Schoolgirl Internal

Rabbit score: 69%

Schoolgirl Internal

Mobile Friendly

Suave boys seduce schoolgirls, including hot cheerleaders. Before the fucking begins, the guys are warned not to cum internally. The studs ignore the warning though, dumping fresh spunk inside those pussies. A cutscene to nine months later shows each caddish lad becomes a dad. It's not big and isn't growing, but this creampie site remains finger lickin' good.

Rabbit score: 69%
7 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Mar 31, 2009, updated on Mar 18, 2013

Pros and Cons

  • bonus sites
  • high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • no recent updates
  • limited trial
  • cross sale

Remember when we were younger and would watch those afterschool specials that had messages about teen drinking, bullies and teen pregnancy? Well, Schoolgirl Internal is like a porn afterschool special. The site does what very few porn sites do. They take us past the money shot.

Scenes on SchoolgirlInternal begin with the meeting. For some reason or another, a sexy schoolgirl or cheerleader is alone. Maybe she is waiting for the bus or has been kicked off the team and is waiting for a lift. Along comes a guy who is able to work his way into her confidence with a little poorly acted conversation.

From there they head back to her place and get it on. At some point the chick makes sure to tell the guy not to cum inside her, but he gets caught up in the moment and doesn’t pull out when he should. He then quickly leaves as she bitches at him.

Cut to around nine months later and we see a now-pregnant or carriage-pushing babe on the street. Lo and behold, she runs into the guy and tells him she has been looking for him for months. He wants nothing to do with them and takes off as she yells after him. See, boys and girls, there are consequences to having unprotected sex with gorgeous schoolgirls.

Everything is clearly labeled, so it's easy to find the 33 videos and 66 sets of pictures. You can stream the vids in an embedded player and you can also download them as HD MP4s and Windows Media files. As for the high-res pics, they look good and you can download them in Zip files. I should mention that half the galleries mirror the action in the movies and the other half have the schoolgirls posing, stripping and masturbating for the camera. 

All of the videos are dated and the dates tell us that the site hasn't updated since May 2012. That definitely disappoints, but the website does make up for it somewhat by giving you access to lots of extras. There are tons of additional vids and pics, as well as bonus sites from the Mega Site Pass network, including Exploited 18 and I Am Eighteen.

Schoolgirl Internal may not be the biggest website out there, but it is a decent one, all things considered. Considering the high quality of its videos and all the extras that come with a membership, joining the website seems worthwhile.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 63 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • toto
    By toto on Nov 23, 2014

    she s so energtic she can move to I luv it thts why I rate it on 95

  • robert
    By robert on May 12, 2014

    the site is good and to me I rate it as having 80% attractive.

  • Skaterdad
    By Skaterdad on Jun 11, 2013

    This Site viewed individually would not rate very highly due to the relatively small amount of videos and limited updates. However I believe that you should consider the package as a whole including ALL the Bonus sites that come with the membership. The overall content is HUGE and varied and I think it is one of the Best group of sites that I have ever subscribed to. I would definitely recommend this site.

  • babymaker
    By babymaker on Feb 10, 2012

    It's all totally fake but its the fantasy of getting some young schoolgirls knocked up that gets most guys off! A cute schoolgirl meets some random guy, she tells his she's not on birth control, he says don't worry I'll pull out, he fucks her and then he cums deep inside her womb and inseminates her. Then we see her "nine months later" either heavily pregnant or with a kid and tells the guy what he's done. Great fantasy - buts thats all it is!

  • Mike
    By Mike on Jan 02, 2011

    most videos tells the same story: girl gets fucked, cries the whole time "dont come in me", gets creampied, next scene pregnant meeting the guy. Excessive roleplay but not real. The included Network Sites are better.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers