• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Male Digital

Horny gay action fills this DVD site to the brim with all kinds of hunks doing all kinds of things to each other. You'll see cute nubile guys, handsome athletic jocks and masculine older daddies. There are pornstars clad in leather, husky bears and their slimmer less-experienced cubs. Updates are frequent, the quality is good and the site is worth joining.

Rabbit score: 77%
1 Customer Review
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 19, 2008 , updated on May 13, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • mostly good-quality videos
  • advanced search
  • frequent updates
  • some nonexclusive content
  • can't post comments
  • limited trial

Male Digital is the sort of gay DVD site I like. I know some folks are okay with a video-on-demand experience, but I prefer the setup here. You pay a monthly fee for unlimited downloads and nothing is license-protected. You're basically building your own private gay collection to watch whenever you like. Plus, new scenes are added quite frequently.

Currently, MaleDigital has 562 DVDs, which works out to 2,584 full-length scenes. You can download most of the movies with good-quality playback and stream them instantly. There are loads of hot flicks from which to pick, but I noticed a few recurring themes. For one thing, there are tons of bareback scenes and those are always a favorite with me.

I also appreciate that even though there are lots of fresh-faced boys, there are also some hunky older dads. Sometimes you'll see the two age groups performing together. There's nothing like seeing an experienced hairy fellow showing some innocent, smooth-skinned dude the ropes. For example, you can see pornstar Brad Benton, a guy in his late twenties, gangbanged by a group of leather-clad daddies.

You'll also find loads of movies that should satisfy your craving for a man in uniform. There are hot sailors sharing their semen and handsome army men shooting their big guns in each other's face, not to mention policemen penetrating perps. You'll see doctors who don't practice what my GP preaches, because in at least one case they have a bareback orgy. I bet those Hippocratic hypocrites also smoke a cigarette afterward.

Head on in to the photo section and you'll find 489 sets of high-res pics that are now downloadable in Zip files. You can browse the DVDs by category, so you can look for a certain type of action, like interracial sex, or for specific kinds of guys, like Asians or bears. You can look through them based on title, series or studio.

Updates are usually every few days. You also get three bonus sites: Bi Sex Digital, Visconti Triplets and Scary Fuckers. In the end, there's no debating that Male Digital is a great place to download popular gay DVDs.

Latest Update

(done on May 13, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 19, 2008

  • The collection has grown by over 150 videos and more than 130 photo galleries.
  • They've added Zip files for the photo galleries.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By alan on Mar 19, 2011

    Three or four days after signing up, I can no longer access this site. After nearly two weeks and about 20 attempts, I'm annoyed. Link on this review page also doesn't work.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 10/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 12/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 77%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of May 13, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Male Digital's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences