Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Cum Pig Men

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $12.48/30 days
    • Save 50%

Cum Pig Men

Low on protein? These guys get more than their daily requirement by sucking stiffies dry. Some of the hunks even milk the spunk from two studs at once. Even the guys on their own don't waste a bit of their money shot. Everyone makes sure to swallow the way Brother Nature intended in these often HD videos. It's gay cum-eating that's good to the last drop!

Rabbit score: 78%
4 Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 20, 2009, updated on Jan 19, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • favorites tracking
  • gay bonus sites
  • slow updating
  • download limit
  • no advanced search

Cum Pig Men is the official site for Factory Videos from San Francisco. You may be able to buy some of these scenes on DVD or VOD sites, but most of them are only available for download here. If you want raunchy blowjobs followed by dudes licking up and swallowing cum, then you've come to the right place. You'll see faces dripping in jizz and tongues licking lips to make sure not a drop of that sweet and salty man cream is wasted.

The site has a brand new look and now when you sign in you end up on Fetish Males, a mega-site showcasing not only this site's content, but also the material from the three other network sites accessible with your membership. In fact, you'll need to select CumPigMen from the dropdown menu, because if you don't you will also see scenes from Desperate Straight Guys, Damon Dogg XXX and Dudes Raw.

Once you've filtered by the sitename, you'll find 631 videos and it turns out that many offer high-def playback. You used to be able to find Windows Media formats. Now, however, although a video may have more than one option as far as quality is concerned, MP4 is the only format on tap. I should also menton that the scenes tend to be kind of short, but sweet.

There are some solo scenes in addition to the hunks giving head and gobbling up juicy loads. Even if a guy appears alone, he still consumes his own cum when he's done jerking off. In one instance, he shoots his wad into a shot glass. In another, the fellow cums all over a banana and then eats his potassium-enriched salty fruit from his loins.

My favorite shows a twink sucking off the cocks of two jocks at once until they take turns shooting their sperm onto his tongue, which he then swallows. If you've ever had the pleasure of rubbing against another man's cock inside the same mouth or had two dicks pressed together between your lips, then you'll understand why I like this one so much.

There are also about 510 photo sets to download in Zip files. Many of the newer updates have actual photos, but others have only blurry vid caps or sets mixing vid caps with pics. I really appreciated seeing some of the action in greater detail. There are big cocks, super-gooey cumshots and guys sucking two throbbing rods at once. I also saw an interracial BJ.

Updates are generally about once a week at the moment, although I don't know if the schedule has always been that consistent. At any rate, this site offers enough content that it's worth joining on its own and the bonus sites add even more value. Without a doubt, Cum Pig Men has some of the hottest blowjobs I've ever seen.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 19, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added over 37 videos and the photo section has grown by close to 200 sets. Updates seem to be weekly at the moment.
  • They removed the Windows Media files.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • dirby
    By dirby on Feb 09, 2014

    the site does have a download limit. it appears to be around 6.5 GB per day...

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Paul. We're confirming our information and will revise, if necessary.

  • rrhill
    By rrhill on Jul 25, 2011

    If cum eating is your fetish, cumpigmen.com offers the real thing. Not the usual facials but actual cum eating. Now there are over 260 movies. Would welcome a similar site where gay twinks suck off straight looking guys only.

  • Paul Minty
    By Paul Minty on Jun 09, 2010

    Great cum eating videos. I like that each bottom is feature multiple times. Quality isnt great but the action is well worth it.

  • rick santino
    By rick santino on Sep 02, 2009

    I love these cum swallowing guys. very hot.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers