view in slideshows. The pictures are crisp and clear and look great. These British dames (that term seems appropriate given the site's theme) are really quite lovely. I appreciate that many of them have curvy figures. The photos mostly show gun-toting babes in poses without plotlines.

For me, there's just something sexy about seeing a pretty gal brandishing an assault rifle. It makes my libido race with just a trace of fear. It's powerful imagery warning me to proceed with caution. Even while undressing her with my eyes, I can't let my guard down, especially so I won't go over that three gigabyte daily download limit.

You get a new video and a fresh set of pictures each week, but you don't get any bonus sites unless you buy a more expensive multi-site membership. There is a members' forum, though, and you can make requests for special scenes.

Lethal Lipstick has unique content presented in high-quality formats. You'll want to put your hands up when these authoritative chicks brandish their guns at you, but you might find that they're a little too busy.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 12, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jul 15, 2009

  • They've added 230 videos and more than two dozen photo sets. Updates are on a weekly basis and include a new flick and corresponding pics.
  • On our last visit they had removed around 150 vids, but it seems these were added back.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $34.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $69.95/90 days
    • $124.95/180 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 82%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 12, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Lethal Lipstick's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences