• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Men Over 30

If you're interested in hot men in their thirties, you'll definitely want to join this site. It's got lots of exclusive content that shows horny guys jerking themselves off, giving head and fucking other dudes in the ass. The action usually plays out in Full HD and new movies continue to be added. Plus, six gay bonus sites are included with a membership.

Rabbit score: 82%
4 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 27, 2005 , updated on May 17, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • hundreds of movies
  • gay bonus network
  • no keyword tags
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

Prime-beef lovers alert! The home for seasoned meat is called Men Over 30 and it's where fellows in their thirties get it on in softcore solo scenes or ones involving lots of great sex. It's been more than 10 years since our initial review and just as the models have been growing older gracefully, so has the site, with new scenes once a week.

MenOver30 has a total of 1,127 videos. This includes 552 behind-the-scenes and 575 solo or hardcore shoots. You'll get mostly Full HD playback and usually an option to download them for your mobile device. Some of the oldest scene are in SD files, but they still look good.

The original review referred to the site as having "exclusively middle-aged guys" and although I agree regarding exclusivity, I take issue with saying that the dudes are facing what most of us consider mid-life, because most of the guys are in their early or mid-thirties and not pushing the big 4-0. Granted, there are a few much older guys, but, regardless of age, the men are in incredible shape and look fantastic.

There are also 488 photo galleries and they contain a mix of vid caps and actual photographs. I really got off on some of these models, so it was nice to have the option of Zip downloads. Some of the scenes have lots of tattooed hotties with hard bodies that made me weak in the knees. Brenn Weisman and Drake Jayden are two good examples of inked hunks and one of them has a hairy chest and piercings, to boot.

Had your fill of these sexy mature men? Well, fear not, because the site offers its members full access to the six other Pride Studios network sites, including Circle Jerk Boys and Extra Big Dicks, so you'll be swimming in gay porn with your one membership. All the sites look good and are easy to browse, with a bunch of great user features.

In the end, if you like guys who are just a little older you'll definitely want to give the site a shot. The mix of masturbation and full-on sex here is very satisfying. Men Over 30 is a great site for lovers of slightly mature gay males.

Latest Update

(done on May 17, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Feb 27, 2005

  • More than 90 videos and over 50 photo sets have been added to this collection. Updates are usually once or twice a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Blake on Feb 22, 2012

    The site has a great range of guys from 30-45. The site is afterall called menover30 and if you're looking for burly men over 50 you won't find it here. The guys are hot and they have some of big stars too. Would like to see more older fucks younger.

  • By sameer2008 on Mar 24, 2011

    I love the bear man and hairy man

  • By Masker on May 22, 2010

    Range is ok, but not enough mature or hairy guys. Couple of good solo videos. No hi-res picks isn't very good, nor were the 5 videos I downloaded that had DRM when they were not supposed to. Access to bonus websites was too exciting cause I am not into boys or twinks.

  • By Brandon Johns on May 16, 2010

    Men over 30 sucks. I can understand sites for men over 35, 40, and so on, but the 30-34 range is often considered young adult with the 18-29 year old crowd. This site makes it sound like 30-34 is grandpa age. There are quite a few guys in the early 30s on there that could still pass for a twink as well. They are the ones I enjoyed on the site. On the other hand the ones 35-40 looked like they were 50 something.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of May 17, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 82%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Men Over 30's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers