Cum Pig Men

Rabbit score: 74%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Cum Pig Men

Low on protein? These guys get more than their daily requirement by sucking stiffies dry. Some of the hunks even milk the spunk from two studs at once. Even the solo guys don't waste a bit of their own money shots. Everyone makes sure to swallow the way Brother Nature intended in these often high-def vids. It's gay cum-eating that's good to the last drop!

Rabbit score: 74%
4 Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 20, 2009 , updated on Dec 21, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • easy to browse interface
  • exclusive content
  • download limit
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites

Cum Pig Men is the official site for Factory Videos from San Francisco. You may be able to buy some of these scenes on DVD or see them on VOD sites, but most of them are only available for download here. If you want raunchy blowjobs followed by dudes licking up and swallowing cum then you've come to the right place. You'll see faces dripping in jizz and tongues licking lips to make sure not a drop of that sweet and salty man cream is wasted.

CumPigMen has 590 videos and although in the past most were average in quality, you'll now find many high-def flicks to choose from. You'll usually find multiple options for each, including downloadable MP4 and Windows Media files as well as a streaming option. The scenes are kind of short, but sweet.

There are some solo scenes in addition to the hunks giving head and gobbling up juicy loads. Even if a guy appears alone, he still consumes his own cum when he's done jerking off. In one instance, he shoots his wad into a shot glass. In another, the fellow cums all over a banana and then eats his potassium-enriched salty fruit from his loins. I also discovered at least 15 scenes with sex.

Still, my favorite shows a twink sucking off the cocks of two jocks at once until they take turns shooting their sperm onto his tongue, which he then swallows. If you've ever had the pleasure of rubbing against another man's cock inside the same mouth or had two dicks pressed together between your lips, then you'll understand why I like this one so much.

There are also about 310 photo sets to download in Zip files. Sometimes a newer update (like most of the older ones) will have only blurry vid caps. Some sets also mix vid caps with pictures. I really appreciated seeing some of the action in greater detail. There are big cocks, super-gooey cumshots and guys sucking two throbbing rods at once. I also saw an interracial BJ.

Updates are usually twice a week. There are no bonus sites or other extras, but you're invited to give your feedback on each scene. My biggest complaint used to be that the quality could be better, but that's obviously not an issue anymore. Without a doubt, Cum Pig Men has some of the hottest blowjobs I've ever seen.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 21, 2014)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates have slowed, but are still twice a week.
  • There's significantly more content to enjoy (over 100 new videos were added).

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Paul on Feb 09, 2014

    the site does have a download limit. it appears to be around 6.5 GB per day...
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/10/2014): Hi, Paul. We're confirming our information and will revise, if necessary.

    reply
  • By rrhill on Jul 25, 2011

    If cum eating is your fetish, cumpigmen.com offers the real thing. Not the usual facials but actual cum eating. Now there are over 260 movies. Would welcome a similar site where gay twinks suck off straight looking guys only.

    reply
  • By Paul Minty on Jun 09, 2010

    Great cum eating videos. I like that each bottom is feature multiple times. Quality isnt great but the action is well worth it.

    reply
  • By rick santino on Sep 02, 2009

    I love these cum swallowing guys. very hot.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers