Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Schoolgirl Internal Video

Review

Remember when we were younger and would watch those afterschool specials that had messages about teen drinking, bullies and teen pregnancy? Well, Schoolgirl Internal is like a porn afterschool special. The site does what very few porn sites do. They take us past the money shot.

Scenes on SchoolgirlInternal begin with the meeting. For some reason or another, a sexy schoolgirl or cheerleader is alone. Maybe she is waiting for the bus or has been kicked off the team and is waiting for a lift. Along comes a guy who is able to work his way into her confidence with a little poorly acted conversation.

From there they head back to her place and get it on. At some point the chick makes sure to tell the guy not to cum inside her, but he gets caught up in the moment and doesn’t pull out when he should. He then quickly leaves as she bitches at him.

Cut to around nine months later and we see a now-pregnant or carriage-pushing babe on the street. Lo and behold, she runs into the guy and tells him she has been looking for him for months. He wants nothing to do with them and takes off as she yells after him. See, boys and girls, there are consequences to having unprotected sex with gorgeous schoolgirls.

Everything is clearly labeled, so it's easy to find the 33 videos and 66 sets of pictures. You can stream the vids in an embedded player and you can also download them as HD MP4s and Windows Media files. As for the high-res pics, they look good and you can download them in Zip files. I should mention that half the galleries mirror the action in the movies and the other half have the schoolgirls posing, stripping and masturbating for the camera. 

All of the videos are dated and the dates tell us that the site hasn't updated since May 2012. That definitely disappoints, but the website does make up for it somewhat by giving you access to lots of extras. There are tons of additional vids and pics, as well as bonus sites from the Mega Site Pass network, including Exploited 18 and I Am Eighteen.

Schoolgirl Internal may not be the biggest website out there, but it is a decent one, all things considered. Considering the high quality of its videos and all the extras that come with a membership, joining the website seems worthwhile.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1449
Average Score: 64.5

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Creampies:
 
User Rating: 81/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: robert - Score: 80/100 - Date: 5/12/2014
    the site is good and to me I rate it as having 80% attractive.
  • Comment by: Skaterdad - Score: 96/100 - Date: 6/11/2013
    This Site viewed individually would not rate very highly due to the relatively small amount of videos and limited updates.
    However I believe that you should consider the package as a whole including ALL the Bonus sites that come with the membership.
    The overall content is HUGE and varied and I think it is one of the Best group of sites that I have ever subscribed to.
    I would definitely recommend this site.
  • Comment by: babymaker - Score: 95/100 - Date: 2/10/2012
    It's all totally fake but its the fantasy of getting some young schoolgirls knocked up that gets most guys off! A cute schoolgirl meets some random guy, she tells his she's not on birth control, he says don't worry I'll pull out, he fucks her and then he cums deep inside her womb and inseminates her. Then we see her "nine months later" either heavily pregnant or with a kid and tells the guy what he's done. Great fantasy - buts thats all it is!
  • Comment by: Mike - Score: 30/100 - Date: 1/2/2011
    most videos tells the same story: girl gets fucked, cries the whole time "dont come in me", gets creampied, next scene pregnant meeting the guy. Excessive roleplay but not real.
    The included Network Sites are better.
  • Comment by: blake - Score: 87/100 - Date: 4/8/2010
    pros:

    lots of vids
    young hot girls
    lots of cum internal creampies
  • Comment by: Jack Astermind - Score: 95/100 - Date: 5/28/2009
    FINALLY, I've waited for something like this for so long ! An unwanted creampie site that actually shows you the teenage girl got pregnant with a bastard after the stranger had his way with her. This site takes off where Schoolgirl Creampies left off and goes the extra mile too ! I hope this site lasts long !
Price:
 Discount $14.95/30 days (Reg. $24.95 )
 Discount $49.95/180 days (Reg. $99.95 )
Limited Trial $1.10/2 days, rebills at $29.95
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 66+ Pics per set: 200 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1280x960 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 33+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 30 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (640x360; 2000k)
MP4 (1280x720; 4090k)
MP4 (960x540; 2500k; streaming)
Preview SchoolgirlInternal.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): SafeBilling, Epoch
Customer Service: 1-888-506-2111
http://www.customerhelponline.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -bonus sites
-high-def videos
-exclusive content
cons -no recent updates
-limited trial
-cross sale
Main Category: Creampies Porn
Updated on: 3/18/2013 03/18/2013- Stays at 69. -Chris
11/27/2011- From 72 to 69: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
01/29/2011- Stays at 72. -A.K.
09/03/2010- From 73 to 72: Added some HD videos, but slowed updating. -A.K.
02/25/2010- Stays at 73. -Chris
- Initial review: 3/31/2009
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...