Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Les Archive

Rabbit score: 79%

Les Archive

This lesbian site may have stopped updating, but it's worth checking out for its many nubile babes with great tits and ass. In vids, which in the case of newer ones come in Full HD, the horny hotties love to finger and lick pussy, suck on nipples and use sex toys with the goal, of course, being to get their female lovers and their own lady parts wet as hell.

Rabbit score: 79%
2 Customer Reviews
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Dylan Taylor

Review done by Dylan Taylor

Published May 18, 2009, updated on Jul 25, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD movies
  • high-res photos
  • exclusive content
  • no recent updates
  • no bonus sites
  • can't leave comments

I always wondered what it would be like to get all the performers of a particular site together in one room for an orgy. However, you couldn't do that with the babes found on Les Archive unless the room was as big as a football stadium.

No, the horny lesbian hotties on LesArchive aren't all that large. In fact they're quite skinny with really nice bodies, amazing tits and really great asses. The reason you'd need so much space is because there are so many of these sexy nubile babes.

While the 259 videos are impressive on their own, I can't neglect to mention the 1,056 photo sets. New content used to be posted weekly, but now the website hasn't added a new vid since December 2013 or a new picture gallery since April 2014.

The scenes all play in an embedded Flash player that lets you both stream and download the vids as several sizes of MP4s. The older the video, the less impressive it is, but many of the scenes come in Full HD. As for the photo sets, they feature quite a few beautiful, high-res images and there is both a Zip file to save them and a slideshow option.

What really sets this site apart from other porn archives is the fact that all the material seems to be self-produced and they have done a good job, too. The scenes run an average of 30 minutes each and don't waste much time with the setup. The action starts right away and the pussy licking, tit sucking and dildo play doesn't let up until both babes are wet and satisfied.

The site also looks nice and is well organized, which is very good given the amount of content. You can search by latest update or just for something in the galleries or videos, but the options don't end there. You can search by name and specific feature, like breast size, hair color, the type of ass she has and whether her pussy is shaved or not. You can also search by the type of scene (threesome, dildo play, etc) and even by location.

The only issue I have with the design is a tiny one – the vids and pic sets re-use the same preview thumbnails whenever two models costar together more than once. This gives the impression that there's a ton of repeat content, but they're actually different scenes.

There are links to live cams, but they cost extra. However, you can check out the "more girls video" header under the videos tab, then you'll be taken to where you can check out a bunch of bonus vids. As for the main content, Les Archive definitely gives you your money's worth.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 22, 2016

    What it seems to be the newest movies are in reality old movies from other websites and quite movies at least 6 or 7 years. You will be surprised that after few downloads on page 2/12 you are already in 2013 according to the Lesarchive website with deja vu movies. The website on discount $9.99/month is acceptable than the regular price of $29.95. I subscribed tonight and I am already done with this website. However, I am alert because I received two confirmation of payments one from Epoch and the other from PureWebPower. I wrote PureWebPower and waiting for their answer. confirms in their email that their name will appear on my statement. Epoch confirms that Epoch name will appear on my statement. If I am billed twice and the issue not solved I will be writing a separate revue on that matter.

  • Spanky McMonkey
    By Spanky McMonkey on Aug 11, 2012

    I've tried to register for Les Archives several times over the last few months. The initial page (below) shows rates of $29.95/30 days, 49.95/90, and 99.95/180. However, after entering your user info and clicking to pay by credit the page has different, higher prices. $39.95/30 days, and no 90 day option. WTF? I've complained to Les Archives and they've obviously done nothing. You ought to remove them.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/13/2012): Have you cleared your cookies? I have checked our link and though the 90-day option no longer appears available, the 30-Day and 180-Day options are showing at the listed price above. Are you trying to access the site from outside the US? Contact us by one of the methods above and we'll see what the issue is.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers