VideoBox

If you're looking to get your hands on a wealth of hardcore porn, this is definitely the site for you. It's packed with more movies than anyone could ever need and it continues to add new ones to its collection daily. Many of the vids are presented in HD and they're all superhot. Amazingly, much of what's offered is exclusive, making this one sweet deal.

Rabbit score: 92%
204 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 54
  • 4 stars 51
  • 3 stars 14
  • 2 stars 28
  • 1 stars 57
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 20, 2005 , updated on Apr 25, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many HD movies
  • inexpensive membership
  • daily updates
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search
  • pre-checked cross sale

How often have you gone searching for a specific adult video only to discover all those fees associated with downloading or buying it? Well, despair no more, because there's VideoBox (formerly known as Climax Corner) and it has the largest collection of porn for the best price on the Net!

For a low monthly fee you get access to over 21,490 DVDs and it's one of the naughtiest boxes we've seen in a while. Updates come daily and often include as many as five or six new titles, so VideoBox just keeps on getting bigger and better. The DVDs combine to give you 118,949 scenes to download and stream.

Covering various themes, such as amateur, gonzo, fetish and interracial, the movies span a wide variety of porn action and come in several formats. You mostly get great-quality flicks, but there are over 19,200 that offer an HD option. You can also download them for your mobile devices. There are no picture sets.

One of the more innovative features is the ability to edit your own video to download. The full-length scenes are listed as a series of thumbnails and you simply drag a bar across the parts you want. In other words, you can cut out any part at the beginning or end of a complete scene that you don't want. For example, you can choose to only focus on the money shot and skip the rest of the action.

There's another really cool feature called "flow mode" where you'll see about 20 porn scenes flowing by in the player at the same time. When you see one that interests you, just click it and it plays in a larger screen that opens up on top of the others. Close the screen and the flowing continues. You can even filter them by different criteria. Trust me, it can take up a lot of your day watching all the flowing. They even have an app for the Roku box.

You might fear navigating this vast amount of content, but don't. Besides the list of categories, you can browse by series, title, studio, performer and even go with the "clips" button. There's also a basic search engine to further simplify things. Once you find something you like, you can add it to your favorites. You can also change the interface to display only "Evil" or "Vivid" channels, two major porn studios.

The best thing yet is the price. With more content than any other site, this is the best value we've seen. This is especially true if you choose the 18-month membership option, because you receive a Roku box for free, allowing you to stream all the content on your television. Joining VideoBox is a must for hardcore porn fans who love a wide range of action.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 25, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jun 20, 2005

  • They've added 8,589 videos to this already massive collection thanks to ongoing daily updates involving multiple scenes being added at once.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 54
  • 4 stars 51
  • 3 stars 14
  • 2 stars 28
  • 1 stars 57

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By jrh420 on Jun 09, 2016

    I only gave this 30% based on it's selection. Boring site and I see refunds are offered if not satisfied in 3 days. How do I do that?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/10/2016): Hello. I sent you an email.

  • By Millsrev15 on May 27, 2016

    Clicked on the $12/monthly subscription but was charged $96 and given an annual subscription. I only clicked the $12 option. Any thoughts on how to go about getting this fixed? I see on this review page that it says if you are not completely satisfied within 3 days you can get your money back. How can I go about doing that?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/30/2016): Hi Millsrev15. I sent you an email.

  • By Piscean47 on Apr 15, 2016

    What's up with the $12.00/month rate you promote? When I click the link all it shows is $15.00/month.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/15/2016): Hi, Piscean47. I sent you an email. I checked our link and confirmed our discount is still available. You are probably cookied.

  • By wentworth on Mar 27, 2016

    The site is good, but I think it's ridiculous that there are videos I want to see but when I click it says I need to upgrade.. Ummm.. I upgraded, when I bought a membership I thought. Internal promotions are wrong. Especially in a day, when most people aren't purchasing, they're stealing. Get your $*% together VideoBox.

  • By labguy on Mar 27, 2016

    I was a member 7 years ago and just re-joined in the past few days. Even though this site is cheap....well you get what you pay for I guess. In the past 7 years I can tell you that most of the movies added are garbage second rate videos. I would guess if you took the top one hundred pornstars and figure each one has done a couple hundred scenes that would be approx. 20,000 scenes or the equivalent of thousands of movies. You take the top hundred pornstars on this site, you only have a few thousand scenes and a very large percentage of them are duplicates...which begs the question...where has all the good porn gone? Was there a fire in the great porn warehouse? Another thing is you can't explore the site prior to purchasing a membership. You must pay up front or you can take a hike, so I probably will not join this site anytime soon or ever again.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $60.00/180 days
    • $96.00/365 days
    • $144.00/540 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 13/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 15/15
  • Value 10/10
  • Unique Content 12/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 92%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 25, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with VideoBox's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences