Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Fresh Out of High School Video

Review

Sure, I was having sex back in the day, but unlike the chicks on Fresh Outta High School, I wasn't having it with multiple partners or parole officers (even though there were some hot female cops in the town I grew up in). How do we know these gals are real students? Well, they wear uniforms, often carry books around and tend to mention school at some point in their scenes. Sarcasm aside, these hot chicks look great and so does their content.

Each of the 260 episodes on FreshOuttaHighSchool begins with a setup (like the parole officer one I mentioned before) and it takes only a few minutes for the scenario to lead to sex. The action is hardcore and I saw anal sex in some scenes. All the vids I checked out ended with a face full and mouthful of man juice that got swallowed down like a satisfying post-class snack.

The site is well-designed. It has a clean look and is easy enough to navigate. The videos can be found in the "scenes" section and they can all be streamed and downloaded.The Flash and Windows Media downloads are the ones to go with because they allow you to enjoy mostly good-quality playback. Recently, some high-def vids have been added, so in the future they may be more representative of what you'll find here.

There's a set of pictures to go along with every video. Each one brings you good-looking pics and the sets can be downloaded in Zip files. There are some really sexy shots to be seen, so be sure to give them a look. There are numerous ways to find something specific, like content tags and an advanced search, and you can also save favorites, post comments and rate the content.

There are just over 20 bonus sites to explore, including Squirting 101, Lil Latinas, Jizz Bomb and I Film Myself. If it's not clear by their names, some of them also have young models. Others cover slightly older women, but they have some top pornstars too.

Only one new scene has been added in the last 30 days, but they always post previews of upcoming scenes and they seem to indicate that they will soon return to scheduling an update once every two weeks. Fresh Outta High School will have you wanting to hit something other than books, so give the website a look.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1462
Average Score: 65.5

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
18-23:
 
User Rating: 75/100 (total: 9 comments)
  • Comment by: Pornufo - Score: 25/100 - Date: 2/5/2014
    I had just gone to the home page of this site and couldn't find any updates at all for 2014. Review was done on 12/20 and last update I could see was 12/30 with nothing since. Bonus sites shouldn't give credit to a main site even in a mega network. Anyone that has explored these sites a while knows that 99% of bonus sites on any network either don't update anymore or are filled with total shit just to give someone something to do.

    Also from what I saw the New Sensations network is down to 2 updates a month per site or less, and the 14.95 discount is now gone as well. I see a trend ongoing, most all these sites are on their way out no matter how plausible Rabbit or anyone else makes them sound. With all due respect.
  • Comment by: DSL - Score: 98/100 - Date: 1/4/2013
    Agree with Thndr - this is a plaid fetish site, not necessarily age related. But it is well designed for rote downloading for later viewing - my preference.
  • Comment by: Thndr - Score: 60/100 - Date: 7/23/2012
    This site is more of a uniform fetish site rather than out of high school in my opinion. Great looking women but starting at like 25 years old. Their home page has not been updated in a good 3 months, it still looks just the same as it did then with no visible recent updates to parooze. At least they helped me answer my question of if I should chance joining again or not. Not. It is a good price though and if you NEVER been to this site you'll like it but I suggest one month and then looking at it again next year.
  • Comment by: 836 - Score: 50/100 - Date: 7/31/2011
    Some nice content. BUT...You can get these scenes at Video Box (a megasite) in a higher definition than this site offers. So, bang for the buck would indicate Video Box.
  • Comment by: Frank - Score: 75/100 - Date: 3/31/2011
    None of the girls look a day under 25 dressed in schoolgirl uniforms. Most look like strippers or call girls and have been doing the dirty since well before 18.
  • Comment by: Dick Spanker - Score: 95/100 - Date: 2/12/2010
    I haven't joined the site yet, (I plan to) but the girls and those outfits are making my man sausage say hello...how can this NOT give a wake up to your wiener?
  • Comment by: Eunexi - Score: 95/100 - Date: 2/6/2010
    Great site. Love the way this site dresses up their schoolgirls (especially the short skirts & knee socks). Very pretty girls, too. If the image resolutions were higher, and the videos were in HD, I'd easily give this site a 100.
  • Comment by: J Graffan - Score: 96/100 - Date: 1/29/2010
    Genuinely awesome site, one of the few I regularly rejoin for updates. If young girls in school uniforms are your thing, it really doesn't get any better. \nMost of the models look and act the right age (unlike an awful lot of these sites), and the uniforms don't come off in the first five minutes. And on top of that, the promo price from here is awesome.\nBasically, if it sounds like your kind of thing, then definitely, 100% go for it.
  • Comment by: ashish - Score: 85/100 - Date: 1/28/2010
    I wanna join this
Price:
$4.95/3 days, rebills at $29.95
$29.95/30 days
$39.95/60 days
$54.95/90 days
$74.95/180 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 260+ Pics per set: 190 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1280x960 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 260+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 30 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: Yes
(Daily, 20GB)
 
Video Formats: Flash (1920x1080; 5705k; streaming)
MP4 (1920x1080; 4000k)
Windows (1024x576; 2428k)
Flash (1024x576; 2000k)
MP4 (1920x1080; 4000k; streaming)
Windows (1024x576; 2428k; streaming)
Flash (1920x1080; 5705k)
Preview FreshOutofHighSchool.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): N/A
Customer Service: support@newsensations.com
http://www.ns-support.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-mostly good-quality videos
-zipped photo sets
cons -infrequent updates
-daily download limit
-one pre-checked cross sale
Main Category: 18-23 Porn
Updated on: 3/25/2014 03/25/2014- From 75 to 74: Less frequent updating. -Will
12/20/2013- From 73 to 75: Usability improved. -Chris
04/20/2013- Stays at 73. -Will
07/09/2012- From 67 to 73: Site has streaming content. -Chris
12/29/2011- From 79 to 67: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -Chris
09/10/2011- Stays at 79. -April
01/18/2011- From 78 to 79: More content. -Wayne
05/19/2010- Stays at 78. -Charlie
07/05/2009- From 76 to 78: More content and bonus sites. -Will
- Initial review: 8/20/2008
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...