Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Stiletto Girl

Rabbit score: 66%
    • $34.95/30 days

Stiletto Girl

If you enjoy the sight of a hot babe in a pair of stilettos, you'll love what you get on this fetish destination. It brings you exclusive content in which gorgeous babes let you get a good look at them as they wear sexy shoes. The material is softcore and there's a lot of it. The site is still growing, so it continues to get better with each passing week.

Rabbit score: 66%
4 Customer Reviews
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 29, 2009, updated on Mar 13, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many great-quality videos
  • high-res photo sets, some with Zips
  • cheaper monthly rebill
  • no streaming option
  • no bonus sites
  • lacking usability features

Having a sweet set of feet is a great attribute for any woman, but just as how even the most delicious cake requires icing, it's always that much better to see some finely crafted footwear complimenting a sexy pair of tootsies. On Stiletto Girl, the name of the game is getting some foxy babes fitted in some pretty sleek-looking heels.

StilettoGirl not only went to the trouble of assembling a fine collection of footwear, but they also hired quite a mouthwatering cast of babes. European brunettes and blondes - some busty, some bootylicious - pose in a wide range of locations. You can check out all the women in the model index. I wouldn't go so far as to say that this is the best-looking site I've ever seen, but the attractive foot apparel and models make up for it.

There are around 475 movies. Getting an exact count is a bit tricky because of the way they're posted and also because some of them are broken up into parts. The video archive houses flicks that date from as far back as January 2011, but it looks like they removed the 2006-2010 archives.

The vids can now be downloaded in an MP4 format only (they removed the Windows Media one). The newer ones offer great-quality playback, while the older ones are a little less impressive. But the footage of hot chicks prancing back and forth in their footwear is always very clear and should get the job done as far as fetishists are concerned.

There are about 700 photo galleries to go along with the videos, but you have to go looking through the model index to find them all. It seems like a lot of the older pics were removed as well. The photos look good and give you close-ups of those sexy high heels. Only some of the galleries can be downloaded in Zip files. The majority of the women are dressed in office attire. From powder blue to shiny black to cream with pearl studs and bows, there's a lot of variety.

If you're really big on photos, then you'll have your hands full. So if that's a positive, good, because you don't get access to any bonus sites. And despite the removal of content, new material continues to be posted. We've seen four movies and six sets of pictures get added to the overall collection in the last month.

Stiletto Girl is abundant in heels, to say the least. One detail that should be noted, however, is that there's no nudity on the site. You'll see some bras and lingerie, but no tits and no ass, just in case that's a factor. There are some things the site could work on, but as far as the stiletto fetish goes, it does a good job!

Latest Review Update

(Mar 13, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates are a little less often nowadays. We used to get a new flick every few days, but now there's always a week or so that passes between them.
  • Windows Media downloads are no longer offered.
  • They must've removed some of the content, because it looks like the video count has dropped by almost 300 and the amount of photo galleries has gone down by around 400.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Will
    By Will on Jan 27, 2013

    I joined this site on the basis that it catered to a very specific genre of content. I was not disappointed with the content but the quality of content. If quality and customer service is important to you DO NO WASTE YOUR MONEY. After the first few hours i realized that this site is still in the 90s when it comes to video content. There is NO HD there are many DVD resolution files but the files have been upscale from a lower resolution. In addition the site does not respond to customer service requests. Extremely poor service and video quality. It looks like all the content was shot more than 15 years ago. Sorry but I wont recommend this to anyone

  • StilettoFreak
    By StilettoFreak on Dec 21, 2010

    Joined this site because I've got a thing for babes wearing FM shoes. Content is above average, but technical problems are a pain. Have found out that I have to click the "refresh" button a lot when trying to view a video and have found a couple of places where if you click on the link, it will give you an error message ( "not found".). Also, site claims they post updates 4 times a week. HA !! They might have done that back in the past, but not now. New videos are only posted about every two weeks and it doesn't look like they post new photo sets four times a week either. Lastly, sent them an e-mail asking a question, and I never got a reply, so their customer service doesn't seem to be very good. I doubt I'll rejoin after my subscription runs out.

  • Disappointed
    By Disappointed on Oct 03, 2010

    Given the high subscription cost, the quality of this site is awful. Almost no .zip files, so plenty of right-click -> Save target as... Or you can try using a download manager. Hah - good luck with that. Image quality is mediocre at best and more like something from 2000 rather than 2010. Worst of all, I have found that the site frequently refuses connections, so that clicking on an image link simply takes you to a blank page. There are much better sites around for the same or lower cost, so don't waste your money on something which would have been barely acceptable ten years ago.

  • matsal
    By matsal on Jul 10, 2010

    If ur into high heels this show is great...but there is a limit to how many images u can download in queue. 9 for the great content but 5 for the annoying limit

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers