Ladyboy Pussy

Rabbit score: 79%

Ladyboy Pussy

Any Tgirl enthusiast will want to check out a site devoted entirely to post-op Asian hotties. These chicks make a splash in hundreds of scenes devoted to their bodies. Whether you're watching a hardcore video or looking at amazing solo action, this collection of post-op pussy will leave any tranny enthusiast impressed, addicted and aroused. Come on in.

Rabbit score: 79%
9 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 16, 2008, updated on Feb 12, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save favorites
  • updating every other week

Ladyboy Pussy offers a unique experience. Not only is the content exclusive, but the performers are post-op trannies, which is a rarity on most tranny sites. Sure, I've seen the occasional complete transformation here and there, but I'd never seen a site devoted to it. Up until now, that is.

At first blush many of the ladyboys on LadyboyPussy seem to hide their secret. However, eventually you'll see every inch of their slender bodies and be able to enjoy everything, including their surgically created pussy.

A membership gives you 399 videos that you can stream online and download as MP4 and Windows Media files. The quality of the flicks varies, but rest assured that quality isn't an issue - more than half of them come in HD, as they switched over to adding a high-def version of each at the end of March 2010. Older ones aren't too shabby, either.

The scenes can be as short as three minutes or as long as 20. Many are solo affairs, but you'll also get some blowjobs and facials - and there's hot bareback fucking and lots of creampies. Raw action is usually hard to find on a shemale site, let alone one with internal cumshots.

The site also offers 386 photo galleries that are comprised of high-res pics and you can download them in Zip files. When I told you that you would see every inch of their bods, I was not exaggerating. You'll be able to judge for yourself who has the most skilled surgeon.

I can tell you this much - these babes are not just feminine-looking, but they're also damn hot! They have perfect faces on top of some incredibly lithe and shapely figures. When it comes to the actual pussy, some look more convincing than others, but the whole experience is very intriguing.

There are no bonus sites, but there are extras. You can check out pics of amateurs, candid photos, additional movies and some fun desktop wallpaper of your favorite Tgirls. You can also read all about some of Thailand's hot spots and will know exactly where to go to meet some lovely ladyboys in real life.

I've got to say that I appreciate that the site is both sexy and educational. Given everything it has going for it (even though they're only adding a photo set every other week, followed a few days later by a video), Ladyboy Pussy is definitely worth joining.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 12, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added just over 30 scenes and new ones are posted every two weeks. The photos go up first and then the video is added a few days later.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 20, 2014

    This site is all tuna wrapped up in salmon. There are no pros except that there is substantial barebacking. The cons are infinite. For starters the man doing the humping hides his face and has no cameraman helping with the shoots. It's just him doing a horrible job holding a cam and doing the dirty at the same time. The hardcore is weak. The same slow hump in the same positions poorly shot cause the plumber is holding the camera. Because the guy doing the humping is so desperate to hide his identity, there's no interlude between the parties before things get going. The price is steep too. My advise is to avoid the site entirely and sign up with extremeladyboys and truly get your money's worth.

  • kenny
    By kenny on Nov 18, 2011

    Slow download, only allow single thread download even with download manager and there's no resume support, downloading in the half way connection can be stopped, this problem just happen in this site not other sites so you need to take another few hours to re-down since they are on crappy server, video quality not that good even in HD. Conclusion, BAD!

  • magnushung
    By magnushung on Jul 14, 2011

    This site is amazing.Normally don't comment on the sites I join but had to on this one.Visited Pattaya in June and had the pleasure of meeting Wawa through the contact info on the site.She's as adorable in person as in the photos.If you'd ask me a few years ago about the idea of fucking a post-op I would have been appalled.My world has changed thanks to LadyboyPussy.The next model is Jib and can't wait to see her!

  • billtracker
    By billtracker on Jun 02, 2010

    There's at least 10 new models from the last time I was a member and like that Rabbit has a $10 discount for the price. Counted 140+ full movies in the members area, about 1/2 of those hardcore. I'm not really a photo guy but there are HQ matching photo sets for all the movies. My favorite part is many of the post-ops are fucked with no condoms. The models are very beautiful, especially Odette.

  • Wood
    By Wood on Oct 05, 2009

    This site is no longer updated with new material.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers