• $19.99/30 days
    • Save 33%

Public Disgrace

There's nothing like a gangbang with audience participation or having sex in public. Here, chicks are not only exposed to strangers, but they're also bound and fucked, taken to bars and parties to get face-fucked, suspended, shocked, gagged and more. With a few hundred scenes - and most of them offering up HD quality - this is a top site in its genre.

Rabbit score: 78%
6 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Nov 09, 2008 , updated on Mar 26, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many high-def videos
  • user ratings & comments
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search
  • no content tags

Public Disgrace is a bit of a mixed bag. It combines public sex with gangbangs, but they don't actually happen in public at all. However, they do happen in front of crowds of folks who are supposedly "strangers" and who sometimes take part in the fun. Incidentally, Princess Donna, who now runs the site, was nominated for the Most Dominant Master/Mistress category for the RabbitsReviews Best of the Web 2010 awards.

A new video usually gets added to PublicDisgrace once a week. These vids are set in all kinds of locations, such as a barber shop, a car wash, a crowded bar or some other place where a chick can get dominated by more than one stud at once. Most of the time Mistress Donna is controlling the action, but there are other dominant females as well.

There are 346 videos that deliver high-def playback in many cases. You can also download them for your mobile device and the hardcore sessions can last over an hour. I liked all these scenes. Having some personal experience in the field (a parking lot and an alley), I know that nothing feels better than a naughty hottie going down on your dick in public.

Still, for rough gangbang action, the laundromat scene is intense. I haven't seen so much white turned rosy pink since I accidentally threw my red sweatshirt in with a load of tighty whities. Missy Woods gets manhandled, spanked and fucked hard. I also liked seeing a babe named Kitty being snapped by the cameras of tourists. She's made to wear uncomfortable metal stilettos while tied naked to a lamp post near a museum in Germany.

The 346 photo galleries can be downloaded in Zip files and the high-res images they contain show off every detail of pain play, clothespins, dildos, face-fucking, DPs, suspensions, electricity play and more. The only rule here is that babes must be outdoors or in front of an audience. Even when they capture rather active moments, they manage to do so with professional, crisp images. In fact, many times, there's a artistic flair in the way they capture even the most intense hardcore.

The way you're forced to navigate through the content isn't great. Everything's spread across multiple pages and you don't have the ability to jump to a specific page unless you're heading for the first or last page. Making it possible to jump to any specific page would improved the website.

There aren't any full-access bonus sites, but you do get access to a behind-the-scenes site for the entire network (that you can access with or without a membership) and there's a members' forum. The high production values make these scenes worth checking out. It must take quite a bit of work to create some of these masterpieces. Public Disgrace is the best place to see somewhat public BDSM.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 26, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Nov 09, 2008

  • A total of 43 new movies have been posted. Each one comes with a set of pictures.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Naxxxela on Apr 08, 2016

    Half of the movies is mostly about humiliation and the second half is mostly just regular sex with an audience with some humiliation elements too it. The low score i gave might just be about my preferences in porn, you might like it better.

  • By RobMBA on Jun 10, 2012

    Not the best site offered by Kink, but I found the updates to be good, especially the newer sets. The original sets features Eastern European women left a lot to be desired, but the newer sets moved to locations in and around San Francisco are a lot more entertaining. If you join for a month, you will not feel ripped off, but as I said before there are other sites offered by Kink that I would join prior to this one.

  • By robm on Jan 11, 2011

    Great idea but fatally flawed and almost totally staged with extras. Very little actual true Public sex but lots of posing, nudity and S&M bondage leash walks and bound posing but again whenever it gets serious the extras are there.. because there are lookouts alerting them to real public onlookers. Great S&M flavour and credible hard treatment and actresses really show excitement and after reaction. There are so many clips free from this site and pics on the net now there is no point paying to join it as you will get the idea anyways. It gets dull quickly as noted by others because you know nothing unexpected will happen. No real risk of public reactions. However the film quality is superb visually and its a smart site but overpriced and contrived Could be so much better but its again a slick corporate cop out.

  • By jess on Jan 09, 2010

    think its pretty messed up with those girls and how there willing to put themself out like that its a disgrace . im not some jesus person but still they could of showed themselfs better.

  • By One Hand Bandit on Feb 17, 2009

    This site doesnt live up to the hype.Yes there are some smoking scenes but gets boring quick, save your money use kink on demand

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 33%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • Trial: $5.95/3 days
    • $59.95/90 days
    • $99.95/180 days
    • $169.99/365 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 78%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 26, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Public Disgrace's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences