Blacks On Cougars

Updated Review 'Get Deal Now!' Get Deal Now!

Hungry cougars dine on black meat and get their MILF pussies stuffed with big cocks on this raunchy site full of hardcore interracial action. There's a decent amount of porn to be found and it's all exclusive. The content is also high in quality, as all the movies can be enjoyed in an HD format and some are in 1080p HD. Updating continue to be slow, though.

Rabbit score: 69%
2 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Feb 25, 2009 , updated on May 30, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • interracial bonus sites
  • infrequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • pre-checked cross sale

Cougars can have voracious appetites and the ones who appear on the Blacks On Cougars website are hungry for some dark meat. And sure enough they get some! I mean, let's be honest, if they didn't the site would probably be pretty boring.

There are currently 84 videos on BlacksOnCougars and in each one we find a horny MILF who can't wait to get her hands, mouth and pussy on a black cock. Sometimes the ladies settle for one, but other times they take on two or more at the same time. The scenes I checked out were all scripted and some bad porn acting set up the dark-meat-in-older-pussy action.

You'll see the site's latest offerings on the homepage as well as links to all the other pages of content. Each scene is presented as a large streaming window with a still image from the video. Below that are multiple download options, as well as comments and ratings from other members. You can enjoy the videos in HD formats and some of the newer ones are available in Full HD. There are Windows Media and MP4 files on offer.

Every video comes with a set of pictures that are high-res and look gorgeous. There can be 200 or so pics in a set, so it's a good thing you have the option of saving them in Zip files. You also have the option of keeping track of all your favorite scenes, of which I'm sure there will be plenty. You get keyword tags too and some sorting options.

There are lots of Dogfart Network sites included with a membership and almost all of them are focused on interracial porn. They include the likes of Blacks On Blondes, Ruth Blackwell and Watching My Mom Go Black. This bonus network is even more important given that you can only expect a new cougar scene every two to three months, which is the same disappointing schedule we found on previous visits.

Blacks On Cougars offers its members high-quality and exclusive content, so fans of interracial action with black men and older white women will enjoy the site. And you really can't go wrong when you take the large interracial network into consideration.

Latest Update

(done on May 30, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Feb 25, 2009

  • There have been a couple of updates and with them the video and photo set counts have grown by two.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Delta69 on Jul 26, 2010

    Great site for a new member. The site has a great variety of gals in some very hot scenes. There are no daily download limits. Only problem, there have been almost zero updates over the past few months. I have been a member for a couple of years and it was great getting an awesome update on each site week after week. Then the repeat-recycled updates began, then I saw no updates for weeks on end as the norm. A great site for someone signing up for a single month to download some great content, but it is no longer a place to stick around after that initial membership period. I have found this to be the case on almost all of the Dogfart sites. There are about 15-16 “straight” sites with updates coming on all of those sites each and every week for over a year, then all of a sudden only 2 or 3 weekly updates were provided. As I said before, it is a great network for a new member to sign up for just one month and download tons of exclusive and hot content, but don’t stay after that initial period, you will be disappointed at the lack of weekly updates. I wouldn’t be surprised if daily download restrictions were put in place soon as well.

  • By Joe on Aug 30, 2009

    Access to this site now gets you access to all of the Dogfart sites: Watching My Mom Go Black, Ruth Blackwell, Spring Thomas, etc.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of May 30, 2016)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $49.99/90 days
    • $99.99/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 3/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 2/10
  • Rabbit Score: 69%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Blacks On Cougars's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers