I Feel Myself

Female orgasms are the stars of the show on this site, which features thousands of videos sent in by members who include students, moms and workers with one common goal: showing you their best orgasm video. Find out more about your favorites in the interview section or use the forum to talk to other members. Whatever you choose, enjoy the orgasmic ride.

Rabbit score: 85%
16 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 04, 2008 , updated on Dec 02, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • daily updates
  • no photos
  • download limit
  • no keyword tags

I'm feeling pretty satisfied today and it's all because I Feel Myself. Wait, that came out wrong. Let me restart. This is a website that focuses almost entirely on the female orgasm. In their own words, they state that we are far too often exposed to "images of eroticism that ignore or trivialize the female orgasm" and it is their goal "to counteract that imagery by providing a confident, affirming, and sexy alternative."

A good way to think of IFeelMyself is as an indie porn site. And I don't mean because the videos look low budget, but rather the opposite. The production values are high, so what sets these apart is that you're not getting the same old cookie-cutter productions being spewed out by some big porn studio. You can think of these as artisanal porn with carefully handcrafted scenes.

There are 3,573 video clips on the site, but since some are parts of longer scenes, the actual number of movies is much lower. I'd say that there are probably about 2,500 flicks. That's a very decent number and the amount of porn is actually improving all the time thanks to daily updates.

Find your favorite chick bringing herself to a wild orgasm with fingers, toys or the help of a special friend. When gal pals get together to focus on the elusive female orgasm, you can bet the action isn't just wild. It's a sensual, erotic adventure that you don't generally get from other hardcore sites.

If you want to get a little more intimate with some of the babes, some have a video bio. I watched an adorable Aussie named Devochka talk about her interests and studies. Not all the models have these, but they're fun to watch and add a personal touch. These amateur girls keep it real and for me it upped the hotness level when I watched them pleasure themselves.

The films can be streamed and downloaded in Windows Media and QuickTime files for the older ones, but since May 2009 you've had the option to go with different formats and better-quality files that have gotten even better over time, including high-def MP4 files. The default streaming video is a low-quality Flash file, so I strongly recommend that you save the movies.

The vast majority of the porn involves babes bringing themselves to orgasm, but there are some videos with guys and other gals lending a hand. If you're into watching babes masturbate, you'll love them. There's a wide range of women too and they all look to be having genuine orgasms.

There's definitely a voyeuristic element to a lot of them, so those of you who get off on that will enjoy them even more. I should mention that there are quite a few interview clips as well and they give some great insight into female sexuality. They're quite interesting and informative, so don't skip them.

There aren't any photos, but there are a few extras. There's a forum and banners that you can post on your blog to help promote the site. If two people join because of you, you'll get a free month's membership.

I Feel Myself isn't a perfect site, but it's unique and good enough to satisfy those who can't get enough of amateurs and female masturbation. There happens to be a daily download limit, so be sure to pace yourself.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 02, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Dec 04, 2008

  • More than 400 videos have been added to this large collection of high-quality indie porn. And updates continue to be daily.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Doug on Sep 08, 2015

    I have always enjoyed female masturbation as a fantasy and in watching porn. Pros: I think I feel myself is the best that there is on the web for amazing real women pleasuring themselves. I usually have several solo stroking sessions a dya, so the download limit is somewhat of a limiting factor for me but I still think the cost is worth it. At present, IFM is the only pay "porn" site I subscribe to but I think that this is not the packaged and mass produced "porn" we've all grown accustomed to, it seems way more intimate and real, like you are right there in a mutual session with the artist. The female orgasm and the ways to get there is truly a work of art. I highly recommend this site if you enjoy watching masturbation scenes and the occasional lesbian scene both with and without toys. Cons: Mainly, it is the download limit and the somewhat tricky navigation. I would like to be able to browse by some simple categories like "toys" "hair colour" and so on, but these are minor improvements. Finally, it seems some of the videos are not high definition enough for today's technology. I watch on a large flat screen and when I go full screen, some videos are too grainy to truly enjoy. I want to watch a crystal clear image of something that is such a turn on like this!

  • By stark on Oct 02, 2014

    If you like this genre, this is the obvious royalty of all of them. A much, much, much higher percentage of the women actually do what they do naturally, unlike just about all American sites that are full of girls faking orgasms and making cheesy, stupid porn sounds at the same time. It's a wonder that it's 2014 and no American site has figured this out. The only con is that the studio shoots are rather dark at times, which detracts from many of the videos. There are literally a few hundred truly hot, real scenes here.

  • By Joe Smith on Jun 12, 2014

    The website is top-notch.Nice looking women of all shapes and sizes.Some are very slim and some are pleasantly plump.I will be joining for another 30 days when the time comes.I Feel Myself is one of the best sites that I have ever seen.I read some of the other reviews,and realized how petty and immature some people really are.Someone said the women were fat;thats b.s.Actually the women are very real and beautiful.And wow!Love the pubic hair!

  • By NielsenPils on Apr 17, 2014

    Pro: Nice and Unique content. Natural girls and real orgasm Con: download limit sucks

  • By DeeJay on Mar 20, 2014

    Overall quality site. If you like women who please themselves with no director, this is a good site for you. Pros : Unique content. Real orgasms. Cons : Stationary camera means you might not get the best angle.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $29.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $69.95/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 13/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 85%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 02, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with I Feel Myself's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences