Brutal Dildos

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $29.99/30 days

Brutal Dildos

Award WinnerMobile Friendly

If you like watching dildos as big as your arm getting pushed into horny babes' tight holes, then you'll enjoy this site. Monstrous dildos explore the limits of physical endurance. Every girl proves what a wonderful thing the human body truly is. In hundreds of videos updated weekly and many of which are in Full HD, you can see just how hot dildo-fucking is.

Rabbit score: 79%
7 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Nov 02, 2008, updated on Jul 01, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many 1080p HD videos
  • bonus sites
  • easy to browse interface
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't leave comments
  • no keyword tags

Whenever I go to the sex shop with my man, we always get a kick out of the three-foot dildo they have standing in the corner. It's always there and we wait for the day when it won't be anymore, so we can be impressed with the mystery woman who would even consider taking on a dong that huge. On Brutal Dildos, you can see chicks stretching their holes to the max with an assortment of dildos that size and larger!

Of course, something that monstrous and thick can't just be shoved in like a pencil-dick. It's a slow process of inching that dildo inside. But pussies were made to be stretched and the chicks on BrutalDildos want to show you just how much their holes can take, which is a hell of a lot!

Most of the gals are shown playing with plastic cocks on their own, but there are some dildo-sharing lesbians and fucking machines as well. Currently you'll find 785 videos of impaling fun. Each has a preview thumbnail, so you can see just how big a dildo to expect. You can stream them in Flash or download them in Windows Media, MPEG or MP4 files. Although the older ones are lower in quality, most are in Full HD, around 60% in fact.

Mouths aren't spared either, because how better to lube the toys up or lick off those sweet pussy juices than to extend a pink, wet tongue? I would guess that there are about 745 sets of actual pics. The rest of the sets are vid caps. Some of the pictures are gorgeous, high-res shots that give you a more up-close-and-personal view of the action. You can save the sets in Zip files.

Some of these horny gals manage to get the dildos inside their pussies plastic-balls deep. A lot of those fake dicks have suction cups at the end, so the ladies can do some hands-free humping, which also allows the monstrous dildo to slide in deeper.

Your Brutal Dildos membership includes many extras, like 24 DVDs that can be streamed and downloaded and a bunch more pics of dildo-penetrating action. And don't forget the bonus feeds and sites, like Extreme Kream and Huge Strapon Lesbians.

When it comes down to it, if you like massive dongs then the site is worth checking out. The site updates on a weekly basis, the chicks are hot and hardcore and many of the dildos are freakishly large enough to impress even the most seasoned sex-shop shopper.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 01, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nearly 300 videos and about 280 photo sets have been added to this collection. Updates continue to be weekly.
  • Most of the footage is now in Full HD.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 9 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • zajicek
    By zajicek on Dec 29, 2015

    Pro: I'm european not having US problems ;-) My concern ist the content - and the content ist of extremly good quality! So many amateur ladies enjoying (mostly) huge insertions. Con: Sub optimal technical quality.

    reply
  • Joe.Shoe
    By Joe.Shoe on Apr 25, 2015

    At first one is drawn into BD and it's other sites by the offer of great things. However there is no high res pictures and the video quality is like something out of the early 2000's. The content is great but just very average quality. A lot of the sites have not been updated for several years so don't get too excited about this site. For a long time I have wanted to join up so I did & wasted my money. I'd suggest you see what else is around before committing yourself to joining.

    reply
  • Loafa
    By Loafa on Oct 17, 2014

    If you are based in the US why do those outside Nth America get charged in EUR? makes no sense, all other US based sites charge in USD for all members. The USD is then converted into whatever currency / country the member live in. Shame - this looks an exceptional site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/20/2014): Hi, Loafa. The pricing and currency conversion policies for the sites we review are the decision of those sites' webmasters and can differ greatly from one site to the next. RabbitsReviews has no say in any of those policies.

    reply
  • Paulie
    By Paulie on Sep 05, 2014

    I agree with mung, you quote $$$ until you get to the credit card stage and it's in Euros. Sort out the false advertising until that is the ploy maybe ???
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/05/2014): Hi, Paulie. All of our reviews quote the sites in USD, even on the European sites that only charge in EUR (which we convert to USD for our reviews). Our review is due for an update and I will notify the writer to include information that the billing is only applicable to US/CAN visitors and anyone outside of North America will be charged in EUR. We're based in North America, so we're only seeing the pricing in USD.

    reply
  • Mung
    By Mung on May 24, 2014

    It says that its $29.99 per month, and yet it wants to charge me in Euro's. I'm downunder so that makes it almost double. Crazy billing.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers